Colorado

Colorado Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, May 28, 2024) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 6/1/24
Basalt Half Marathon & Relay
Run
Register Now!Register
Basalt, CO
Sun., 6/2/24
6:30 AM
Colorado 13er (Half Marathon, 10k & 5k)
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Louisville, CO
Sun., 6/2/24
7:00 AM
Crazy Legs 10k Trail Run
10K Ultra/Trail
Loveland, CO
Sat., 6/8/24
9:00 AM
Unicorn 5k & Festival (West)
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Clement Park
Littleton, CO
Sat., 6/15/24
5k Race June
Run
Register Now!Register
Fort Lupton Recreation & Parks Department
Fort Lupton, CO
Sun., 6/16/24
7:30 AM
Father's Day Classic 10k, 5k & 1 Mile
10K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Apex Recreation Center
Arvada, CO
Sat., 6/22/24
Elk Meadow 10k Trail Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Buchanan Park Recreation Center
Evergreen, CO
Sat., 6/22/24
Elk Meadow 5k Trail Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Buchanan Park Recreation Center
Evergreen, CO
Sat., 6/22/24
8:00 AM
Slacker Half Marathon-Relay-4-Mile Races
Half Marathon Run, 4 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Georgetown, CO
Sat., 6/22/24
8:15 AM
Unicorn 5k (Denver – North)
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Carpenter Park
Firestone, CO
Sat., 6/29/24
8:00 AM
Before The Fourth 5k
5K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Clement Park
Littleton, CO
Thu., 7/4/24
Independence 10k Trail Running Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Carter Park
Breckenridge, CO
Thu., 7/4/24
7:30 AM
Let Freedom Run 5k/10k
10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Louisville Recreation Center
Louisville, CO
Thu., 7/4/24
6:00 AM
Longmont Half Marathon & 5k
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Sandstone Ranch Park
Longmont, CO
Sat., 7/6/24
Splash & Dash 250 M swim/2.5K run
Aquathlon
Register Now!Register
Buchanan Park Recreation Center
Evergreen, CO
Sat., 7/6/24
Splash & Dash 500M swim/5K run
Aquathlon
Register Now!Register
Buchanan Park Recreation Center
Evergreen, CO
Sat., 7/13/24
6:00 AM
Aspen Valley Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Wagner Park
Aspen, CO
Sat., 7/13/24
7:30 AM
I Can 5k & DejaVu 10k
5K Run, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
Riverdale Regional Park
Brighton, CO
Sat., 7/20/24
8:00 AM
Fox on the Run Trail Races
5 Mile Ultra/Trail, 10 Mile Ultra/Trail
Pagosa Springs, CO
Sat., 8/3/24
6:00 AM
Copper Triangle
79 Mile Cycling
Burning Stones Plaza at Copper Mountain Resort
Copper, CO
Sat., 8/3/24
8:00 AM
Unicorn 5k (South)
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Highlands Heritage Regional Park
Highlands Ranch, CO
Sat., 8/10/24
Run the Rails 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Mountain View Fellowship
Strasburg, CO
Sat., 8/10/24
8:00 AM
Turkey Springs Showdown Trail Races
10K Ultra/Trail, Half Marathon Ultra/Trail
Turkey Springs Guard Station
Pagosa Springs, CO
Sun., 8/11/24
Average Joe Run 5K Denver
Run
Register Now!Register
Arapahoe County Fairgrounds
Aurora, CO
Thu., 8/15/24
6:00 PM
Eldorado Springs Run for the Cure
Run, Walk
Eldroado Springs State Park
Eldorado Springs, CO
Sun., 9/1/24
10:00 AM
Wine Run 5k at The Winery at Holy Cross Abbey
5K Run
Register Now!Register
The Winery At Holy Cross Abbey
Canon City, CO
Sat., 9/7/24
8:00 AM
Alberta Peak Challenge
4 Mile Ultra/Trail, 12 Mile Ultra/Trail
Wolf Creek Ski Area
Pagosa Springs, CO
Sun., 9/8/24
8:00 AM
Denver Rocks Run
5K Run, 10K Run
City Park
Denver, CO
Fri., 9/13/24
7:30 AM
Tour of the Moon
Cycling
Grand Junction Convention Center
Grand Junction, CO
Sat., 9/14/24
5:00 AM
Valkyrie Relay - Durango
100 Mile Specialty, 69 Mile Specialty
Santa Rita Park
Durango, CO
Sat., 9/21/24
7:30 AM
Tour de Vineyards
Cycling
Downtown Palisade
Palisade, CO
Sun., 9/22/24
7:00 AM
Boulderthon: Boulder Marathon, Half Marathon, 10K, 5K
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Pearl Street Mall
Boulder, CO
Sat., 9/28/24
8:00 AM
24 Hours of Palmer Lake
24 Hour Ultra/Trail
Palmer Lake Regional Park
Palmer Lake, CO
Sat., 9/28/24
7:00 AM
Colorado Springs Marathon, Half, 5K, and Kids K
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 5K Run, 1K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Pioneers Museum
Colorado Springs, CO
Sat., 9/28/24
7:00 AM
Elevation Everest - The Half Everest

Winter Park Resort
Winter Park, CO
Sat., 9/28/24
7:30 PM
Night Nation Run – Denver
Run
Register Now!Register
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Sun., 10/6/24
7:00 AM
Hot Chocolate Run - Denver
5K Run, 10K Run, 15K Run
Washington Park
Denver, CO
Sat., 11/2/24
9:00 AM
City Park 5k & 1 Mile Walk of Hope for Pancreatic Cancer Research
5K Run
Register Now!Register
City Park
Denver, CO
Sat., 1/18/25
8:00 AM
Rock 'n' Roll Arizona
5K Run, KiDS ROCK Run
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Tempe Beach Park
Tempe, AZ
Course MapCourse Map
Sun., 1/19/25
7:15 AM
Rock 'n' Roll Arizona
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Tempe Beach Park
Tempe, AZ
Course MapCourse Map
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE