Oklahoma

Oklahoma Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, May 22, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Wed., 6/6/18
The Big Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Riverparks
Tulsa, OK
Sat., 6/9/18
OKC Margarita Madness 5k Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Okc Boathouse District
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat., 6/23/18
Eastern Shawnee Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Eastern Shawnee Wellness Center
Wyandotte, OK
Sat., 6/23/18
Foam Glow - Oklahoma City
Run
Register Now!Register
Remington Park
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat., 6/30/18
4th Annual 1,2,3...Wash Away CMV Awareness Walk/Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Cameron University- The Aggie Mile (McMahon Centen
Lawton, OK
Wed., 7/4/18
Fleet Feet Firecracker
Run
Register Now!Register
Fleet Feet Blue Dome
Tulsa, OK
Sat., 7/7/18
One Eyed Run 5k/10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Tulsa
Tulsa, OK
Sat., 7/14/18
Bubble RUN - Oklahoma City - July 14th, 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Remington Park
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat., 7/14/18
The Dam Color Run 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Foss State Park Office
Foss, OK
Sat., 8/11/18
Rush Springs Watermelon Festival Watermelon 5k/10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Jeff Davis Park
Rush Springs, OK
Sat., 8/25/18
8:00 AM
CimTel Classic 5K
5k Run
Cleveland High School
Cleveland, OK
Sun., 10/28/18
3:00 PM
Great Amazing Race Oklahoma family friendly adventure/obstacle race
1.5 miles with challenge stations Fun Run/Walk
Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City, OK
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den