Delaware

Delaware Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, May 22, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Thu., 5/24/18
Injury Prevention 5K Run/Walk & Fun Run for Children
Run
Register Now!Register
Christiana Hospital Campus
Newark, DE
Sat., 5/26/18
Justin's Beach House 5K Run & 2 Mile Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Bethany Beach
Bethany Beach, DE
Sat., 6/2/18
Delmarva Dirt Dash 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Greenwood Mennonite School
Greenwood, DE
Sat., 6/2/18
Epilepsy Foundation of Delaware Freedom from Seizures 5K - Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Rockford Park
Wilmington, DE
Sat., 6/2/18
Run the Mill Trail 5K Run/Walk - Abbott's Mill Nature Center
Run
Register Now!Register
Blair's Pond 5K Trail
Milford, DE
Sat., 6/2/18
Run the Vineyards - Harvest Ridge Winery 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Harvest Ridge Winery
Marydel, DE
Tue., 6/12/18
We ALL Scream for ICE CREAM 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Olan Thomas Park
Newark, DE
Sun., 7/1/18
Bethany Beach Firecracker 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Garfield Parkway & the Boardwalk
Bethany Beach, DE
Sat., 7/21/18
7:00 AM
Great Wyoming Buffalo Stampede
5K Run, 10K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Wyoming Park
Wyoming, DE
Sat., 8/11/18
Running Hot Clayton Fire 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Clayton Fire Company
Clayton, DE
Sun., 9/16/18
Run for Kids 5K at Nemours
Run
Register Now!Register
Nemours Estate, formerly Nemours Mansion and Garde
Wilmington, DE
Sat., 9/22/18
Bethany Beach First Responders Sports Weekend
Run
Register Now!Register
Bethany Beach
Bethany Beach, DE
Sat., 10/6/18
The Main Street Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Main Street
Newark, DE
Sat., 10/13/18
Running on Faith 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Olan Thomas Park
Newark, DE
Sat., 10/27/18
7:30 AM
Wilmington Women's Half Marathon & 8K
Half Marathon Run, 8K Run
Register Now!Register
Tubman Garrett Riverfront Park
Wilmington, DE
Thu., 11/22/18
Run for Pie 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Glasgow Park
Newark, DE
Sat., 11/24/18
Stampede 5K Run/Walk & Mile Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Milford Millponds Nature Preserve
Milford, DE
Sat., 12/8/18
Rehoboth Seashore Marathon and Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Rehoboth Beach
Rehoboth Beach, DE
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den