Colorado

Colorado Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Friday, December 09, 2022) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 12/10/22
Main Street Kids Run / Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Longmont, CO
Sat., 12/10/22
Toy Drop
Run
Register Now!Register
Loveland, CO
Sat., 12/10/22
10:00 AM
Winterfest 5k
0.75 Mile Fun Run/Walk, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Carpenter Park
Thornton, CO
Sat., 12/10/22
YMCA Jingle Jog 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
90
Fountain, CO
Sun., 12/11/22
Jingle Bell Run Colorado
Run
Register Now!Register
Denver, CO
Sun., 12/11/22
Superior Stocking Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Louisville, CO
Sat., 12/17/22
8:00 AM
Santa Catch 5k & 10k, Kid's Fun Run
5K Run, 10K Run, Kid's Fun Run
Register Now!Register
Windsor, CO
Sat., 12/17/22
Santa's Dash for Cah
Run
Register Now!Register
Denver, CO
Sat., 12/17/22
10:00 AM
Santa's Dash for Cash 1 Mile & 5k
5K Run, 1 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Sloan Lake Park
Denver, CO
Sun., 12/18/22
Ugly Sweater 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Washington Park
Denver, CO
Sat., 12/31/22
6:00 PM
Resolution Run 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Edora Pool Ice Center (EPIC)
Fort Collins, CO
Sun., 1/1/23
10:00 AM
Resolute Runner 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Memorial Park
Arvada, CO
Sun., 1/1/23
Resolute Runner 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Arvada, CO
Tue., 1/3/23
9:00 AM
All-Out Polar Prowl
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Stenger Sports Complex
Arvada, CO
Sat., 1/7/23
CRC Kickstart 5K Fun Run & 1K Kids' Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
Grand Junction, CO
Sat., 1/7/23
Six Pack Winter Series - Westminster
Run
Register Now!Register
Westminster, CO
Sat., 1/7/23
9:00 AM
Winter Six Pack Series
Run
Register Now!Register
Promenade Terrace
Westminster, CO
Sat., 1/7/23
9:00 AM
Winter Six Pack Series 1 mile & 5k
1 Mile Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Promenade Terrace
Westminster, CO
Sat., 1/14/23
8:00 AM
Rock 'n' Roll Arizona
5K Run
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Tempe Beach Park
Tempe, AZ
Directions Directions Course MapCourse Map
Sat., 1/14/23
Snow Mountain Classic Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Snow Mountain Ranch
Granby, CO
Sun., 1/15/23
8:00 AM
Arctic Prairie Dog Half & 5k/10k
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Coal Creek Golf Course
Louisville, CO
Sun., 1/15/23
7:50 AM
Rock 'n' Roll Arizona
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 10K Run
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Tempe Beach Park
Tempe, AZ
Directions Directions Course MapCourse Map
Sat., 1/21/23
9:00 AM
Winter Six Pack Series 2 mile & 5k
2 Mile Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Promenade Terrace
Westminster, CO
Sat., 1/28/23
Rio Frio 5k on Ice
Run
Register Now!Register
Alamosa, CO
Sat., 1/28/23
9:00 AM
Winter Six Pack Series 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Promenade Terrace
Westminster, CO
Sat., 2/4/23
9:00 AM
Winter Six Pack Series 4 mile & 5k
4 Mile Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Promenade Terrace
Westminster, CO
Sun., 2/5/23
9:00 AM
All-Out Mardi Crawl
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Apex Center
Arvada, CO
Sun., 2/5/23
10:00 AM
Old Man Winter Bike Rally and Run
100K Cycling, 50K Cycling, 10K Run, 5K Run
Lyons, CO
Sat., 2/11/23
10:00 AM
Heart Throb 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Memorial Park
Arvada, CO
Sun., 2/12/23
Super Half Marathon and Game Day 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Colorado Springs, CO
Sat., 2/18/23
9:00 AM
Winter Six Pack Series 5 mile & 5k
5 Mile Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Promenade Terrace
