Oregon

Oregon Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, May 21, 2019) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Fri., 5/24/19
Start of Summer 5K and 1mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Vale City Pool
Vale, OR
Sat., 5/25/19
Happy Girls Run Bend
Run
Register Now!Register
Riverbend Park
Bend, OR
Thu., 5/30/19
Foster Love 5K & 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Portland, OR
Sat., 6/1/19
Starlight Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Waterfront Park
Portland, OR
Sat., 6/1/19
Troutdale Tiger Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Troutdale Elementary
Troutdale, OR
Sat., 6/8/19
Helvetia Half Marathon, 5/10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Hillsboro Stadium
Hillsboro, OR
Sat., 6/15/19
GRATEFUL DAD HALF MARATHON / 10K / 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Kliever Memorial Armory
Portland, OR
Sat., 6/15/19
Portland Undy RunWalk
Run
Willamette Park
Portland, OR
Fri., 6/28/19
Pacific Crest Endurance Sports Festival
Run
Register Now!Register
Sunriver, OR
Sat., 6/29/19
Rose City Relay
Run
Register Now!Register
Level Beer
Portland, OR
Sat., 6/29/19
9:00 AM
Rugged Maniac 5k Obstacle Race
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Portland International Raceway
Portland, OR
Sat., 6/29/19
Twilight Scramble at White River
Run
Register Now!Register
White River West Sno Park
Mt. Hood, OR
Sun., 6/30/19
Mt. Hood Scramble XXIV
Run
Register Now!Register
White River West Sno Park
Mt. Hood, OR
Thu., 7/4/19
Independence Day 5K/10K/Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Champoeg State Park
St. Paul, OR
Thu., 7/4/19
Vale 4th of July FunRun
Run
Register Now!Register
Vale City Pool
Vale, OR
Sat., 7/20/19
53rd Annual Seaside Beach Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Seaside Beach at North Promenade
Seaside, OR
Sat., 7/20/19
Oregon Summer Marathon & Half 2019
Run
Register Now!Register
Greenville City Park
Banks, OR
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den