Kentucky

Kentucky Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Sunday, February 17, 2019) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 3/9/19
The Lucky Leprechaun Half Marathon, 10 Miler & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Versailles, KY
Sat., 3/9/19
The Perfect 10 At Mt. Brilliant Farm
Run
Register Now!Register
Lexington, KY
Thu., 3/14/19
Clover Leaf" 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Briar Hill Park
Crestwood, KY
Sat., 3/16/19
All Fired Up 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Marion County Heritage
Lebanon, KY
Sat., 3/16/19
Burning Clover 10K Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
London, KY
Sat., 3/16/19
8:30 AM
Louisville St. Paddy's Half Marathon & 5K
Half Marathon Run, 5K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Beckley Creek Park
Louisville, KY
Sat., 3/16/19
Lucky You 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Farmington Elementary School
Mayfield, KY
Sat., 3/16/19
8:00 AM
Shamrock Shuffle 3K
3K Fun Run/Walk
Robert F Stephens Courthouse Plaza
Lexington, KY
Sat., 3/16/19
10:00 AM
Shamrock Shuffle 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Stonegate Shopping Center
Burnside, KY
Sat., 3/23/19
Quarter Horse Marathon Relay
Run
Register Now!Register
White Hall Park
Richmond, KY
Fri., 3/29/19
RunTheBluegrass
Run
Register Now!Register
Lexington, KY
Sun., 4/7/19
8:00 AM
The Great Bridal Chase
5K Fun Run/Walk
Covington, KY
Thu., 4/11/19
Riverboat Series - Day 5 (KY)
Run
Register Now!Register
Columbus-Belmont State Park
Columbus, KY
Fri., 4/12/19
When The Eagles Fly 3K & Little Eagle Kids Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
Lexington, KY
Sat., 4/13/19
Healthcare Classic 5K: Rock Your Socks!
Run
Register Now!Register
The Parklands of Floyds Fork
louisville, KY
Sat., 4/13/19
Two Bridge Run 10-Miler and 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Maysville, KY
Sun., 4/14/19
Run for the Raptors
Run
Register Now!Register
Somerset, KY
Sat., 4/20/19
Earth Day 5K Trail Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Morgan Conservation Park
LaGrange, KY
Sat., 4/20/19
Joule Splash 'n' Dash Series #1: Transy
Run
Register Now!Register
Athletic Complex
Lexington, KY
Sat., 4/20/19
Wesley Waddle 10K5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Asbury Theological Seminary
Wilmore, KY
Sun., 4/28/19
Walk Run and Wag Your Tail 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Burnside, KY
Sat., 5/11/19
Throo the Zoo 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
The Louisville Zoo
Louisville, KY
Sat., 5/18/19
Horse Capital Marathon & Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Lexington, KY
Sat., 5/25/19
Viking Dash Trail Run: Louisville
Run
Register Now!Register
Horine Reservation
Fairdale, KY
Sat., 6/1/19
Outrunning Autism 5K & Fun Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Beckley Creek Park
Louisville, KY
Thu., 6/6/19
The Big Run 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Louisville, KY
Sat., 6/15/19
Wild Hearts Fun Run Superhero 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Lexington, KY
Thu., 7/4/19
Bluegrass 10,000
Run
Register Now!Register
Lexington, KY
Sat., 7/6/19
Jamestown Lakefest Mike Hill 10k/5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Monument Square
Jamestown, KY
Sat., 11/9/19
8:00 AM
Louisville Marathon, Half Marathon and 10k
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
Beckley Creek Park
Louisville, KY
Thu., 11/28/19
9:00 AM
Louisville Hungry Turkey 5K
Kids Dash Fun Run/Walk, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Waterfront Park
Louisville, KY
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den