District of Columbia

District of Columbia Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, January 23, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 2/17/18
By George 5K / 10K or All 5 Ed Barron Holiday Series races events
Run
Register Now!Register
East Potomac Park
Washington, DC
Sat., 3/10/18
Social Networking For Business 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
C&O Canal Towpath Georgetown
Washington, DC
Sat., 3/10/18
United Airlines Rock 'n' Roll Washington DC Marathon & 1/2 Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Washington DC
Washington, DC
Sat., 3/17/18
Race for Equal Justice 5k/10k
Run
Register Now!Register
East Potomac Park
Washington, DC
Sat., 4/7/18
The Georgetown 10 Miler (2-Day Challenge)
Run
Register Now!Register
C&O Canal Towpath Georgetown
Washington, DC
Sat., 4/21/18
The Purple Rain Run
Run
Register Now!Register
C&O Canal Towpath Georgetown
Washington, DC
Sat., 4/21/18
THE PURPLE RAIN RUN 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
C&O Canal Towpath Georgetown
Washington, DC
Sat., 4/28/18
St. Anselm's 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
St. Anselm's Abbey School
Washington, DC
Sat., 5/5/18
8:00 AM
BCAN Walk to End Bladder Cancer
Walk
Lincoln Memorial
Washington, DC
Sat., 5/12/18
Semper Fi 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Ohio Drive, West Potomac Park,
Washington, DC
Sun., 5/13/18
Tricia Davis 5K Walk/Run for Sinai House
Run
Register Now!Register
East Potomac Park / Hains Point
Washington, DC
Sat., 6/2/18
Race4Respect 5K & 1K Kids Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
Pennsylvania Ave., NW
Washington, DC
Sat., 6/16/18
Night Nation Run
Run
Register Now!Register
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den