Colorado

Colorado Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, May 21, 2019) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 5/25/19
Memorial Day 1 Mile, 5K, 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Denver, CO
Sun., 5/26/19
Memorial weekend Brew run, walk and ruck
Run
Register Now!Register
Grist Brewing
Highlands Ranch, CO
Mon., 5/27/19
8:00 AM
Colorado Run
10K Run
Spring Canyon Park
Fort Collins, CO
Thu., 5/30/19
Foster Love 5K & 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Denver, CO
Sat., 6/1/19
Barr Lake Half Marathon and 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Barr Lake State Park (Nature Center)
Brighton, CO
Sat., 6/1/19
Run for Habitat 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Fickel Park
Berthoud, CO
Sat., 6/1/19
9:00 AM
Wellderness Weekend - Active By Nature 6k and 10k
10K Run, 6K Run
The Ridgeline Hotel
Estes Park, CO
Sun., 6/2/19
1st Responder Color Run/Walk 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Warrior Kit
Pueblo, CO
Sun., 6/2/19
Boulder Rez Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Boulder Reservoir
Boulder, CO
Sun., 6/2/19
CO Run/Walk to Fight LE & LD
Run
Register Now!Register
Sloan's Lake Park-Denver
Denver, CO
Sun., 6/2/19
CO Run/Walk to Fight LE & LD
Run
Register Now!Register
Sloan's Lake Park-Denver
Denver, CO
Sun., 6/2/19
6:00 AM
Colorado 13er
Half Marathon (13er) Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Home Depot
Louisville, CO
Sun., 6/2/19
Ute Mountain Ute Beardance Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Towaoc, CO
Thu., 6/6/19
8:00 AM
GoPro Mountain Games
5K, 10K, Mud Run, Dog Run, and Hill Climb Run, Mountain Biking, Road Biking, and Relay Mountain Biking
Vail Mountain
Vail, CO
Sat., 6/8/19
Basalt Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Lion's Park
Basalt, CO
Sat., 6/8/19
Huajatolla Heritage Festival 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Francisco Fort Capps Building
La Veta, CO
Sat., 6/8/19
Rockin For Recovery 5k, 10k, and Kids 1 Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Boardwalk Park
Windsor, CO
Sun., 6/9/19
Colorado Rockies Home Run 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Wed., 6/12/19
6:00 PM
Summit Trail Running Series Race #1 Morning Thunder
Ultra/Trail
Breckenridge, CO
Thu., 6/13/19
5:30 PM
Summer Six Pack Series (Westminster) Series of 6 events
5K Run, 1 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Westbrook Park
Westminster, CO
Sat., 6/15/19
Eagle Half Marathon and 10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Brush Creek Elementary School
Eagle, CO
Sat., 6/15/19
8:00 AM
Rock N Run 5K
5K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Jeffco Stadium
Lakewood, CO
Sat., 6/15/19
7:30 AM
Run For The Sun 5K
5K Run
Confluence SBC
Lafayette, CO
Sun., 6/16/19
8:00 AM
Father's Day 5k
5K Run
The Shops at Foothills
Fort Collins, CO
Sun., 6/16/19
7:00 AM
Father's Day Classic 10k/5k
Manly Mile Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk, 5K Run, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
Apex Center
Arvada, CO
Sat., 6/22/19
5k Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Snowmass Club
Snowmass, CO
Sat., 6/22/19
7:00 AM
All-Out Summer Breeze 1M, 5K, 10K and Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Run
Stenger Soccer Complex
Arvada, CO
Sat., 6/22/19
Mountain Ridge Trail Half Marathon and 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Mountain Ridge Middle School
Highlands Ranch, CO
Sat., 6/22/19
8:15 PM
Running Wild 5K and 1-Mile Fun Run
5K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Regis University
Denver, CO
Sat., 6/22/19
Summer Solstice 5k and 10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Creekside Park
Beaver Creek, CO
Sun., 6/23/19
Boulder Sunrise 10K & 5K Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Boulder Reservoir
Boulder, CO
Sun., 6/23/19
Denver Superhero Heart Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Littleton, CO
Wed., 6/26/19
6:00 PM
Summit Trail Running Series Race #2 French Gulch
5K and 8K Ultra/Trail
Breckenridge, CO
Thu., 7/4/19
7:00 AM
Breckenridge Independence Day 10K
10K Ultra/Trail
Carter Park
Breckenridge, CO
Thu., 7/4/19
Breckenridge Independence Day 10K Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Carter Park Pavilion
Breckenridge, CO
Thu., 7/4/19
FireKracker 4K
Run
Register Now!Register
Two Rivers Park
Glenwood Springs, CO
Thu., 7/4/19
8:00 AM
FireKracker 5k
5K Run, Elite 5K Run
City Park
Fort Collins, CO
Thu., 7/4/19
Four on the Fourth 4K
Run
Register Now!Register
Avery Brewing Co.
