Michigan

Michigan Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Friday, December 09, 2022) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Fri., 12/9/22
Hot-Cha-Cha 5K Mug Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Wassail Fest
Blissfield, MI
Sat., 12/10/22
Memorial Healthcare Foundation Santa Run 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Owosso, MI
Sat., 12/10/22
Paw Paw Rotary 5K Santa Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Paw Paw, MI
Sat., 12/10/22
Reindeer 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Owosso, MI
Sat., 12/10/22
Tinsel Toes 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Battle Creek, MI
Sun., 12/18/22
Jingle Bell Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Traverse City, MI
Sun., 12/18/22
Snow Dash 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Orion, MI
Fri., 12/23/22
Playmakers Holiday Classic 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
East Lansing, MI
Sat., 12/31/22
Blue Cross Blue Shield Resolution Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Grand Rapids, MI
Sun., 1/1/23
John Daley Memorial One One Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Kalamazoo, MI
Sun., 1/1/23
Sgt. Preston, Yukon King Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Muskegon, MI
Fri., 1/6/23
WERQ Your Rack
Run
Register Now!Register
Byron Center, MI
Sat., 1/14/23
Niles Frigid 5k Run & Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Niles, MI
Mon., 1/16/23
Frostbite Marathon Relay
Run
Register Now!Register
Holland, MI
Sat., 1/28/23
PoHo Hot Cocoa
Run
Register Now!Register
Port Huron, MI
Mon., 1/30/23
Break the Ice 5K Run/Walk and Frosty Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
South Haven, MI
Fri., 2/3/23
Groundhog Day Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Walker, MI
Sat., 2/11/23
Snowman Scram 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Pentwater, MI
Sat., 2/11/23
11:00 AM
Valentine's Dash
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Kentwood Library
Kentwood, MI
Sat., 2/11/23
12:00 PM
Winter Trail Fest
Half Marathon Run, 5 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Middleville, MI
Sat., 2/18/23
Frosty 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Gaylord, MI
Sat., 2/18/23
Paczki Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Hamtramck, MI
Sat., 2/18/23
11:30 AM
Winter Trail Fest 13.1 and 5 Mile Eastside
Half Marathon Ultra/Trail, 5K Ultra/Trail
Register Now!Register
Brighton, MI
Sat., 3/11/23
Pi Day 5k: a 3.14 Miler
Run
Register Now!Register
Lansing, MI
Fri., 3/17/23
St. Patrick's Day 5KRun
Run
Register Now!Register
Jackson, MI
Sat., 3/18/23
9:00 AM
Clare Irish Festival Road Race
10K Run, 5K Run, 2 Mile Walk, Free Half Mile Kids Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Clare High School
Clare, MI
Sat., 3/18/23
9:30 AM
IRISH I Was Faster
4K Run, 4K Walk, 1K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Imlay City High School
Imlay City, MI
Sat., 3/18/23
St. Paddy's Leprechaun Chase
Run
Register Now!Register
Holland, MI
Sun., 3/26/23
Strides for Adam 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Riverview, MI
Sun., 4/2/23
Ann Arbor Goddess Run presented by Ann Arbor Sports Commission
Run
Register Now!Register
Ann Arbor, MI
Sat., 4/8/23
Carpe Diem - Carpe Noctem Half Marathon and 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Commerce Township, MI
Sun., 4/16/23
The Izzo Legacy Run/Walk/Roll
Run
Register Now!Register
East Lansing, MI
Sat., 4/22/23
Miles for Meals 5k Race and Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Battle Creek, MI
Sat., 4/22/23
Zeigler Kalamazoo Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Kalamazoo, MI
Sun., 4/23/23
Yellow Jacket Challenge
Run
Register Now!Register
Greenville, MI
Sat., 4/29/23
Rat Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Holland, MI
Sun., 4/30/23
10:00 AM
Limb Loss Awareness 5K
5K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Bowen Station Park
Kentwood, MI
Sun., 4/30/23
SHE RUNS Grand Rapids
Run
Register Now!Register
Grand Rapids, MI
Mon., 5/1/23
Spring Trail Trot
Run
Register Now!Register
Laingsburg, MI
Fri., 5/5/23
Cinco de Mile 5K Fun Run for Mental Health Awareness
Run
Register Now!Register
Detroit, MI
Sat., 5/6/23
Dead Carp 20K Run and 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Marquette, MI
Sat., 5/6/23
Queen City Half Marathon BREAKWATER/5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Marquette, MI
Sat., 5/6/23
Tulip Time Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Holland, MI
Sat., 5/6/23
Yankee Doodle DASH
Run
Register Now!Register
Marquette, MI
Sun., 5/7/23
Burns Park Run, Sponsored by Probility Physical Therapy
Run
Register Now!Register
Ann Arbor, MI
Fri., 5/12/23
Traverse City Trail Running Festival
Run
Register Now!Register
Traverse City, MI
Sat., 5/13/23
AHCS Athletics 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Auburn Hills, MI
Sat., 5/13/23
7:00 AM
Amway River Bank Run
25K Run, 5K Run, 10K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Downtown
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat., 5/13/23
Around the Park for Autism 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Jackson, MI
Sat., 5/13/23
9:00 PM
Moonlight Bootlegger 5K Metro Detroit
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Maybury State Park
Northville, MI
Sat., 5/20/23
Algonac High School - Color Out Cancer Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Algonac, MI
Sat., 5/20/23
Gaylord Color For A Cure
Run
Register Now!Register
Gaylord, MI
Sun., 5/21/23
Armed Services Marathon, Half Marathon & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Grand Haven, MI
Sun., 5/21/23
Dragon Dash 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Orion, MI
Sat., 5/27/23
Stafford's Top of Michigan Festival of Races
Run
Register Now!Register
Petoskey, MI
Mon., 5/29/23
Big Foot Challenge 5k Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Dansville, MI
Sat., 6/3/23
9:00 AM
Color Vibe 5K Detroit
5K Fun Run/Walk
Lake St. Clair Metro Park
Harrison Twp, MI
Sat., 6/3/23
Dexter-Ann Arbor Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Dexter, MI
Sat., 6/3/23
Paddle Run 4 CureHHT at Captain Jim's!
Run
Register Now!Register
Rockwood, MI
Sun., 6/4/23
Barryton Lilac Festival 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Barryton, MI
Sun., 6/4/23
7:00 AM
Hawk Island Triathlon
Sprint Triathlon, Super Sprint Triathlon, Relay Triathlon, Children Categories, Goldfish, Dolphin, Shark Triathlon
Register Now!Register
Hawk Island County Park
Lansing, MI
Fri., 6/9/23
Ludington Lakestride Half Marathon 10K and 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Ludington, MI
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den