Tennessee

Tennessee Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Sunday, July 25, 2021) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sat., 7/31/21
Wild Rose Women's & Lit'l Buds Triathlon Sponsored by BotPE
Run
Register Now!Register
Loudon County Splashpad
Loudon, TN
Sat., 8/7/21
Ktown on the River Triathlons
Triathlon
Register Now!Register
Suttree's Landing
Knoxville, TN
Sat., 8/7/21
Trojan Trek 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Panther Creek State Park
Morristown, TN
Sat., 8/14/21
East Nashville Tomato 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
East Park
Nashville, TN
Sat., 8/14/21
Powell High School - Run for the Panthers 5k and 1 Mile Fun Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Powell High School
Powell, TN
Fri., 8/20/21
Full Moon 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Bean's Creek Winery
Manchester, TN
Sat., 8/21/21
Chip Hale Center's Ride Like Hale
Cycling
Register Now!Register
Hawkins Elementary School
Rogersville, TN
Sat., 8/21/21
Sweat for a Vet
Run
Register Now!Register
Waverly City Park
Waverly, TN
Sat., 8/28/21
Pathways 5K for Tennessee Children's Home
Run
Register Now!Register
West End Church of Christ
Knoxville, TN
Sat., 9/11/21
Zombies Like Brains 8k and 1 Mile Zombie Race/or Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
10 Mile Greenway
Knoxville, TN
Sat., 9/18/21
Lambert Dillard Memorial 5K/10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Sharp Springs Park
Smyrna, TN
Sat., 9/25/21
Nashville Bar Association Race Judicata
Run
Register Now!Register
Edwin Warner State Park
Nashville, TN
Sat., 9/25/21
The "Green" Way Liquid Color5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Robertson County Fairgrounds
Springfield, TN
Sat., 10/23/21
Banebow 5K Fun Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Montgomery Bell State Park
Burns, TN
Sat., 10/30/21
Harvest Half Marathon/5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Brentwood Family YMCA
Brentwood, TN
Fri., 11/19/21
7:00 AM
Tour the Trace
444 Mile Cycling
Nashville, TN
Sat., 11/20/21
Holiday 5K/10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Downtown Springfield Square
Springfield, TN
Thu., 11/25/21
Give 'N Gobble 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Dickson, TN
Sat., 11/27/21
Spring Hill Turkey Burn
Run
Register Now!Register
Spring Hill High School
Columbia, TN
Sat., 1/1/22
Frostbite 5K/10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Sumner County Family YMCA
Hendersonville, TN
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den