Nebraska

Nebraska Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, May 22, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sun., 5/27/18
FreedomFest II 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Scribner, NE
Scribner, NE
Sat., 6/2/18
8:00 AM
The Inflatable Run Omaha
5K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Werner Park
Papillion, NE
Sat., 6/2/18
Rawhide Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Cattlemen's Ball of Nebraska
Hebron, NE
Sat., 6/2/18
Sandhills Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register

Valentine, NE
Sun., 6/3/18
Omaha Women's Triathlon, Duathlon, & 5k Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Youngman Lake
Omaha, NE
Sat., 6/9/18
9:00 AM
The Big Red Challenge 5k & 10k military-style obstacle race
10K Elite Specialty, 10K non-competitive Specialty, 5K non-competitive Specialty, Lil' Red 5k for kids ages 2-13 Fun Run/Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register
The Railyard
Lincoln, NE
Directions Directions
Sat., 6/9/18
Palmyra Panther Prowl 1 mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Taggert Park
Palmyra, NE
Sat., 6/16/18
Laugh-and-a-half-marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Ta-Ha-Zouka Park
Norfolk, NE
Sat., 6/23/18
Glow 4 Gabby
Run
Register Now!Register
Sucks Lake
Grand Island, NE
Sat., 6/30/18
Color Kraze at Lone Tree Days 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Central City Community Room
Central City, NE
Wed., 7/4/18
Shelton Stampede 4th of July Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Shelton Park
Shelton, NE
Sat., 7/14/18
The Color Run Omaha 7/14/18
Run
Register Now!Register
CenturyLink Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sun., 7/15/18
8:00 AM
Omaha Women's Half, 5K, & Relay
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run, 5K Relay Run
Register Now!Register
Lewis & Clark Landing
Omaha, NE
Sat., 7/21/18
Dam Run 5K / 1 Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Ogallala
Ogallala, NE
Sat., 8/18/18
5:00 PM
Logan View Raider Run
50K Run, Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 5K Fun Run/Walk
Logan View Public Schools
Hooper, NE
Sat., 10/13/18
Cow Pie Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Loup City
Loup City, NE
Sat., 10/13/18
HEALs to the Pavement for Pregnancy and Infant Loss
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Zorinsky
Omaha, NE
Thu., 11/22/18
9:00 AM
Omaha Turkey Trot 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Lewis & Clark Landing
Omaha, NE
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den