Oregon

Oregon Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Sunday, July 25, 2021) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sun., 7/25/21
Old Fashioned Festival Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Chehalem Parks and Recreation
Newberg, OR
Fri., 7/30/21
Cascade Lakes Relay
Run
Diamond Lake Resort
Diamond Lake, OR
Sat., 7/31/21
Cascade Lakes Relay
Run
Diamond Lake Resort
Diamond Lake, OR
Wed., 8/4/21
11:00 AM
Gorgeous Portland Pub Relay
Marathon Team Relay Run, Marathon Mini Team Relay Run, Marathon Duo Relay Run, Marathon Solo Run
Portland, OR
Sun., 8/8/21
Beaverton Half Marathon, 5/10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Portland Running Company
Beaverton, OR
Sat., 8/14/21
8:00 AM
Scappoose Centennial 1K-6K-10K - Run for Neil
1K Run, 6.4K Run, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
Scappoose, OR
Sun., 8/15/21
The Tillamook Burn
Run
Register Now!Register
Pacific City
Cloverdale, OR
Sat., 8/28/21
Barnyard Bolt Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Luscher Farm
West Linn, OR
Sat., 8/28/21
Ocean's Edge 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Lincoln City Parks and Recreation
Lincoln City, OR
Sat., 9/11/21
Bridge of the Goddess
Run
Register Now!Register
Cascade Locks, OR
Sun., 9/26/21
Ride-Row-Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Imperial River Company
Maupin, OR
Sun., 10/3/21
7:10 AM
Portland Marathon by OHSU Health
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run
Portland, OR
Sat., 1/1/22
Deschutes River Half Marathon & 2.022 Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Imperial River Company
Maupin, OR
Fri., 4/29/22
Eugene Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Eugene, OR
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den