Iowa

Iowa Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Sunday, September 22, 2019) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 9/28/19
Off the Beaten Path 3K and 6K Trail Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Jacob Krumm Nature Preserve
Grinnell, IA
Sat., 9/28/19
Oktemberfest 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Marshalltown
Marshalltown, IA
Sat., 9/28/19
Red Raider Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Northwestern College
Orange City, IA
Sat., 9/28/19
Stop Drop & RUN
Run
Register Now!Register
Van Buren County Fairgrounds
Keosauqua, IA
Sat., 10/5/19
8:30 AM
GRRR Great River Road - Road Race
5K Run, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
Pikes Peak State Park
McGegor, IA
Sat., 10/12/19
RHSHC Power of PINK 5K Fun Run/ Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Kessel Park
Cresco, IA
Sat., 10/12/19
Round Barn 5K and Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Twin Lakes Bible Camp
Manson, IA
Sun., 10/13/19
2:00 PM
Des Moines Superhero Heart Run
5K Run
Raccoon River Park
West Des Moines, IA
Fri., 10/25/19
The Glowing Pumpkin fun run
Run
Register Now!Register
East Lake Park
Mt. Pleasant, IA
Sun., 10/27/19
8:30 AM
West Des Moines Hot Cider Hustle
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Jordan Creek Town Center
West Des Moines, IA
Sat., 11/16/19
9:00 AM
The Return of the Turkey Trot
5K Run, 8K Run, 5K Walk
Marion High School
Marion, IA
Thu., 11/28/19
9:00 AM
Cedar Rapids Turkey Trot
5K Run, Kids Dash Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Long Grove, IA
Sat., 11/30/19
9:00 AM
Des Moines Hungry Turkey Run
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run, Kids Dash Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Des Moines, IA
Sat., 4/18/20
8:00 AM
Kewash Half Marathon, 10K, 5K Run
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Town Square
Washington, IA
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den