Colorado

Colorado Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Sunday, January 26, 2020) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sun., 1/26/20
10:00 AM
Yeti Chase 5k/10k
5K Run, 10K Run
Bear Creek Lake Park
Morrison, CO
Sun., 2/9/20
9:00 AM
Ralston Creek Half Marathon & 5k
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Sartorious Parking Lot
Arvada, CO
Sun., 2/9/20
10:30 AM
Rocky Mountain Brew Runs - Onesie Brew Run
Fun Run/Walk
HalfPenny Brewing Company
Centennial, CO
Mon., 2/10/20
The Jungle Book
Run
Register Now!Register
Sheridan Opera House
Telluride, CO
Sat., 2/15/20
10:00 AM
Heart Throb Run 5k - Arvada
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Memorial Park
Arvada, CO
Sat., 2/15/20
10:00 AM
Heart Throb Run 5k - Longmont
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Sandstone Ranch Park
Longmont, CO
Sat., 2/22/20
Abominable Winter Obstacle Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Camp Como
Como, CO
Sat., 2/22/20
9:00 AM
All-Out Mardi Crawl 1M, 5K, 10K, and Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Run
Bear Creek Lake Park
Lakewood, CO
Sat., 2/22/20
10:00 AM
Chilly Cheeks Winter Duathlon Series #3 (Bike/Run)
10.8 mile bike/4 mile run Duathlon, 4 Mile Run
Cherry Creek State Park - Hobie Hill Lot
Aurora, CO
Sat., 2/22/20
8:00 AM
Spring Equinox Half Marathon & 4 Mile
Half Marathon Run, 4 Mile Run
The Biergarten at Anhueser Busch
Fort Collins, CO
Sat., 3/14/20
9:00 AM
Erin Go Braugh 7.77k
7.77K Run
Register Now!Register
Westminster Promenade Terrace
Westminster, CO
Sat., 3/14/20
10:00 AM
Rocky Mountain Brew Runs - St Patrick's Brew Run
5K Run
Blind Faith Brewing
Littleton, CO
Sun., 3/22/20
9:00 AM
All-Out Spring Fever 1M, 5K, 10K, and Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Run
NAAC Stadium
Golden, CO
Sat., 3/28/20
8:00 AM
TK'S 5K Walk/Run
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Promenade Terrace
Westminster, CO
Sun., 3/29/20
Dust Bowl Series - Day 5
Run
Register Now!Register
Willow Creek Park
Lamar, CO
Sat., 4/4/20
8:00 AM
Three Creeks Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run
Cherry Creek State Park - Hobie Hill Lot
Aurora, CO
Sun., 4/5/20
Flying Pig 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Spring Canyon Park
Fort Collins, CO
Sun., 4/5/20
XTERRA CMSP 24K/12K/5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Cheyenne Mountain State Park
Colorado Springs, CO
Sat., 4/11/20
8:00 AM
Loveland Classic
10K Run, 5K Run
The Lakes at Centerra
Loveland, CO
Sun., 4/12/20
8:00 AM
Spring Fling Prairie Dog Half, 10k and 5k
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Apex Center
Arvada, CO
Sat., 4/18/20
7:30 AM
All-Out Beat the Heat 1M, 5K, 10K, Half and Full Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Church Ranch Office Park
Westminster, CO
Sun., 4/19/20
8:30 AM
Horsetooth Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run
New Belgium Brewery
Fort Collins, CO
Sat., 4/25/20
Run for Hope
Run
Register Now!Register
Fossil Creek Park
Fort Collins, CO
Sat., 4/25/20
Twin Silo Sprint 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Fossil Ridge High School
Fort Collins, CO
Sun., 4/26/20
Fort Collins Run to Remember
Run
Register Now!Register
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO
Sat., 5/2/20
May Day 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Fort Lupton Recreation & Parks Department
Fort Lupton, CO
Sat., 5/9/20
8:30 AM
Oh, Fudge! 5K
5K Run, .3 mile kid's run Fun Run/Walk
Great Lawn Park - Lowry
Denver, CO
Sat., 5/9/20
5:30 AM
Quad Rock 50/25m
50 Mile Run, 25 Mile Run
Lory State Park
Fort Collins, CO
Sun., 5/10/20
8:00 AM
Colorado Women's Classic
10 Mile Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Westminster Promenade Terrace
Westminster, CO
Sat., 5/16/20
Valor Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Memorial Park
Colorado Springs, CO
Sat., 5/23/20
Elk Meadow 10k Trail Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Buchanan Park Recreation Center
Evergreen, CO
Sat., 5/23/20
Elk Meadow 5k Trail Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Buchanan Park Recreation Center
