Arkansas

Arkansas Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Sunday, July 25, 2021) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Wed., 8/11/21
Call Before You Dig 8.11K
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Fayetteville - Botanical Gardens
Fayetteville, AR
Sat., 8/14/21
Back to School Family Glow Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Riverside Park
Benton, AR
Sat., 8/28/21
7:30 AM
River City Run/Walk 5K
5K Ultra/Trail
Register Now!Register
North Little Rock, AR
Sun., 9/12/21
8:00 AM
Lake DeGray Triathlon
Triathlon
Register Now!Register
Spillway Dam Recreation Area
Caddo Valley, AR
Sat., 9/25/21
8:00 AM
Big Dam Bridge 100
Cycling
Riverfront Park
Little Rock, AR
Sat., 10/16/21
7:00 AM
Survivors' Challenge
5K Run, 10K Run, 300 yd swim/8 mi bike/5k run Triathlon
Register Now!Register
Donald W. Reynolds Cancer Support House
Fort Smith, AR
Sat., 10/23/21
5:00 PM
Creep 'N Crawl Half/5K & Lil' Monsters Dash
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Run
Two Rivers Park
Little Rock, AR
Sun., 10/24/21
8:00 AM
Chinkapin Hollow Gravel Grinder
Mountain Biking
Lake Wedington Recreation Area
Fayetteville, AR
Sat., 11/6/21
8:00 AM
RAPTOR Gravel Grinder
Mountain Biking
Register Now!Register
Mt Seqouyah Center
Fayetteville, AR
Sat., 12/4/21
8:00 AM
Fayetteville Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Razorback Gardens
Fayetteville, AR
Sat., 12/11/21
8:00 AM
RAPTOR Gravel Grinder
Mountain Biking
Register Now!Register
Mount Sequoyah Center
Fayetteville, AR
Sat., 12/11/21
9:00 AM
Ugly Sweater Race & Elf Dash
5K Run, Virtual 3 Mile Run, 1 Mile Run
Little Rock, AR
Sun., 3/6/22
8:00 AM
Little Rock Marathon Weekend
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Fun Run/Walk
Little Rock, AR
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den