Michigan

Michigan Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Sunday, July 25, 2021) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sun., 7/25/21
Rudyard Lions Triathlon and 5K
Triathlon
Register Now!Register
Rudyard High School
Rudyard, MI
Fri., 8/6/21
6:45 PM
Run the River 5K part of Midland Riverdays and Balloon Fest
5K Run, 5K Walk
The Tridge
Midland, MI
Sat., 8/7/21
8:00 AM
Country Mill Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Country Mill Winery
Charlotte, MI
Sat., 8/14/21
9:00 AM
Flying Otter Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Flying Otter Winery
Adrian, MI
Sat., 8/14/21
Tahqua Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Tahquamenon Falls State Park
Paradise, MI
Sat., 8/21/21
In the Cut 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre
Detroit, MI
Sat., 8/21/21
Tour de Dickinson
Cycling
Register Now!Register
Lake Antoine Park
Iron Mountain, MI
Fri., 8/27/21
8:00 PM
1 in 5 Marathon Relay
5 Person Marathon Relay Run, 10K or 5 Mile Individual Run
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite
Millennium Park
Grand Rapids, MI
Directions Directions
Fri., 8/27/21
RHS Color Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Roscommon High School
Roscommon, MI
Fri., 8/27/21
Roscommon High School Color Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Roscommon High School
Roscommon, MI
Fri., 9/3/21
7:00 AM
Run for CDH1
5K Run, 10K Run, Half Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Saint Ignace, MI
Sat., 9/4/21
9:00 AM
Cadillac Festival of Races
5K Run, 10K Run
Cadillac Rotary Pavillion
Cadillac, MI
Sun., 9/12/21
7:30 AM
Holland Haven Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 8K Run
Register Now!Register
CrossFit Holland
Holland, MI
Sat., 9/18/21
Salmon Run to eRace Stigma
Run
Register Now!Register
St. Johns Lutheran Church
Grand Haven, MI
Sat., 10/2/21
Leif Eriksson Day Row and Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Ferry Beach
Charlevoix, MI
Sat., 10/9/21
8:00 AM
Fast & Furriest 5K Run/Walk
5K Without Dogs Fun Run/Walk, 5K With Dogs Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Midland City Forest
Midland, MI
Sat., 10/9/21
7:00 AM
Lansing Hot Cider Hustle
5K Fun Run/Walk, Half Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Lansing, MI
Sun., 10/31/21
7:00 AM
Detroit Hot Cider Hustle
15K Run, 5K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Lake St. Clair Metropark - Welsh Activity Center
Harrison Township, MI
Fri., 11/26/21
11:00 AM
Black Toenail Friday Half Marathon and 7.5 Miler
Half Marathon Ultra/Trail, 7.5 Mile Ultra/Trail
Register Now!Register
Proud Lake State Recreation Area
Commerce Township, MI
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den