Virginia

Virginia Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, May 21, 2019) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sun., 5/26/19
Steel Pier Classic 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
7th Street Boardwalk
Virginia Beach, VA
Mon., 5/27/19
7:30 AM
Run For The Ranch 5k
5K Run, 1 MIle Run, 200 Yard Kids Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Triple R Ranch
Chesapeake, VA
Sat., 6/1/19
HCS Run 4 the Stage '19
Run
Register Now!Register
Matteson Trail
Hampton, VA
Sat., 6/1/19
Tough Mudder Virginia
Run
Register Now!Register
Silver Lake Park
Haymarket, VA
Sat., 6/1/19
Virginia Wine Country Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Doukenie Winery
Hillsboro, VA
Sun., 6/2/19
Herndon Festival 10K/5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Herndon Community Center
Herndon, VA
Sat., 6/8/19
Summer Family Fun Day
Run
Register Now!Register
Virginia Beach, VA
Sat., 6/15/19
Eggleston OK5K & 1 Mile Run, Walk & Roll
Run
Register Now!Register
Virginia Wesleyan University
Virginia Beach, VA
Sat., 6/15/19
Patriot Mile Walk/Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Town of Lovettsville- Walker Pavilion
Lovettsville, VA
Sat., 6/22/19
Chautauqua 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
4th St Community Center
Wytheville, VA
Thu., 7/4/19
Freedom 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Culpeper Baptist Church
Culpeper, VA
Thu., 7/4/19
PVTC Go Fourth 8K
Run
Register Now!Register
Centennial Park
Vienna, VA
Thu., 7/4/19
Yorktown Independence Day 8K & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
York High School
Yorktown, VA
Sat., 7/6/19
Deltaville 5K & Kids Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Deltaville Community Center
Deltaville, VA
Fri., 7/12/19
4K Pizza Race & Relay
Run
Register Now!Register
Pole Green Park
Mechanicsville, VA
Mon., 7/22/19
Sugar Bear Memorial Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Your Hometown
0000, VA
Sat., 7/27/19
2019 ACE Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Institute Friends of the W&OD 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Centennial Park
Vienna, VA
Sat., 7/27/19
Coast Guard Day 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
U.S. Coast Guard Training Center
Yorktown, VA
Sat., 9/7/19
9:00 AM
SpeakUp5k Richmond
5K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Byrd Park
Richmond, VA
Sat., 9/28/19
8:00 AM
Mason District Running Festival
6-hour and 3-hour run Ultra/Trail, 5K and 10K Run, Kids Fun Run/Walk, Half Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Mason District Park
Annandale, VA
Sun., 10/13/19
7:30 AM
Helltown Races
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, Half Marathon Walk
Register Now!Register
Skyline High School
Front Royal, VA
Sat., 10/19/19
8:00 AM
Chessie Trail Marathon, Half Marathon, & 5K
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
McKethan Park, Chessie Trail
Lexington, VA
Sat., 10/26/19
4:00 PM
Leopold's Trail Run
10K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Leopold's Preserve
Haymarket, VA
Sat., 12/7/19
8:30 AM
Run/Walk with the Son for Haiti 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
St. Kateri Tekakwitha Church
Yortown, VA
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den