Illinois

Illinois Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Sunday, January 26, 2020) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sun., 1/26/20
MITCS
Run
Register Now!Register
Wheaton, Glen Ellyn, Woodridge, IL
Sat., 2/1/20
Charleston Challenge: Mid-Winter Classic - 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Carl Sandburg Elementary School
Charleston, IL
Sat., 2/1/20
Charleston Challenge: Mid-Winter Classic - 15K
Run
Register Now!Register
Carl Sandburg Elementary School
Charleston, IL
Sat., 2/1/20
Charleston Challenge: Mid-Winter Classic - 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Carl Sandburg Elementary School
Charleston, IL
Sat., 2/1/20
Mid-Winter Classic
Run
Register Now!Register
Carl Sandburg School
Charleston, IL
Sun., 2/2/20
Dri Tri Series
Run
Register Now!Register
Family Recreation Center
Oak Brook, IL
Sun., 2/2/20
Tackle the Tri
Run
Register Now!Register
Family Recreation Center
Oak Brook, IL
Sat., 3/7/20
2:00 PM
Shamrock Beer Run Chicago
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Busse Woods
Elk Grove Village, IL
Sat., 3/14/20
8:30 AM
Deer Park St. Paddy's 5K & 10K
5K Fun Run/Walk, 10K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Deer Park Town Center
Deer Park, IL
Sat., 3/14/20
1:00 PM
Shamrock Beer Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Rockford Speedway
Loves Park, IL
Sun., 3/15/20
8:30 AM
AMITA Health Bolingbrook St. Paddy's Half Marathon & 5K
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Bolingbrook Village Hall
Bolingbrook, IL
Sat., 3/21/20
8:00 AM
Beat The Eagle 5K
5K Run, 1 Mile Kid's Run
Register Now!Register
St. John's School
Lombard, IL
Sat., 3/21/20
Hamilton County Rotary 5k & 10k Run & Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
East Side Grade School
McLeansboro, IL
Sat., 3/21/20
Ty Rylander Memorial Redneck Run 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Pittsfield United Methodist Church
Pittsfield, IL
Sat., 3/28/20
9:00 AM
Wine Run 5k - August Hill Winery
5K Run
Register Now!Register
August Hill Winery
Utica, IL
Sun., 4/5/20
Chicago 26.2
Run
Register Now!Register
Grant Park
Chicago, IL
Fri., 4/10/20
Rantoul 5k/Kid's 1k - Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Rantoul High School
Rantoul, IL
Sat., 4/11/20
Litchfield Spring Duathlon
Run
Register Now!Register
Litchfield High School
Litchfield, IL
Sat., 4/18/20
ColorBurst5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Winter Park- Danville Area Soccer Complex
Danville, IL
Sat., 4/18/20
8:00 AM
Friends of Our Parks 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Sanctuary Golf Course
New Lenox, IL
Sat., 4/18/20
Riverboat Series - Day 7 (IL)
Run
Register Now!Register
Tunnel Hill Trail
Vienna, IL
Sun., 4/19/20
Naperville Women's Half Marathon and 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
North Central College Benedetti–Wehrli Stadium
Naperville, IL
Sat., 4/25/20
Saw Wee Kee Spring Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Saw Wee Kee Park
Oswego, IL
Sun., 4/26/20
8:00 AM
McHenry County Human Race
5K Run
Register Now!Register
McHenry County College
Crystal Lake, IL
Sat., 5/2/20
Cinco De Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
RITA Center
Orland Park, IL
Sat., 5/2/20
Hanover Township Sprint 2 Spring 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Hanover Township Izaak Walton Center
Elgin, IL
Sat., 5/2/20
9:00 AM
Walk to End Bladder Cancer
Walk
Chicago, IL
Fri., 5/8/20
MLB Jr. Home Run Derby
Run
Register Now!Register
Family Sport Park
O'Fallon, IL
Sat., 5/9/20
8:00 AM
Mattea's Joy Superhero 5k
5K Run, 2 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Perry Farm
Bradley, IL
Sat., 5/9/20
Starved Rock Country Marathon and Half Marathon and Run SRC 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Washington Park
Ottawa, IL
Sun., 5/10/20
Ashley Elizabeth Montgomery Memorial Run/Walk/Kids Run on Mother's Day
Run
Register Now!Register
Perry Farm
Bourbonnais, IL
Sat., 5/16/20
BlazeATrail5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
River Forest
River Forest, IL
Sat., 5/16/20
12:00 PM
Hops for Hope 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Mount Saint Mary Park
St. Charles, IL
Sun., 5/17/20
SWAG 5k Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
T. F. North High School
Calumet City, IL
Sun., 5/31/20
9:00 AM
Animal House Shelter - Dash for the Dogs
5K Run, 1 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Citizens Park, Jewel Tea Pavilion
Barrington, IL
Sun., 5/31/20
Hustle Up The Hill For The Homeless
Run
Register Now!Register
Blackwell Forest Preserve--Mt. Hoy
Warrenville, IL
Sun., 6/7/20
7:30 AM
Run For The Zoo
5K Run, 10K Run
Lincoln Park Zoo
Chicago, IL
Sat., 6/13/20
Ice Cream Chase 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Chicago Forest Preserve Bunker Hill
Chicago, IL
Sat., 6/13/20
Mazon United Methodist 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Mazon City Park
Mazon, IL
Sun., 6/14/20
Naperville 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Centennial Beach Park
Naperville, IL
Sun., 6/14/20
8:00 AM
Vulcan Quarry Crusher Run - Chicago
3.2 Mile Run, 5.6 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Hodgkins, IL
Thu., 6/18/20
6:25 PM
ABC 7 Gibbons 5K Run and 3K Walk
5K Run, 3K Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register
Grant Park (south)
Chicago, IL
Directions Directions
Sat., 6/20/20
9:00 AM
Massbach Ridge Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Massbach Ridge Winery
Elizabeth, IL
Sun., 6/21/20
8:00 AM
Fathers Day 5k Run/Walk
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Danda Forest Preserve
Wheaton, IL
Sat., 6/27/20
9:00 AM
Kickapoo Creek Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Kickapoo Creek Winery
Edwards, IL
Sat., 6/27/20
8:00 AM
Run The Runway at CEA (PWK)
5K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Chicago Executive Airport
Wheeling, IL
Sun., 6/28/20
10:00 AM
The Wine Run 5k Run/Walk - DC Estates
5K Run
Register Now!Register
DC Estate Winery
South Beloit, IL
Fri., 7/24/20
8:00 PM
Christmas in July Races
5K Run, 6 Hour solo/relay Run, 12 Hour solo/relay Run, 24 Hour solo/relay Run
Lisle, IL
Sun., 7/26/20
7:00 AM
Christmas in July Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Busse Forest - South Grove 16
Elk Grove Village, IL
Sat., 10/10/20
7:00 AM
Des Plaines River Trail Races
Half Marathon Run, Marathon Run, 50 Mile Run
Vernon Hills, IL
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den