Iowa

Iowa Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Sunday, February 17, 2019) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 3/23/19
Give It a Tri
Run
Register Now!Register
Coralville Parks and Recreation
Coralville, IA
Sat., 3/30/19
A Pot of Gold Shared Half Marathon and 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
University Park, IA
Sat., 3/30/19
Chocoholic Frolic - Iowa City, IA
Run
Register Now!Register
The Park Lodge at Terry Trueblood Recreation Area
Iowa City, IA
Sat., 3/30/19
9:30 AM
Cold Run for Warm Meals
2.5 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Grays Lake
Des Moines, IA
Sat., 4/6/19
6th Annual Brett Smith Memorial Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Randall Park
Solon, IA
Tue., 4/9/19
9:00 AM
Beer & Bagel Run
4 Mile Run
Jester Park
Des Moines, IA
Sat., 4/20/19
Gene Van Wyk 5k Memorial Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Pella Christian High School
Pella, IA
Sat., 4/20/19
8:00 AM
Kewash Half Marathon, 10K & 5K
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
YMCA on the Square
Washington, IA
Sat., 4/27/19
JCSHYC What's Your Natural High 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Wapsipinicon State Park
Anamosa, IA
Sat., 5/4/19
IronHorse Half
Run
Register Now!Register
Riceville, IA
Sat., 5/11/19
Market to Market Relay Iowa
Run
Register Now!Register
Des Moines, IA
Sat., 5/11/19
Mary's Meals 5K - Hiawatha
Run
Register Now!Register
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Catholic Church
Hiawatha, IA
Sun., 6/2/19
7:30 AM
Pigman Triathlon
Sprint Triathlon
Register Now!Register
Pleasant Creek State Recreation Area (Beach)
Palo, IA
Sat., 6/29/19
6:30 AM
Run4Troops
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, Relay Run
Heritage Pond
Dubuque, IA
Sun., 8/18/19
8:00 AM
Bluff Creek Triathlon
Olympic Triathlon, Sprint Triathlon
Don Williams Park
Ogden, IA
Sun., 10/27/19
8:30 AM
West Des Moines Hot Cider Hustle
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Jordan Creek Town Center
West Des Moines, IA
Thu., 11/28/19
9:00 AM
Cedar Rapids Turkey Trot
5K Run, Kids Dash Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Long Grove, IA
Sat., 11/30/19
9:00 AM
Des Moines Hungry Turkey Run
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run, Kids Dash Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Des Moines, IA
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den