Arkansas

Arkansas Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, November 13, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 11/17/18
Leg It For The Library
Run
Register Now!Register
Choctaw, AR
Sat., 11/17/18
Spa Running Festival
Run
Register Now!Register
Hot Springs, AR
Sat., 11/17/18
Vera Lloyd's Turkey Trot 5k and One Mile Kids Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Monticello, AR
Thu., 11/22/18
8:00 AM
Gallop for Gravy
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Alpena City Park, Behind the fire station
Alpena, AR
Sat., 11/24/18
Great Duck Race 5K & 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Stuttgart, AR
Sat., 12/1/18
Hope for the Holidays Half Marathon and 5k in Memory of Garrett Yeager
Run
Register Now!Register
Batesville, AR
Sat., 12/8/18
CASA Half-Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Pine Bluff, AR
Sat., 12/8/18
Jingle Bell Run/Walk Northwest Arkansas
Run
Register Now!Register
Fayetteville, AR
Sat., 12/8/18
Krampusnacht 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Harrison, AR
Sat., 12/15/18
3 Bridges Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Little Rock, AR
Sun., 12/16/18
9:00 AM
Ugly Sweater Race
5K Fun Run/Walk
Outlets of Little Rock
Little Rock, AR
Sat., 2/16/19
Van Davis Memorial 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Hot Springs National Park, AR
Sat., 2/23/19
8:30 AM
Run With the Knights 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
King Elementary
Van Buren, AR
Sat., 2/23/19
The Beat Goes On 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Benton, AR
Sun., 2/24/19
2:00 PM
Great Amazing Race Arkansas family friendly adventure race
1.5 miles with challenge stations Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Roland, AR
Sun., 3/3/19
8:00 AM
Little Rock Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Fun Run/Walk
Downtown
Little Rock, AR
Sat., 4/6/19
Capital City Classic 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Little Rock, AR
Sat., 4/13/19
Run for a Vet
Run
Register Now!Register
Van Buren, AR
Sat., 4/27/19
Fly Like an Eagle 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Vilonia, AR
Sat., 4/27/19
Panther Prowl 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Little Rock, AR
Sun., 5/5/19
Toad Suck Daze 10k/5k Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Conway, AR
Sat., 6/1/19
8:00 AM
Run 4 The Rock
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Western Grove Bible Church
Western Grove, AR
Sat., 6/8/19
Arkansas Runner 2M
Run
Register Now!Register
Benton, AR
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den