Nevada

Nevada Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, May 22, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Fri., 5/25/18
2018 Liquid Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Las Vegas
Henderson, NV
Sat., 5/26/18
Calico Centennial Celebration 50K, Marathon, 1/2, 10K, and 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Weiser Ridge
Moapa Valley, NV
Sat., 6/2/18
Mojave Death Race 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Mojave National Preserve
Primm, NV
Sat., 6/16/18
Glow Worm 5K Fun Run & 1-mile Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Equestrian Park South
Henderson, NV
Sat., 6/23/18
Blacklight Slide - Las Vegas- June 23rd, 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Sam Boyd Stadium
Las Vegas, NV
Sat., 6/23/18
Running with the Devil 5K, 10K, 1/2 Marathon, Marathon, 50K, 50M and 100M
Run
Register Now!Register
Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Sat., 7/14/18
Ely Neon Lights 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Steptoe Park
Ely, NV
Sat., 7/14/18
Lincoln County Scenic Half Marathon and 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Echo Dam State Park
Pioche, NV
Sat., 9/15/18
Devil After Dark Marathon, 1/2, 10K, and 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Wed., 10/17/18
Thurman White Academy Glow Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Henderson
Henderson, NV
Sat., 12/1/18
5:45 AM
Run Laughlin Half Marathon, 5K & 10K
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Tropicana Laughlin
Laughlin, NV
Directions Directions Course MapCourse Map
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den