Kentucky

Kentucky Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Sunday, September 22, 2019) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Fri., 9/27/19
2k19 Zombie Glow Run/Walk 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Lee S. Jones Park
Eddyville, KY
Sat., 9/28/19
Bark in the Park 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Seneca Park
Louisville, KY
Sat., 10/5/19
Magic Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Middlesboro, KY
Sat., 10/5/19
Sorghum Shuffle
Run
Register Now!Register
Springfield, KY
Sat., 10/5/19
We Run This Town for St. Jude 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Kess Creek Park
Mayfield, KY
Sun., 10/6/19
OCPR Skeleton 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Wendell Moore Park
LaGrange, KY
Sat., 10/12/19
BG-WC NAACP Run for Freedom 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Spero Kereiakes Park
Bowling Green, KY
Sat., 10/12/19
BG-WC NAACP Run for Freedom 5K & 1 Mile Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Kereiakes Park
Bowling Green, KY
Sat., 10/12/19
Run for Freedom 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Spero Kereiakes Park
Bowling Green, KY
Sat., 10/12/19
8:00 AM
Tails & TaTas Breast Cancer Awareness 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Downtown Elizabethtown
Elizabethtown, KY
Thu., 10/24/19
Glow Family Fun 5K Run/3K Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Kereiakes Park and Bowling Green Greenways
Bowling Green, KY
Sat., 10/26/19
Angel Safari 5K & Kid's Run at the Zoo
Run
Register Now!Register
Louisville Zoo
Louisville, KY
Sat., 10/26/19
Haunted Trails of Waverly Hills
Run
Register Now!Register
Waverly Park
Louisville, KY
Sat., 11/9/19
8:00 AM
Louisville Marathon, Half Marathon and 10k
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
Beckley Creek Park
Louisville, KY
Sat., 11/16/19
360 Degree Chiropractic Turkey Trotter 5 Miler
Run
Register Now!Register
Wendell Moore Park
LaGrange, KY
Thu., 11/28/19
9:00 AM
Louisville Hungry Turkey 5K
Kids Dash Fun Run/Walk, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Waterfront Park
Louisville, KY
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den