Tennessee

Tennessee Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, May 24, 2022) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sat., 5/28/22
Live The "Green" Way Liquid Color 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Robertson County Fairgrounds
Springfield, TN
Thu., 6/9/22
7:00 PM
Blast & Dash 5K - Memphis
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Shelby Farms Park
Memphis, TN
Sat., 6/25/22
Wilma Rudolph 5K/10K Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Sango United Methodist Church
Clarksville, TN
Mon., 7/4/22
Andrews Cadillac Firecracker 5K/10K and Luken Kids Fun Run 1K
Run
Register Now!Register
Maryland Farms YMCA
Brentwood, TN
Mon., 7/4/22
7:00 AM
Music City July 4th 5K
5K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Nashville, TN
Sat., 7/23/22
Haiti 5K Walk/Run: Christmas in July
Run
Register Now!Register
Travis Price Park
Springfield, TN
Sat., 7/23/22
I Haiti My Christmas Sweater 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Travis Price Park
Springfield, TN
Sat., 7/23/22
ProComp Haiti 5K Walk/Run: Christmas in July
Run
Register Now!Register
Travis Price Park
Springfield, TN
Sat., 8/13/22
East Nashville Tomato 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
East Park
Nashville, TN
Sun., 8/28/22
11:00 AM
Mystery N Mayhem 5K - Nashville
5K Walk
Church Street Park
Nashville, TN
Sat., 9/10/22
7:00 AM
Scenic City Mud Run presented by Phoenix Race
5K Specialty, 1K Specialty
Greenway Farms
Hixson, TN
Sat., 10/8/22
9:00 AM
Miles to Margaritas 5k - Knoxville Edition
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Volunteer Landing
Knoxville, TN
Sun., 10/16/22
7:00 AM
7 Bridges Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 5K Run, 1K Run
Coolidge Park
Chattanooga, TN
Sat., 10/29/22
9:00 AM
Highland Manor Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Highland Manor Winery
Jamestown, TN
Sat., 11/12/22
7:00 AM
Nashville 1/2 Marathon, Marathon & 5K
Half Marathon Run, Marathon Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Bicentennial Mall State Park
Nashville, TN
Sat., 11/12/22
8:00 AM
Shelli Huether 8-Hour Honor Run
8 Hour Ultra/Trail
Granny White Park
Brentwood, TN
Thu., 11/24/22
8:00 AM
Music City Turkey Trot and 1 Mile Waddle
5K Fun Run/Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Nissan Stadium
Nashville, TN
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den