Boulder, CO
Thu., 7/4/19
7:00 AM
Let Freedom Run 5k/10k
1 Mile Fun Run/Walk, 5K Run, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
Louisville Senior and Recreation Center
Louisville, CO
Thu., 7/4/19
6:00 AM
Longmont Half and 5k
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Sandstone Ranch Park
Longmont, CO
Sat., 7/6/19
Vail HillClimb
Run
Register Now!Register
Vail Mountain Haus - Vail Village
Vail, CO
Wed., 7/10/19
6:00 PM
Summit Trail Running Series Race #3 Baker's Tank
7K and 11K Ultra/Trail
Breckenridge, CO
Fri., 7/12/19
Roger's River Run 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Rogers Grove
Longmont, CO
Sat., 7/13/19
2019 Aspen Valley Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Aspen Start
Aspen, CO
Sat., 7/13/19
Evergreen Mountain Trail Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Alderfer Ranch
Evergreen, CO
Sat., 7/20/19
7:00 AM
All-Out Dog Days 1M, 5K, 10K and Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Run
Westminster City Park
Westminster, CO
Sat., 7/20/19
Francisco Fort Day 5/10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Francisco Fort Capps Building
La Veta, CO
Sat., 7/20/19
Run4Hope Competitive 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Monument, CO
Monument, CO
Sat., 7/20/19
6:00 AM
Summer Splash Prairie Dog Half, 10k, 5k
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Castle View High School
Castle Rock, CO
Sun., 7/21/19
Blackhawk Trail Half Marathon and 10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Golden Gate Canyon State Park
Golden, CO
Wed., 7/24/19
6:00 PM
Summit Trail Running Series Race #4 Horseshoe Gulch
6K and 14K Ultra/Trail
Breckenridge, CO
Sat., 7/27/19
6:00 AM
Fort Collins Human Race
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Civic Center Park
Fort Collins, CO
Sat., 7/27/19
Run For The Honor 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Weld County Veterans Memorial at Bittersweet Park
Greeley, CO
Wed., 8/7/19
6:00 PM
Summit Trail Running Series Race #5 Gold Run Trail Head
7K and 11K Ultra/Trail
Breckenridge, CO
Sat., 8/10/19
7:00 AM
Holy Cow Trail Stampede 5k/10k
10 Mile Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Christopher Fields
Westminster, CO
Sat., 8/10/19
9:00 AM
Rugged Maniac 5k Obstacle Race
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Thunder Valley Motocross Park
Lakewood, CO
Wed., 8/14/19
6:00 PM
Summit Trail Running Series Race #6 Carter Park
8K and 14K Ultra/Trail
Breckenridge, CO
Sat., 8/17/19
7:00 AM
Just Peachy Run Races
10K Run, 5K Run, Kids 1K Run
Palisade Riverbend Park
Palisade, CO
Sat., 8/24/19
7:00 AM
All-Out Runapalooza 1M, 5K, 10K and Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Run
Arvada, CO
Sun., 8/25/19
7:30 AM
Erie Half and 5k
5K Run, Half Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Reliance Park
Erie, CO
Sat., 9/7/19
8:00 AM
Breckenridge Oktoberfest 5K Trail Run
5K Ultra/Trail
Breckenridge, CO
Sat., 9/7/19
8:00 AM
Desert's Edge Triathlon Festival
Triathlon
Highline Lake State Park
Loma, CO
Sat., 9/7/19
7:00 AM
Mountain RATS
50K Run, Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Color Coffee Roasters
Eagle, CO
Sat., 9/14/19
9:00 AM
Falling Leaves 7K
7K Ultra/Trail
Stephen C West Ice Arena
Breckenridge, CO
Sat., 9/14/19
9:00 AM
The Denver 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Sloan Lake
