Tennessee

Tennessee Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, July 14, 2020) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sat., 7/18/20
I Haiti My Christmas Sweater 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Travis Price Park
Springfield, TN
Sat., 7/18/20
Sweetwater Sprint Triathlon and 5k Run
Triathlon
Register Now!Register
Sweetwater City Pool
Sweetwater, TN
Sat., 8/1/20
Trojan Trek 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Panther Creek State Park
Morristown, TN
Sat., 8/1/20
Wild Rose Womens & Lit'l Buds Triathlon Sponsored by BotPE
Triathlon
Register Now!Register
Loudon County Splashpad
Loudon, TN
Sat., 8/8/20
East Nashville Tomato 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
East Park
Nashville, TN
Sat., 8/15/20
Chip Hale Center's Ride Like Hale
Run
Register Now!Register
Hawkins Elementary School
Rogersville, TN
Sat., 8/15/20
Sweat For A Vet
Run
Register Now!Register
Waverly City Park
Waverly, TN
Fri., 8/21/20
Hawk Walk and Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Merrol Hyde Magnet School
Hendersonville, TN
Sat., 8/22/20
Hawk Walk and Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Merrol Hyde Magnet School
Hendersonville, TN
Sat., 8/29/20
Powell High School - Run for the Panthers 5k and 1 Mile Fun Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Powell High School
Powell, TN
Sun., 8/30/20
Pathways 5k For the Tennessee Children's Home
Run
Register Now!Register
West End Church of Christ
Knoxville, TN
Mon., 9/7/20
Mercy Community Healthcare's Franklin Classic
Run
Register Now!Register
Franklin Historic Square/In Front of City Hall
Franklin, TN
Sat., 9/12/20
The Super Run - Nashville
Run
Register Now!Register
Two Rivers Park
Nashville, TN
Sat., 9/12/20
Zombies LIke Brains 8k and 1 Mile Zombie Walk for DIPG Awareness
Run
Register Now!Register
10 Mile Greenway
Knoxville, TN
Sat., 9/19/20
Centurion 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Clarksville Christian School
Clarksville, TN
Sat., 9/19/20
Lambert Dillard Memorial 5K/10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Sharp Springs Park
Smyrna, TN
Sat., 9/19/20
Walk Across Sumner Super Hero 5k and Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Gallatin Civic Center
Gallatin, TN
Sun., 9/20/20
Black Bear Rampage
Run
Register Now!Register
Tanasi Trail System
Copperhill, TN
Sat., 9/26/20
Live The "Green" Way Liquid Color 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Robertson County Fairgrounds
Springfield, TN
Sat., 9/26/20
Vulcan Quarry Crusher Run Kingsport
Run
Register Now!Register
Vulcan Materials Kingsport Quarry
Kingsport, TN
Sat., 10/3/20
Moonshine Run 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Smoky Mountain Elementary School
Cosby, TN
Sat., 10/3/20
Trane Run For Your Life Fun Run & Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Hilldale Baptist Church Family Life Center
Clarksville, TN
Sat., 10/31/20
Harvest Half Marathon/5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Brentwood Family YMCA
Brentwood, TN
Sat., 11/7/20
Run With One Vision 5k Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Victor Ashe Park
Knoxville, TN
Sat., 11/21/20
Robertson Co. Holiday 5K/10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Downtown Springfield Square
Springfield, TN
Thu., 11/26/20
Give 'N Gobble 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Dickson, TN
Sat., 1/2/21
Frostbite 5K/10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Sumner County Family YMCA
Hendersonville, TN
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den