Oregon

Oregon Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, May 24, 2022) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sun., 5/29/22
8:00 AM
Willamette Valley Marathon and Half Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 10K Run
Riverfront Park
Salem, OR
Sat., 6/4/22
DRK Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Running Y Ranch Resort
Klamath Falls, OR
Sat., 6/4/22
Helvetia Half Marathon, 5K/10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Gordon Faber Recreational Complex
Hillsboro, OR
Sat., 6/4/22
Starlight Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Waterfront Park
Portland, OR
Sat., 6/18/22
Redmond Run
Run
Register Now!Register
SCP Redmond
Redmond, OR
Sat., 6/18/22
The Twilight Scramble
Run
Register Now!Register
White River West Sno Park
Mt. Hood, OR
Sun., 6/19/22
Mt. Hood Scramble
Run
Register Now!Register
White River West Sno Park
Mt. Hood, OR
Sat., 6/25/22
9:00 AM
Phelps Creek Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Phelps Creek Vineyards
Hood River, OR
Sat., 6/25/22
Shanny's Fun Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Carlton Fire Hall
Carlton, OR
Sat., 7/16/22
Ocean's Edge 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Lincoln City Parks and Recreation
Lincoln City, OR
Sun., 7/31/22
Old Fashioned Festival Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Chehalem Parks and Recreation
Newberg, OR
Sun., 8/7/22
8:00 AM
Bridge of the Gods Run
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run
Cascade Locks Marine Park
Cascade Locks, OR
Sat., 8/13/22
Haulin' Aspen
Run
Register Now!Register
Wanoga Sno-Park
Bend, OR
Sun., 8/21/22
10:30 AM
Keeler Estate Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Keeler Estate Vineyard
Amity, OR
Sat., 9/10/22
8:00 AM
Scappoose Adventure Festival 1K-6K-10K - Run With Neil
1K Run, 6.4K Run, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
Veteran's Park
Scappoose, OR
Sat., 9/17/22
Bridge of the Goddess
Run
Register Now!Register
Cascade Locks, OR
Thu., 9/22/22
Trail Running by Moonlight
Run
Register Now!Register
Corvallis Parks and Recreation - Avery
Corvallis, OR
Sun., 9/25/22
Maupin's Ride-Row-Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Imperial River Company
Maupin, OR
Sun., 10/2/22
7:10 AM
Portland Marathon
Marathon Run
Portland, OR
Sun., 10/16/22
9:00 AM
Columbia Gorge Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run
Hood River, OR
Sun., 10/16/22
Regatta Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Tualatin Community Park
Tualatin, OR
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den