Iowa

Iowa Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, May 22, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 5/26/18
The Stu Nevermann Memorial Run 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Mason City Aquatic Center
Mason City, IA
Mon., 5/28/18
Folded Flag Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Sycamore Park
Ottumwa, IA
Mon., 5/28/18
Folded Flag Run
Run
Register Now!Register

Ottumwa, IA
Fri., 6/1/18
St. Joseph Fun Days Neon Run 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Marion
Marion, IA
Sat., 6/2/18
Iowa Walks for Epilepsy & 5K - Iowa City
Run
Register Now!Register
Iowa City
Iowa City, IA
Tue., 6/5/18
White Privilege 101
Run
Register Now!Register
Iowa City/Johnson County Senior Center
Iowa City, IA
Thu., 6/7/18
Heartland Series 2018 - Day 5 (IA)
Run
Register Now!Register
Riverfront Park
Clinton, IA
Fri., 6/8/18
Relay Iowa 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Sergeant Floyd Monument Historical Marker
Sioux City, IA
Sat., 6/9/18
5:00 PM
The Great Amazing Race Iowa family friendly adventure/obstacle race
1.5 miles with challenge stations Fun Run/Walk
West Des Moines
West Des Moines, IA
Sat., 6/9/18
Jace Race 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
North Mahaska High School
New Sharon, IA
Sat., 6/9/18
Ridge Run
Run
Register Now!Register
The Ridge Run
garwin, IA
Fri., 6/22/18
Party in Pink 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Vinton
Vinton, IA
Sat., 6/23/18
Run4Troops
Run
Register Now!Register
Heritage Pond
Dubuque, IA
Sat., 6/23/18
Run4Troops
Run
Register Now!Register
Heritage Pond
Dubuque, IA
Sat., 6/30/18
6:00 AM
Central Iowa Tour de Cure
Three route options on Raccoon River Valley Trail Cycling, Timed 5K Run, 5K or 1 mile Walk
Life Time Athletic
Urbandale, IA
Wed., 7/11/18
Prairie Series 2018 - Day 4 (IA)
Run
Register Now!Register
Riverside Park
Sioux City, IA
Sat., 7/14/18
2018 Moonlight Chase
Run
Register Now!Register
Downtown Eldridge
Eldridge, IA
Sat., 7/14/18
Jon Tumilson Go Crush It 5K Challenge 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Fossil and Prairie Park Preserve
Rockford, IA
Sat., 8/4/18
8:00 AM
Diva Dash 5K & Lil' Princess Fun Run
5K Run, Girls ages 8 and under Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Historic East Village
Des Moines, IA
Sat., 8/4/18
Amana Colonies Back Road Half Marathon and 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Millstream Brewery
Amana, IA
Sat., 8/25/18
8:00 AM
Run For Your Life

Des Moines Water Works Park
Des Moines, IA
Sat., 9/15/18
8:00 AM
Recovery & Wellness 5K Run/Walk
5K Run, 5K Walk
Ada Hayden Heritage Park
Ames, IA
Sun., 10/28/18
Maquoketa Zombie Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Maquoketa
Maquoketa, IA
Sat., 4/20/19
8:00 AM
Kewash Half Marathon, 10K & 5K
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
YMCA on the Square
Washington, IA
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den