Nebraska

Nebraska Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, January 23, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 2/3/18
Super Bowl 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat., 2/10/18
Two Rivers Valentine's Day 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Two Rivers State Park
Waterloo, NE
Sat., 2/24/18
Halley's Comet 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Two Rivers State Park
Waterloo, NE
Sat., 3/10/18
Run For The Gold - 5K/10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Springfield
Springfield, NE
Sat., 4/7/18
21st Annual Sherman-Steichen Memorial Run 5/10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Miller's Landing
Omaha, NE
Sat., 4/7/18
21st Annual Sherman-Steichen Memorial Run 5/10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Miller's Landing
Omaha, NE
Sat., 4/7/18
Run for Hope
Run
Register Now!Register

Lincoln, NE
Sat., 4/14/18
Nebraska Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Wehrspann
Omaha, NE
Sat., 4/14/18
Nebraska Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Wehrspann
Omaha, NE
Fri., 4/20/18
Spring Double Half Mary + 5
Run
Register Now!Register
Oak Creek Trail
Valparaiso, NE
Sat., 4/28/18
8:00 AM
BCAN Walk to End Bladder Cancer
Walk
Chalco Hills Recreation Area
Omaha, NE
Sat., 4/28/18
Junior League of Omaha bRUNch 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Midtown Crossing
Midtown Crossing Omaha, NE
Sat., 6/2/18
8:00 AM
The Inflatable Run Omaha
5K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Werner Park
Papillion, NE
Sat., 6/2/18
Sandhills Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register

Valentine, NE
Sat., 6/9/18
9:00 AM
The Big Red Challenge 5k & 10k military-style obstacle race
10K Elite Specialty, 10K non-competitive Specialty, 5K non-competitive Specialty, Lil\' Red 5k for kids ages 2-13 Fun Run/Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register
The Railyard in downtown Lincoln
Lincoln, NE
Directions Directions
Sat., 6/16/18
Laugh-and-a-half-marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Ta-Ha-Zouka Park
Norfolk, NE
Sat., 7/21/18
Dam Run 5K / 1 Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Ogallala
Ogallala, NE
Sat., 8/18/18
5:00 PM
Logan View Raider Run
50K Run, Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 5K Fun Run/Walk
Logan View Public Schools
Hooper, NE
Sat., 10/13/18
Cow Pie Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Loup City
Loup City, NE
Sat., 10/13/18
HEALs to the Pavement for Pregnancy and Infant Loss
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Zorinsky
Omaha, NE
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den