Iowa

Iowa Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Sunday, July 25, 2021) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sat., 7/31/21
9:00 AM
Fireside Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Fireside Winery
Marengo, IA
Sat., 7/31/21
10:00 AM
Run Through Time
5K Run
Perry Lutheran Homes
Perry, IA
Sat., 8/14/21
Britt Hobo Days 5/10K Run & Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Lions Park
Britt, IA
Sat., 8/14/21
Trench Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Camp Dodge
Johnston, IA
Sun., 8/29/21
9:00 AM
Summerset Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Summerset Winery
Indianola, IA
Sat., 9/11/21
9:00 AM
Buchanan House Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Buchanan House Winery
Tipton, IA
Sun., 9/19/21
Greater Des Moines Women's Half Marathon & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Hy-Vee
Des Moines, IA
Sat., 9/25/21
10:00 AM
Arthritis Foundation Fall Hustle
Fun Run/Walk
Colby Park
Windsor Heights, IA
Sun., 10/3/21
2:00 PM
Des Moines Superhero Heart Run
5K Run, 2K Run
Register Now!Register
West Des Moines, IA
Sat., 10/9/21
9:00 AM
Winneshiek Winery Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Winneshiek Wildberry Winery
Decorah, IA
Sun., 10/17/21
8:00 AM
IMT Des Moines Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 5K Run, 5 Mile Run
Court Avenue District
Des Moines, IA
Sun., 10/24/21
6:00 AM
Cedar Rapids Hot Cider Hustle
Half Marathon Walk, 5K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
NewBo City Market
Cedar Rapids, IA
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den