Evergreen, CO
Sat., 5/30/20
Boulder Rez Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Boulder Reservoir
Boulder, CO
Sat., 5/30/20
8:00 AM
Wellderness Weekend Active By Nature 6k and 10k
10K Run, 6K Run
The Ridgeline Hotel
Estes Park, CO
Sat., 6/6/20
Bergen Peak Half Marathon Trail Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Buchanan Park Recreation Center
Evergreen, CO
Sun., 6/7/20
6:30 AM
Colorado 13er
Half Marathon (13er) Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Home Depot
Louisville, CO
Thu., 6/11/20
6:30 PM
Six Pack Summer Series Westminster- 1 mile & 5k
5K Run, 1 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Westbrook Park
Westminster, CO
Thu., 6/11/20
6:30 PM
Summer Six Pack Series (Westminster) Series of 6 events
Run
Register Now!Register
Westbrook Park
Westminster, CO
Sun., 6/14/20
6:30 AM
Mt Evans Ascent
14.5 Mile Run
Across from Echo Lake Lodge
Idaho Springs, CO
Sun., 6/21/20
8:00 AM
Father's Day 5k
5K Run, Kids 1 Mile Run
The Shops at Foothills
Fort Collins, CO
Sun., 6/21/20
7:20 AM
Father's Day Classic
10 Mile Run, 1 Mile Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Apex Center
Arvada, CO
Thu., 6/25/20
6:30 PM
Six Pack Summer Series Westminster- 2 mile & 5k
5K Run, 2 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Westbrook Park
Westminster, CO
Sat., 7/4/20
7:30 AM
FireKracker 5k
Citizens 5K Fun Run/Walk, Elite 5K Run, Kids 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
City Park
Fort Collins, CO
Sat., 7/4/20
7:00 AM
Let Freedom Run
10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Louisville Recreation Center
Louisville, CO
Sat., 7/4/20
6:00 AM
Longmont Half and 5k
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Sandstone Ranch Park
Longmont, CO
Thu., 7/9/20
6:30 PM
Six Pack Summer Series Westminster- 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Westbrook Park
Westminster, CO
Sat., 7/18/20
6:00 AM
Summer Splash Prairie Dog Half Marathon, 10k and 5k
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Castle View High School
Castle Rock, CO
Sun., 7/19/20
7:00 AM
Evergreen Sprint Triathlon
750m swim/12 mi bike/5k run Triathlon
Evergreen Lake House
Evergreen, CO
Thu., 7/23/20
6:30 PM
Six Pack Summer Series Westminster- 4 mile & 5k
5K Run, 4 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Westbrook Park
Westminster, CO
Sat., 7/25/20
7:00 AM
Fort Collins Human Race
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, Kids 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Civic Center Park
Fort Collins, CO
Sat., 7/25/20
5:30 AM
Never Summer 100k
100K Run
State Forest State Park
Walden, CO
Thu., 7/30/20
6:30 PM
Six Pack Summer Series Westminster- 5 mile & 5k
5K Run, 5 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Westbrook Park
Westminster, CO
Sat., 8/8/20
6:30 AM
Holy Cow Trail Stampede
10 Mile Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Westminster Prominade Terrace
Westminster, CO
Thu., 8/13/20
6:30 PM
Six Pack Summer Series Westminster- 5k & 10k
5K Run, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
Westbrook Park
Westminster, CO
Sun., 8/23/20
7:00 AM
Erie Half and 5K
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Reliance Park
Erie, CO
Sat., 9/12/20
7:00 AM
Black Squirrel Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run
Lory State Park
Fort Collins, CO
Sat., 9/12/20
7:00 AM
Littlefoot Sprint Triathlon
750m swim/15k bike/5k run Triathlon
Bear Creek Lake Park
Morrison, CO
Sun., 9/20/20
6:30 AM
Fall Equinox Marathon, Half Marathon & 5 Mile
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 5 Mile Run
Poudre Canyon
Fort Collins, CO
Sun., 10/4/20
7:30 AM
Long View Marathon & Half Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
City Park and Fossil Creek Park
Fort Collins, CO
Sat., 10/17/20
7:00 AM
Blue Sky Trail Marathon
Marathon Run
Blue Sky Trailhead
Fort Collins, CO
Thu., 12/31/20
6:00 PM
Resolution Run 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Edora Pool Ice Center
Fort Collins, CO
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE