New York

New York Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, May 24, 2022) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sat., 5/28/22
Racing to Save Lives Mt. Beacon 10 miler and scenic 5k Cancer Fundraiser
Run
Register Now!Register
Long Dock Park
Beacon, NY
Sun., 6/5/22
Race the Cougar 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
North Warren Central School
Chestertown, NY
Sun., 6/5/22
The Brooklyn Beach Half, 10K, 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Steeplechase Pier
Brooklyn, NY
Sat., 6/11/22
9:15 AM
HERo Run
5K Run, 10K Run
Warwick, NY
Sat., 6/11/22
7:30 AM
Tri-State New York Spartan Event Weekend
5K Specialty, Kids Race
Bethel, NY
Sat., 6/11/22
Tully Dairy MOO Run 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Song Mountain
Tully, NY
Sat., 6/18/22
Father's Day 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Rockaway Park, NY
Sat., 6/18/22
Father's Day Half
Run
Register Now!Register
Rockaway Park, NY
Sat., 6/18/22
9:00 AM
Miles for Migraine 2-mile Walk 5K Run and Relax Buffalo
2 Mile Walk, 5K Run
Delaware Park
Buffalo, NY
Sat., 6/18/22
Owen, Larry & Charlie Father's Day 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Rockaway Park, NY
Sun., 6/19/22
NYCRuns Father's Day 5K & 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Governor's Island
New York, NY
Sun., 6/19/22
The Brooklynite Summer Half 5K & 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
American Veteran Memorial Pier
Brooklyn, NY
Sat., 6/25/22
Joanna Sophia's Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Holy Cross Church
Whitestone, NY
Sat., 6/25/22
Joanna's "Around the World in 5K"
Run
Register Now!Register
Holy Cross Church - Whitestone
Whitestone, NY
Sun., 6/26/22
The Flushing NYC Half, 10K, 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Flushing Meadow Corona Park
Forest Hills, NY
Mon., 7/4/22
NYCRuns Firecracker 5K & 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Governor's Island
New York, NY
Sat., 7/9/22
Cristin Mullen 5K Run and 1 Mile Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
St Rose Of Lima
Rockaway Beach, NY
Sat., 7/9/22
Rockaway Track Club & Rockapulcorun Half Marathon Firecracker
Run
Register Now!Register
Rockaway Park, NY
Sat., 7/9/22
Rockaway/Rockapulcorun 4 Miler
Run
Register Now!Register
Rockaway Park, NY
Sun., 7/10/22
Coney Island Half, 10K, 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Steeplechase Pier
Brooklyn, NY
Sat., 7/16/22
"Racing to Save LIves" 5k and 10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Tymor Park
Unionvale, NY
Sat., 7/23/22
Sri Chinmoy 5K, Half-Marathon & Relay
Run
Register Now!Register
Flushing Meadows Corona Park
Queens, NY
Sun., 7/24/22
The Queens NYC Half Marathon, 10K & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Flushing Meadow Corona Park - Meadowlark Circle
Flushing, NY
Sat., 8/6/22
NYCRuns Manhattan Ice Cream Social 5K & 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Governor's Island
New York, NY
Sat., 8/6/22
The NYC Summer Half (Central Park)
Run
Register Now!Register
Central Park
New York, NY
Wed., 8/24/22
Sri Chinmoy Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Rockland Lake State Park
Valley Cottage, NY
Sat., 8/27/22
End of Summer 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Rockaway Park, NY
Sat., 8/27/22
End of Summer Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Rockaway Park, NY
Sat., 8/27/22
NYCRuns Brooklyn Ice Cream Social 5K & 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Prospect Park
Brooklyn, NY
Sat., 8/27/22
10:00 AM
Vesco Ridge Wine Run 5k
5L Run
Register Now!Register
Vesco Ridge Vineyards
West Chazy, NY
Sun., 8/28/22
11:00 AM
Millbrook Vineyards Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Millbrook Vineyards & Winery
Millbrook, NY
Sat., 9/10/22
Half Marathon (Tune Up) #1 or 5K Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Rockaway Park, NY
Sat., 9/10/22
TYathlon
Run
Register Now!Register
Mahopac, NY
Sun., 9/11/22
NYC Lives Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Steeplechase Pier
Brooklyn, NY
Sat., 9/17/22
Woodlawn Run for a Cause
Run
Register Now!Register
Healy Field
Bronx, NY
Sun., 9/18/22
Planet NY Half Marathon, 10K, 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Flushing Meadow Corona Park
Flushing, NY
Sun., 9/18/22
The Prospect Park Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Prospect Park
Brooklyn, NY
Fri., 9/23/22
6:00 AM
Rat Race Source to City

New York, NY
Sat., 9/24/22
9:00 AM
5K for St Jude
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Binghamton, NY
Sat., 9/24/22
Half Marathon (Tune Up) #2 OR 5K Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Rockaway Park, NY
Sat., 9/24/22
The New Yorker Half
Run
Register Now!Register
New York, NY
Sat., 10/1/22
5K Color Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Crane Park
Monroe, NY
Sat., 10/1/22
The Bay Ridge Half Marathon!
Run
Register Now!Register
Shore Road Promenade
Brooklyn, NY
Sun., 10/2/22
Sri Chinmoy 5K, 10K & Kids Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Flushing Meadows Corona Park
Queens, NY
Sat., 10/8/22
Rockaway Half Marathon & Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Rockaway Park, NY
Sun., 10/9/22
The Brooklynite Fall 5K, 10K, 13.1 m
Run
Register Now!Register
American Veterans Memorial Pier
Brooklyn, NY
Thu., 11/24/22
8:30 AM
Westchester Turkey Trot 5k
5K Run, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
Valhalla, NY
Sat., 11/26/22
8:30 AM
New York City Turkey Trot
5K Run, Half Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Queens, NY
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den