Maryland

Maryland Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Thursday, January 28, 2021) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sat., 1/30/21
Little Patuxent River Half Marathon & 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Little Patuxent River Run
Columbia, MD
Sat., 2/27/21
Bigfoot Endurance Trail 5 & 10 Miler
Run
Register Now!Register
Rockburn Branch Park
Elkridge, MD
Sun., 3/21/21
Mission 10 Miler
Run
Register Now!Register
Nymeo Field at Harry Grove Stadium
Frederick, MD
Sat., 4/10/21
Hagerstown Duathlon #1 and 5K Run #1
Run
Register Now!Register
Halfway Park
Hagerstown, MD
Sat., 4/24/21
Steps to End Violence Everywhere (S.T.E.V.E.) 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Indian Head Rail Trail
White Plains, MD
Sun., 4/25/21
Discover Downtown Columbia 5K & 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Merriweather District
Columbia, MD
Sun., 5/16/21
Run for the Books 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Heritage Farm Park
Walkersville, MD
Sat., 5/29/21
The Life's Good in LG 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Leonard's Grant Subdivision
Leonardtown, MD
Sun., 6/6/21
Independence Series - Day 2 (MD)
Run
Register Now!Register
Fair Hills NRMA
Elkton, MD
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den