North Carolina

North Carolina Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, May 24, 2022) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Thu., 5/26/22
6:00 PM
Super Mom - Mount Airy
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Serre Vineyards
Mt Airy, NC
Sat., 6/4/22
9:00 AM
Midnight Magdalena Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Midnight Magdalena Vineyards
Jonesville, NC
Mon., 7/4/22
8:00 AM
Firecracker 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Riverfront Park, next to the Swain County Admin
Bryson City, NC
Sun., 7/10/22
Blue Ridge Running Vacation
Run
Register Now!Register
Chetola Resort
Blowing Rock, NC
Sat., 7/30/22
7:30 AM
Asheville Spartan Event Weekend
10K/5K Specialty, Kids Race
Asheville, NC
Sat., 7/30/22
Extreme Warrior Run
Run
Register Now!Register
7 Paths Manor
Spring Hope, NC
Sat., 8/13/22
7:45 AM
High Point Triathlon
500m swim/12.4 mile bike/5k run Triathlon
Register Now!Register
Oak Hollow Marina
High Point, NC
Sat., 8/13/22
9:00 AM
Thistle Meadow Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Thistle Meadow Winery
Laurel Springs, NC
Sat., 10/1/22
5:00 PM
Divine Llama Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Divine Llama Vineyards
East Bend, NC
Sat., 10/1/22
6:00 AM
Pilot Mountain to Hanging Rock 50M and 50K
50 Mile Ultra/Trail, 50K Ultra/Trail
Register Now!Register
Danbury, NC
Sat., 10/1/22
9:00 AM
The Journey 5K
5K Run, 1 Mile Run
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite
Frank Liske Park
Concord, NC
Directions Directions
Sat., 10/8/22
9:00 AM
Motus Nat Greene's Revenge Triathlon and Duathlon
On Road - swim 800m swim/12.5 mi bike/3.25 mi run Triathlon, On Road - 2 mi run/12.5 mi bike/3.25 mi run Duathlon, Off-road - 800m swim/12.5 mi bike/3.25 mi run Triathlon
Register Now!Register
Lake Brandt Marina
Greensboro, NC
Sat., 10/29/22
8:00 AM
Triple Lakes Trail Race 40 Mile, 40K and Half Marathon
40 Mile Ultra/Trail, 40K Run, Half-Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Bur Mil Park
Greensboro, NC
Mon., 10/31/22
Rams Scare Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Rolesville High School
Rolesville, NC
Sun., 11/6/22
2:00 PM
Westerwood 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Greensboro, NC
Sat., 11/12/22
9:00 AM
Vineyard Stomp Turkey Trot 5k at Grassy Creek
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Grassy Creek Vineyard & Winery
State Road, NC
Sat., 11/19/22
8:00 AM
Greensboro Half Marathon, 5K and 1 Mile Fun Run
1 Mile Fun Run/Walk, Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Greensboro, NC
Sat., 12/3/22
9:00 AM
Vineyard Stomp Christmas 5k at Round Peak
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Round Peak Winery
Mt Airy, NC
Sat., 1/21/23
9:30 AM
Whiskey Tango Foxtrot Half Marathon and 5 Mile
Half Marathon Ultra/Trail, 5 Mile Ultra/Trail
Register Now!Register
Northeast Park
Gibsonville, NC
Sat., 3/25/23
5:00 AM
Blackbeard's Revenge 100 Mile and 100K
100 Mile Run, 100 Mile Relay Run, 100K Run
Register Now!Register
Historic Corolla Park
Corolla, NC
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den