Nevada

Nevada Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Friday, January 27, 2023) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 2/4/23
Vegas Golden Night & Day 5K, 10K, and 1/2 Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Las Vegas, NV
Sat., 2/11/23
9:00 AM
Couple Shuffle – Las Vegas
2 Mile Run, 5K Run, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
Sunset Park
Las Vegas, NV
Sat., 2/11/23
Vegas Cares About Rare Kids 5K/1M Charity Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Henderson, NV
Tue., 2/21/23
MAC Self Paced Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Carson City, NV
Sat., 3/11/23
Labor of Love 5K, 10K, 1/2 Marathon, Marathon, and 50K
Run
Register Now!Register
Las Vegas, NV
Sat., 4/1/23
Funny Bunny Race
Run
Register Now!Register
W. Wayne Bunker Family Park
Las Vegas, NV
Sun., 4/2/23
Ryan Volker and Rose Scarpa Memorial Scholarship 5k Ninja Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Reno, NV
Sat., 4/15/23
Purple Run 5K, 10K, & 1/2 Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Las Vegas, NV
Sat., 6/17/23
Running with the Devil 5K, 10K, 1/2 Marathon, Marathon, 50K, and 50M
Run
Register Now!Register
Las Vegas, NV
Tue., 7/4/23
Freedom 5K Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Gardnerville, NV
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den