Oregon

Oregon Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Sunday, September 22, 2019) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sun., 9/22/19
Beaverton Half Marathon & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Portland Running Company, Beaverton OR
Beaverton, OR
Sun., 9/22/19
Beaverton Half Marathon, 10K, 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Portland Running Company
Beaverton, OR
Sat., 9/28/19
The Color Run Salem
Run
Register Now!Register
Oregon State Fair Park
Salem, OR
Sun., 9/29/19
Multnomah Falls Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Wahkeena Falls Trailhead
Bridal Veil, OR
Sat., 10/5/19
Oregon's Adventure Coast - Charleston Salmon Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Charleston
Coos Bay, OR
Sun., 10/13/19
The Great Pumpkin Zombie Chase 5K XC Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Heiser Farms
Dayton, OR
Sat., 10/19/19
Regatta Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Tualatin Community Park
Tualatin, OR
Sun., 10/20/19
Dorris Ranch Dirt Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
Willamalane Park and Recreation District
Springfield, OR
Sat., 10/26/19
Fall Frolic 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Murase Plaza
Wilsonville, OR
Sat., 11/2/19
Happy Girls Run Sisters
Run
Register Now!Register
FivePine Lodge & Convention Center
Sisters, OR
Sat., 11/9/19
Kevin's Cup XXVII - The Ultimate Footrace - 8K Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Mary S. Young Park
West Linn, OR
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den