Nebraska

Nebraska Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Sunday, August 19, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 9/1/18
Omaha Wicked Wine Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Werner Park
Papillion, NE
Sun., 9/16/18
Omaha Marathon presented by HITS Endurance event
Run
Register Now!Register
Omaha, NE
Omaha, NE
Sun., 9/23/18
Omaha Superhero Heart Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Papillion, NE
Sat., 9/29/18
Platte Valley Companies Monument Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Five Rocks Amphitheater
Gering, NE
Fri., 10/12/18
Fall Double Half Mary +5
Run
Register Now!Register
Oak Creek Trail
Valparaiso, NE
Sat., 10/13/18
Bubble RUN - Omaha
Run
Register Now!Register
Werner Park
Papillion, NE
Sat., 10/13/18
Cow Pie Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Loup City
Loup City, NE
Sat., 10/13/18
HEALs to the Pavement for Pregnancy and Infant Loss
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Zorinsky
Omaha, NE
Fri., 10/19/18
Run In Peace 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Wyuka Cemetery
Lincoln, NE
Sat., 10/20/18
Oregon Trail Run of Nebraska
Run
Register Now!Register
Hebron
Hebron, NE
Sat., 10/20/18
Pony Express Half Marathon Relay
Run
Register Now!Register
Hebron
Hebron, NE
Sat., 10/20/18
Skull Run Omaha
Run
Register Now!Register
Omaha
Omaha, NE
Thu., 11/22/18
9:00 AM
Omaha Turkey Trot 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Lewis & Clark Landing
Omaha, NE
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den