Vermont

Vermont Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, January 23, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Thu., 3/1/18
Full Moon Snowshoe Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Rankin Family Conservation Land
Danville, VT
Sat., 3/17/18
Shiver Me Shamrocks 5k Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Heritage Family Credit Union
Rutland, VT
Sun., 4/15/18
Dream Big 5k: Run * Walk * Roll
Run
Register Now!Register
Essex Middle School
Essex, VT
Sat., 4/21/18
Officers Down 5K & Community Day - Windsor, VT
Run
Register Now!Register
Windsor Vermont Police Department
Windsor, VT
Sat., 4/28/18
Pittsford Trail Runs 5k & 1 Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Pittsford
Pittsford, VT
Sun., 5/20/18
BarnArts Race Around the Lake
Run
Register Now!Register
Silver Lake State Park
Barnard, VT
Sat., 6/2/18
West River Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
South Londonderry
South Londonderry, VT
Sun., 6/3/18
Annual Race to the Top of Bradford
Run
Register Now!Register
Bradford
Bradford, VT
Sat., 6/30/18
Huntington Race 4 Sundaes
Run
Register Now!Register
Huntington Center Recreation Field/Community Churc
Huntington, VT
Sun., 7/8/18
8:30 AM
Stowe 8-miler and 5k
8 Mile Run, 5K Run
Stowe Recreation Fields
Stowe, VT
Fri., 8/3/18
9:00 AM
Ragnar Trail Vermont, Presented by Salomon
125 mile trail relay Run
Mt. Ascutney
Windsor, VT
Sat., 9/8/18
Samantha Brochu Memorial Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Morrisville
Morrisville, VT
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den