Kansas

Kansas Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, November 13, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 11/17/18
The Turkey Coma: Food Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Spring Hill Recreation Commission
Spring Hill, KS
Sat., 11/17/18
TJ5K Family Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Lawrence, KS
Sat., 11/17/18
Wichita Turkey Trot
Run
Register Now!Register
Century II - Exhibition Hall
Wichita, KS
Thu., 11/22/18
runLawrence Thanksgiving Day 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Lawrence, KS
Thu., 11/22/18
Walnut Turkey Day Dash 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Walnut Elementary School
Emporia, KS
Sun., 12/2/18
Great Santa Run 5K & Santa's Little Elves Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Overland Park, KS
Sat., 12/8/18
Holiday Hustle Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Rose Hill Recreation Commission
Rose Hill, KS
Sat., 12/8/18
Holiday Hustle Fun Run - extra family
Run
Register Now!Register
Rose Hill Recreation Commission
Rose Hill, KS
Sat., 12/22/18
Christmas Corral Half Marathon + 4-mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Pretty Prairie, KS
Mon., 12/31/18
Hangover Half Race Series
Run
Register Now!Register
El Dorado Civic Center
Wichita, KS
Sat., 1/12/19
The Neuf 9K and 2 Mile Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Bethel College
North Newton, KS
Sun., 3/24/19
The Wichita Chisholm Trail Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Wichita, KS
Sat., 4/20/19
Youth Horizons Easter Sun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Wichita, KS
Sat., 5/4/19
Walk Kansas 5K for the Fight
Run
Register Now!Register
Johnson Cancer Research Center, Kansas State Unive
Manhattan, KS
Sat., 5/11/19
Running With The Cows Half Marathon & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Holy Rosary Wea School
Bucyrus, KS
Sun., 5/12/19
Derby High Five (5K and 1 Mile)
Run
Register Now!Register
High Park
Derby, KS
Sat., 7/20/19
Rodeo Run + Ride
Run
Register Now!Register
Pretty Prairie, KS
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den