Westminster, CO
Sat., 2/25/23
9:00 AM
Winter Six Pack Series 10k & 5k
10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Promenade Terrace
Westminster, CO
Sun., 2/26/23
9:00 AM
Highlands Ranch 5k/10k
10K Run, 5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Highlands Heritage Regional Park
Highlands Ranch, CO
Sat., 3/4/23
10:00 AM
Lucky Dog Dash 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Thornton, CO
Sun., 3/5/23
Pueblo Chieftain Spring Runoff
Run
Register Now!Register
Dutch Clark Stadium
Pueblo, CO
Sat., 3/11/23
9:00 AM
Erin Go Braugh 7.77k
7.77K Run
Register Now!Register
Westminster Promenade Terrace
Westminster, CO
Sat., 3/18/23
HRCA St. Patrick's Day 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Highlands Ranch, CO
Sun., 3/19/23
9:00 AM
All-Out Spring Fever
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
JeffCo NAAC Stadium
Golden, CO
Sun., 3/26/23
9:00 AM
The Central Park 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Central Park
Denver, CO
Sat., 4/1/23
Runs With Scissors Races
Run
Register Now!Register
Brighton, CO
Sun., 4/2/23
Donut Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
Washington Park
Denver, CO
Sat., 4/15/23
7:00 AM
All-Out Beat the Heat
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Standley Lake
Westminster, CO
Sun., 4/16/23
8:30 AM
Horsetooth Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Fort Collins, CO
Sun., 4/16/23
8:00 AM
Spring Fling Prairie Dog Half, 10k, & 5k
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Apex Center
Arvada, CO
Sun., 4/23/23
8:00 AM
Unicorn 5k (Denver-East)
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Great Lawn Park
Denver, CO
Sat., 5/6/23
Bob Turner Classic 5k Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Turner Middle School
Berthoud, CO
Sat., 5/6/23
Greenland Trail Races
Run
Register Now!Register
Larkspur, CO
Sat., 5/13/23
Federal Cup 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Bicentennial Park
Lakewood, CO
Sat., 5/13/23
HRCA Mother's Day 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Highlands Ranch, CO
Sat., 5/13/23
8:45 AM
The Federal Cup 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Denver Federal Center
Lakewood, CO
Sun., 5/14/23
8:00 AM
The Colorado Women's Classic 10 Miler & 5k/10k
10 Mile Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Westminster Promenade Terrace
Westminster, CO
Sat., 5/20/23
Cerus Fitness Festival
Run
Register Now!Register
Frederick, CO
Tue., 5/23/23
Colorado Friends of First Responders
Run
Register Now!Register
Littleton, CO
Sat., 6/3/23
Aiden's Adventure 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Colorado Springs, CO
Sat., 6/3/23
South Park Trail Runs
Run
Register Now!Register
Fairplay, CO
Sun., 6/4/23
6:30 AM
Colorado 13er & 5k/10k
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Louisville, CO
Sun., 6/4/23
Flamingo Day 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Sloan's Lake Park
Denver, CO
Thu., 6/8/23
6:30 PM
Summer Six Pack Series #1
5K Run, 1 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Westbrook Park
Westminster, CO
Thu., 6/8/23
6:30 PM
Summer Six Pack Series Westminster
5K Run, 1 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Westbrook Park
Westminster, CO
Sat., 6/10/23
7:00 AM
All-Out Summer Breeze
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Stenger Sports Complex
Arvada, CO
Sat., 6/10/23
8:15 AM
The Unicorn 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Carpenter Park Fields
Firestone, CO
Thu., 6/15/23
6:30 PM
Summer Six Pack Series #2
5K Run, 2 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Westbrook Park
Westminster, CO
Fri., 6/16/23
HRCA Happy Hour Half K
Run
Register Now!Register
Littleton, CO
Sun., 6/18/23
7:20 AM
Father's Day Classic 1 Mile, 5k, & 10k
10K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Apex Recreation Center
