Mississippi

Mississippi Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Friday, December 09, 2022) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 12/10/22
Mississippi Gulf Coast Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Biloxi, MS
Sat., 12/10/22
Rudolph Run 10k Run, 5k Walk/Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Pontotoc, MS
Sat., 12/17/22
8:00 AM
Winter Half-Marathon Classic
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Grenada Lake
Grenada, MS
Tue., 1/10/23
Tuesday 4K & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
DAA Arts Annex
Cleveland, MS
Mon., 1/16/23
DeSoto County MLK Jr. 5K Unity Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Southaven, MS
Sat., 1/28/23
Casino Bridge Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Ocean Springs/Biloxi Bridge
Biloxi, MS
Sun., 1/29/23
Harley Half
Run
Register Now!Register
Ocean Springs/Biloxi Bridge
Biloxi, MS
Sat., 2/25/23
Mississippi Blues Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Mississippi State Capitol
Jackson, MS
Sat., 3/4/23
Camp Shelby Norwegian Foot March and Extra Miles Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Hattiesburg, MS
Sat., 4/1/23
Austin's Shoes Run With Rotary 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Corinth, MS
Sat., 4/1/23
Hattiesburg Half Marathon, 10k, and 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Hattiesburg, MS
Sat., 4/1/23
My Choices 5k for Life
Run
Register Now!Register
Ripley, MS
Sat., 8/12/23
Bay Saint Louis Run+SUP
Run
Register Now!Register
Bay Saint Louis, MS
Sat., 9/9/23
Ainsley's Angels Spread Your Wings 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Biloxi, MS
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den