Arkansas

Arkansas Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, July 14, 2020) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Fri., 7/17/20
8:00 AM
Eureka Springs Multisport Festival

Varying locations
Eureka Springs, AR
Sun., 8/2/20
8:00 AM
Ozark Valley Triathlon
Triathlon
Register Now!Register
Lake Wedington Recreation Area
Fayetteville, AR
Sun., 9/13/20
8:00 AM
DeGray Lake Triathlon
Triathlon
Register Now!Register
Spillway Dam Recreation Area
Arkadelphia, AR
Sat., 9/19/20
7:00 AM
Kendrick Fincher Hydration for Life 5k and Youth Run
5K Run
Pinnacle Hills Promenade
Rogers, AR
Sun., 9/20/20
8:00 AM
RAPTOR Gravel Grinder
Cycling
Mt Seqouyah Center
Fayetteville, AR
Sat., 9/26/20
7:00 AM
Big Dam Bridge 100
Cycling
Riverfront Park
Little Rock, AR
Sat., 10/17/20
8:00 AM
City of Colleges Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Conway, AR
Sat., 10/24/20
5:00 PM
Creep 'N Crawl Half-Marathon/10K/5K
Half Marathon Run, 10K Fun Run/Walk, 5K Fun Run/Walk, Kids Race Fun Run/Walk
Two Rivers Park
Little Rock, AR
Sun., 10/25/20
8:00 AM
RAPTOR Trail Run
Trail Run
Register Now!Register
Devil's Den State Park
Fayetteville, AR
Sat., 10/31/20
9:00 AM
Greenwood Run, Walk & Roll
5K Run, 1K Walk
Register Now!Register
Greenwood, AR
Sat., 11/7/20
8:00 AM
Fayetteville Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Razorback Gardens
Fayetteville, AR
Sat., 12/12/20
7:30 AM
Ugly Sweater Race
5K Run
Little Rock, AR
Sun., 3/7/21
8:00 AM
Little Rock Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Fun Run/Walk
Little Rock, AR
Sun., 3/7/21
Little Rock Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Downtown Little Rock
Little Rock, AR
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den