Denver, CO
Sun., 9/15/19
8:00 AM
Women's Run Series - Denver
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
North Area Athletic Complex
Arvada, CO
Sat., 9/21/19
7:30 AM
All-Out Fallfest 1M, 5K, 10K, Half and Full Marathon
Marathon Run, Full Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Church Ranch Office Park
Westminster, CO
Sun., 9/22/19
6:30 AM
Fall Equinox Half Marathon & 5 Mile
Half Marathon Run, 5 Mile Run
Poudre Canyon
Fort Collins, CO
Sat., 9/28/19
8:00 AM
The Pioneer Prairie Dog Half, 10k and 5k
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Westminster Promenade Terrace
Westminster, CO
Sat., 10/5/19
7:30 AM
Long View Marathon & Half Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
City Park
Fort Collins, CO
Sun., 10/6/19
8:00 AM
Costumed K9 Canter 5k and 1 Mile Fun Run
5K Run, 1 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Westminster City Park
Westminster, CO
Sat., 10/19/19
7:30 AM
The Great Trailhead Footrace
10 Mile Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Bear Creek Lake Park
Morrison, CO
Sun., 10/27/19
9:00 AM
All-Out Kooky-Spooky 1M, 5K, 10K and Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, 1M Run
North Area Athletic Complex
Golden, CO
Sun., 10/27/19
8:00 AM
Westy Half and 5k
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Westminster Promenade Terrace
Westminster, CO
Sat., 11/23/19
9:00 AM
10k Turkey Trek, 5k and 2k
10K Run, 5K Run, 2K Run
Register Now!Register
Long Lake Regional Park
Arvada, CO
Thu., 11/28/19
9:00 AM
Broomfield Turkey Day 5k/10k
10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Broomfield County Commons
Broomfield, CO
Sat., 12/7/19
9:00 AM
All-Out Fa La La 1M, 5K, 10K and Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Run
Westminster City Park
Westminster, CO
Sat., 12/7/19
9:00 AM
Sweaty Sweater
4 Mile Run
The Biergarten at Anhueser Busch
Fort Collins, CO
Wed., 1/1/20
10:00 AM
Resolute Runner 5k
5K Run
Memorial Park
Arvada, CO
Sun., 1/5/20
9:00 AM
Highlands Ranch Winter Six Pack Series - Kick Off, first event
5K Run, 1 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Highlands Heritage Regional Park
Highlands Ranch, CO
Sat., 1/11/20
9:00 AM
All-Out Polar Prowl 1M, 5K, 10K & Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Run
Stenger Soccer Complex
Arvada, CO
Sun., 1/19/20
8:00 AM
Arctic Prairie Dog Half, 10k and 5k
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Coal Creek Golf Course
Louisville, CO
Sat., 2/15/20
10:00 AM
Heart Throb Run 5k - Arvada
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Memorial Park
Arvada, CO
Sat., 2/15/20
10:00 AM
Heart Throb Run 5k - Longmont
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Sandstone Ranch Park
Longmont, CO
Sat., 2/22/20
9:00 AM
All-Out Mardi Crawl 1M, 5K, 10K, and Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Run
Bear Creek Lake Park
Lakewood, CO
Sat., 3/14/20
9:00 AM
Erin Go Braugh 7.77k
7.77K Run
Register Now!Register
Westminster Promenade Terrace
Westminster, CO
Sun., 3/22/20
9:00 AM
All-Out Spring Fever 1M, 5K, 10K, and Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Run
NAAC Stadium
Golden, CO
Sun., 4/12/20
8:00 AM
Spring Fling Prairie Dog Half, 10k and 5k
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Apex Center
Arvada, CO
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE