Michigan

Michigan Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, May 28, 2024) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 6/1/24
7:30 AM
Flirt With Dirt
5K Run, 10K Run
Maybury State Park
Northville, MI
Sat., 6/1/24
9:00 AM
GRR Runway 5k & 1 Mile
5K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Gerald R. Ford International Airport
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat., 6/8/24
Rock River Canyon Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Munising, MI
Sat., 6/15/24
8:00 AM
Canton Liberty Run
5K Run, 10K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Heritage Park
Canton, MI
Sat., 6/15/24
8:30 PM
Night Nation Run – Detroit
Run
Register Now!Register
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sat., 6/15/24
7:30 AM
Summer Trail Fest Ultra and Half Marathon
50K Ultra/Trail, Half Marathon Run, 5 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Sleepy Hollow State Recreation Area
Laingsburg, MI
Sat., 6/22/24
Two Hearted Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Tahquamenon Falls State Park
Paradise, MI
Sun., 6/23/24
9:00 AM
Black Star Farms Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Black Star Farms
Sutton Bay, MI
Sat., 6/29/24
7:00 AM
Trenton Summerfest
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run, 8K Run
Register Now!Register
Elizabeth Park
Trenton, MI
Sat., 6/29/24
9:00 AM
Uncle John's Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Uncle John's Cider Mill
St Johns, MI
Sun., 6/30/24
10:00 AM
Mackinaw Trail Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Mackinaw Trail Winery & Brewery
Petoskey, MI
Thu., 7/4/24
Mayor's 5k Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Oak Park, MI
Thu., 7/4/24
8:00 AM
Wyandotte Firecracker 5k
5K Fun Run/Walk, Kids 200m Dash Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Bishop Park
Wyandotte, MI
Sat., 7/13/24
9:00 AM
Robinette's Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Robinette's Apple Haus & Winery
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat., 7/13/24
Waugoshance Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Wilderness State Park
Carp Lake, MI
Fri., 7/19/24
6:30 PM
Oberun
5K Run
Wiard's Orchard
Ypsilanti, MI
Fri., 7/26/24
Tour Da Yoop, Eh
Cycling
Manistique, MI
Sat., 7/27/24
Grand Island Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Grand Island, Lake Superior
Munising, MI
Sat., 8/3/24
9:00 AM
Country Mill Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Country Mill Orchard & Cider Mill
Charlotte, MI
Sat., 8/3/24
5:00 PM
Flying Otter Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Flying Otter Winery
Adrian, MI
Sat., 8/3/24
7:45 AM
The Legend Trail Run
5 Mile Run, 10 Mile Run, Half Marathon Run
Sleepy Hollow State Park
Laingsburg, MI
Sun., 8/4/24
8:00 AM
Dearborn Decades 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Ford Field Park
Dearborn, MI
Sat., 8/10/24
7:30 AM
Running Between the Vines
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run, 5 Mile Run
Sandhill Cranes Vineyard
Jackson, MI
Sat., 8/10/24
Tahqua Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Tahquamenon Falls State Park
Paradise, MI
Sun., 8/11/24
7:00 AM
Pines to Vines
55K Ultra/Trail
Waterloo-Pinckney Trail
Pinckney, MI
Sat., 8/24/24
8:30 AM
Run the 313 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Palmer Park
Detroit, MI
Fri., 9/6/24
2:00 PM
Run Woodstock
100 Mile Ultra/Trail, 100K Ultra/Trail
Camp Bruin
Gregory, MI
Sat., 9/7/24
6:00 AM
Run Woodstock
50 Mile Ultra/Trail, 50K Ultra/Trail, Marathon Ultra/Trail, Half Marathon Ultra/Trail
Camp Bruin
Gregory, MI
Sat., 9/7/24
9:00 AM
Spare Key Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Spare Key Winery
Charlevoix, MI
Sun., 9/8/24
7:30 AM
Holland Haven Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 8K Run
Register Now!Register
CrossFit Holland
Holland, MI
Sat., 9/21/24
6:15 AM
Dances With Dirt Michigan
50 Mile Ultra/Trail, 50K Ultra/Trail, 55 Mile Relay Ultra/Trail, 30K Ultra/Trail
Camp Bruin
Gregory, MI
Sun., 9/22/24
4:00 PM
Growler Gallop Atwater 10 Mile & 5k
10 Mile Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Atwater Brewery
Deroit, MI
Sun., 10/6/24
9:15 AM
Scrumpy Skedaddle
10 Mlle Run, Kids 1K Fun Run/Walk, 5K Run, 10K Walk
Almar Orchards
Flushing, MI
Sun., 10/27/24
9:00 AM
Westview Orchards Haunted Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Westview Orchards & Winery
Washington, MI
Fri., 11/29/24
11:00 AM
Black Toenail Friday Half Marathon & 7.5 Mile
Half Marathon Run, 7.5 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Proud Lake Rec Area Modern Campground
Commerce Township, MI
Sat., 2/15/25
10:30 AM
Winter Trail Fest (WTF) 13.1 and 5 Mile Eastside
Half Marathon Run, 5 Mile Run, Half Marathon Walk, 5 Mile Walk
Register Now!Register
Island Lake State Recreation Area
Brighton, MI
Sat., 3/1/25
11:00 AM
Winter Trail Fest (WTF) 13.1 and 5 Mile Westside
Half Marathon Run, 5 Mile Run, Half Marathon Walk, 5 Mile Walk
Register Now!Register
Yankee Springs
Middleville, MI
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den