Arvada, CO
Thu., 6/22/23
6:30 PM
Summer Six Pack Series #3
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Westbrook Park
Westminster, CO
Thu., 6/29/23
6:30 PM
Summer Six Pack Series #4
5K Run, 4 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Westbrook Park
Westminster, CO
Tue., 7/4/23
HRCA Independence Day 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Littleton, CO
Tue., 7/4/23
7:45 AM
Let Freedom Run 5k/10k
10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Louisville Recreation Center
Louisville, CO
Tue., 7/4/23
6:00 AM
Longmont Half & 5k
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Sandstone Ranch Park
Longmont, CO
Sat., 7/8/23
7:00 AM
All-Out Dog Days
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Big Dry Creek Trail
Westminster, CO
Sat., 7/8/23
Cookie Chase
Run
Register Now!Register
Sloan's Lake Park
Denver, CO
Sat., 7/8/23
7:00 AM
I Can 5k with DejaVu 10k & 15k
5K Run, 10K Run, 15K Run
Register Now!Register
Riverdale Regional Park
Brighton, CO
Thu., 7/13/23
6:30 PM
Summer Six Pack Series #5
5K Run, 5 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Westbrook Park
Westminster, CO
Sat., 7/15/23
Aspen Valley Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Aspen, CO
Sat., 7/15/23
6:30 AM
Summer Splash Prairie Dog Half, 10k, & 5k
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Castle View High School
Castle Rock, CO
Sun., 7/16/23
Barr Trail Mountain Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Manitou Springs, CO
Thu., 7/20/23
6:30 PM
Summer Six Pack Series #6
5K Run, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
Westbrook Park
Westminster, CO
Fri., 7/28/23
Rocky Mountain Half Marathon & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Estes Park, CO
Sun., 7/30/23
Spirit of the West 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Golden, CO
Sat., 8/5/23
7:15 AM
All-Out Runapalooza
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Apex Center
Arvada, CO
Sat., 8/5/23
Unicorn 5k (South)
Run
Register Now!Register
Highlands Ranch, CO
Sun., 8/6/23
Evergreen Town Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Evergreen, CO
Sat., 8/12/23
Holy COW Trail Stampede
Run
Register Now!Register
Westminster, CO
Sun., 8/20/23
Erie Half & 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Erie, CO
Sat., 8/26/23
Berthoud Family Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Berthoud, CO
Sat., 9/9/23
9:30 AM
Ned Ned Run
5K Ultra/Trail, 10K Ultra/Trail, Half Marathon Ultra/Trail
Teens Inc
Nederland, CO
Sat., 9/9/23
The Denver 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Denver, CO
Sun., 9/10/23
Buffalo Bicycle Classic
Cycling
Register Now!Register
Boulder, CO
Fri., 9/15/23
CerusBolt
Run
Register Now!Register
La Salle, CO
Sat., 9/16/23
7:00 AM
All-Out Fallfest
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Standley Lake
Westminster, CO
Sat., 9/16/23
Autumn Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Buena Vista, CO
Sat., 9/16/23
HRCA Oktoberfest 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Littleton, CO
Sat., 9/16/23
Pikes Peak Ascent
Run
Register Now!Register
Manitou Springs, CO
Sun., 9/17/23
7:30 AM
Adams Half & 5k
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Riverdale Regional Park
Henderson, CO
Sun., 9/17/23
Pikes Peak Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Manitou Springs, CO
Sat., 9/23/23
8:00 AM
The Pioneer Prairie Dog Half 10k & 5k
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Westminster Promenade
Westminster, CO
Sat., 9/30/23
HRCA Wildcat Mountain Trail Races
Run
Register Now!Register
Littleton, CO
Sat., 9/30/23
7:00 AM
The Colorado Springs Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 5K Run, Kids K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Pioneers Museum
Colorado Springs, CO
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE