Oregon

Oregon Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Friday, December 09, 2022) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 12/10/22
Jingle Bell Jog
Run
Register Now!Register
Lincoln City Parks and Recreation
Lincoln City, OR
Sat., 12/10/22
Mac's Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Coos Bay, OR
Sat., 12/17/22
Christmas in Carlton Santa Dash 5k and Elf 1 mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Carlton, OR
Sat., 12/17/22
Medford Ugly Sweater 5K presented by West Orthodontics
Run
Register Now!Register
Medford, OR
Sat., 12/17/22
Rogue Reindeer Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Ashland, OR
Wed., 12/21/22
Longest Night Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Phoenix, OR
Sat., 1/7/23
Newport Resolution Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Newport, OR
Sat., 1/7/23
ORRC Y2K Half Marathon and 10K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Forest Grove, OR
Sun., 1/8/23
Resolution Relay: B.Y.O.B. Bring Your Own Baton
Run
Register Now!Register
Boring, OR
Sun., 1/15/23
Cascade Half Marathon & 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Turner, OR
Sat., 1/21/23
Bullard's Beach Run
Run
Register Now!Register
North Bend, OR
Sun., 2/19/23
Hot Cocoa Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Deschutes County Expo Center
Redmond, OR
Sat., 3/4/23
ORRC Champoeg 10K / Half Marathon / 30K and Free Kid's Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Saint Paul, OR
Sat., 3/11/23
Run of Two Cities
Run
Register Now!Register
Coos Bay, OR
Sun., 3/12/23
Shamrock Run Portland
Run
Register Now!Register
Waterfront Park
Portland, OR
Sat., 4/1/23
Salmon Creek Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Powers, OR
Sat., 4/1/23
Walk a Mile for a Child/ 5 K
Run
Register Now!Register
Lebanon, OR
Sat., 4/15/23
Corvallis Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Corvallis, OR
Sun., 4/16/23
7:00 AM
Bend Marathon and Half
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
West Bend
Bend, OR
Sun., 4/16/23
ORRC Vernonia Full Marathon And Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Banks, OR
Sat., 4/22/23
Roseburg to Coos Bay Relay
Run
Register Now!Register
Roseburg, OR
Sat., 4/22/23
Salmon Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Athletic Club of Bend
Bend, OR
Sat., 4/22/23
Victor Point Run for the Hills
Run
Register Now!Register
Silverton, OR
Sun., 4/23/23
Bridge to Brews
Run
Register Now!Register
Portland, OR
Sat., 4/29/23
Eugene Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Eugene, OR
Fri., 5/5/23
Cinco de Mayo run and walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Oak Grove, OR
Sat., 5/6/23
Cinco de Mayo
Run
Register Now!Register
Elks Lodge
Milwaukie, OR
Sat., 5/13/23
9:00 AM
Run On The River
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Buoy Beer Company
Astoria, OR
Sat., 5/13/23
Run On The River
Run
Register Now!Register
Astoria, OR
Sat., 5/20/23
Happy Valley Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Happy Valley, OR
Sat., 5/20/23
Race to Space
Run
Register Now!Register
Mcminnville, OR
Sat., 5/20/23
Run 2 Remember
Run
Register Now!Register
Salem, OR
Sat., 5/27/23
Eastern Oregon Half Marathon / 5k&10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Spray, OR
Sun., 5/28/23
PDX Triathlon Festival
Triathlon
Register Now!Register
Fairview, OR
Sat., 6/3/23
Lebanon Strawberry Run/Walk - 5k & 1 Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Lebanon, OR
Sat., 6/3/23
Starlight Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Waterfront Park
Portland, OR
Sat., 6/10/23
Jennifer's Catching Slough Classic 5K, 10K, half marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Coos Bay, OR
Sat., 6/10/23
Pacific Crest Endurance Sports Festival
Run
Register Now!Register
Bend, OR
Sat., 6/10/23
Timberline Marathon and Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Government Camp, OR
Sat., 6/17/23
Grateful Dad run and walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Oak Grove, OR
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den