Vermont

Vermont Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, May 21, 2019) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Mon., 5/27/19
The Colonial 5/10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Manchester VT
Manchester, VT
Sat., 6/1/19
Colchester Causeway 5K, 10K, & 15K Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Airport Park
Colchester, VT
Sat., 6/15/19
Centennial Family 5K & 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
North Country Hospital
Newport, VT
Sat., 6/22/19
First Saturday of Summer 5k and Kids Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Duffy Farm
Poultney, VT
Thu., 6/27/19
2019 New England Series - Day 5 (VT)
Run
Register Now!Register
Toonerville Trail
Springfield, VT
Sat., 6/29/19
Lace Up for Laura
Run
Register Now!Register
Perkinsville, VT
Thu., 7/4/19
John Langhans Green Mile Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
The Green
Woodstock, VT
Sat., 7/6/19
Echo Lake Color Challenge
Run
Register Now!Register
Echo Lake
East Charleston, VT
Sat., 7/6/19
LAWMSF/BAKERSFIELD BASH 5K RUN/WALK
Run
Register Now!Register
Intersection of E Bakersfield Rd, RT 36, & RT 108
Bakersfield, VT
Sat., 7/6/19
Run for Rotary 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Fair Haven Park
Fair Haven, VT
Sun., 7/7/19
Mad Marathon, Mad half & Relays
Run
Register Now!Register
Mad River Green, Waitsfield
Waitsfield, VT
Sun., 7/7/19
6:00 AM
Stowe 8-Miler & 5k
8 Mile Run, 5K Run
Stowe Recreation Fields
Stowe, VT
Sat., 8/10/19
8:30 AM
Kingdom Run
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, 5K & 10K Walk
Register Now!Register
Irasburg Common
Irasburg, VT
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den