Arkansas

Arkansas Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Sunday, February 17, 2019) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 2/23/19
8:30 AM
Run With the Knights 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
King Elementary
Van Buren, AR
Sat., 2/23/19
The Beat Goes On 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Benton, AR
Sun., 2/24/19
2:00 PM
Great Amazing Race Arkansas family friendly adventure race
1.5 miles with challenge stations Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Roland, AR
Sun., 3/3/19
8:00 AM
Little Rock Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Fun Run/Walk
Downtown
Little Rock, AR
Sat., 3/16/19
Little Leprechauns Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Riverside Park
Benton, AR
Sat., 3/16/19
St. Patrick's Day 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Riverside Park
Benton, AR
Sat., 3/30/19
Whitney's Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Fort Smith, AR
Sat., 4/6/19
Capital City Classic 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Little Rock, AR
Mon., 4/8/19
Riverboat Series - Day 2 (AR)
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Chicot State Park
Lake Village, AR
Sat., 4/13/19
ACH Race for a Healthier Tomorrow
Run
Little Rock, AR
Sat., 4/13/19
Run for a Vet
Run
Register Now!Register
Van Buren, AR
Sat., 4/13/19
Tails on Trails
Run
Register Now!Register
Riverside Park
Benton, AR
Sat., 4/27/19
Fly Like an Eagle 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Vilonia, AR
Sat., 4/27/19
Panther Prowl 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Little Rock, AR
Sun., 5/5/19
Toad Suck Daze 10k/5k Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Conway, AR
Sat., 5/11/19
7:25 AM
Hydration Celebration
5K Run
Pinnacle Hills Promenade
Rogers, AR
Sat., 5/11/19
Super Heroes for Autism" 5k, 10k, & 1 Mile Fun Run event
Run
Register Now!Register
Fort Smith Park
Fort Smith, AR
Sat., 5/25/19
21 Mile Salute

Downtown Square
Bentonville, AR
Sat., 6/1/19
8:00 AM
Run 4 The Rock
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Western Grove Bible Church
Western Grove, AR
Sat., 6/8/19
Arkansas Runner 2M
Run
Register Now!Register
Benton, AR
Fri., 6/21/19
6:30 PM
True Grit 5K Run/Walk
5K Run
Chaffee Crossing (Fort Chaffee)
Fort Smith, AR
Sat., 6/22/19
7:00 AM
True Grit Ride 105
105, 62, 45 Mile Cycling, 30, 10 Mile Cycling, 18 Mile Guided Mountain Biking
Chaffee Crossing (Fort Chaffee)
Fort Smith, AR
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den