Alabama

Alabama Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, May 22, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 5/26/18
5K Fun Run 4 Health
Run
Register Now!Register
Winfield City Hall
Winfield, AL
Sun., 5/27/18
Paradise Island 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
SportsPlex
Orange Beach, AL
Mon., 5/28/18
Cotton Row Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Von Braun Center
Huntsville, AL
Mon., 5/28/18
Sweet Southern Discomfort - Alabama
Run
Register Now!Register
Guntersville
Guntersville, AL
Sat., 6/2/18
5K Care@Home Crusade
Run
Register Now!Register
Mobile
Mobile, AL
Sat., 6/2/18
Lakeside Hospice Junebug Jog and Roly Poly Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
The Outlet Shops of Grand River
Leeds, AL
Sat., 6/2/18
Mountain Mania 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Burningtree Country Club
Decatur, AL
Sat., 6/2/18
Sun Festival Slip-n-Slide 5K presented by Russell Medical
Run
Register Now!Register
Strand Park
Alexander City, AL
Sat., 6/2/18
Sun Festival Slip-n-Slide 5K presented by Russell Medical
Run
Register Now!Register
Strand Park
Alexander City, AL
Sat., 6/2/18
Sun Festival Slip-n-Slide 5K presented by Total Healthcare
Run
Register Now!Register
Strand Park
Alexander City, AL
Sat., 6/2/18
The Care@Home Crusade 5K Walk/Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Mobile
Mobile, AL
Sat., 6/2/18
Valor's Run 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Duellator
Altoona, AL
Sun., 6/3/18
9:00 AM
Run/Walk For Mental Health 5K
Run
Oak Park
Montgomery, AL
Wed., 6/6/18
The Big Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Hampton Cove
Hampton Cove, AL
Wed., 6/6/18
The Big Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Montgomery
Montgomery, AL
Sat., 6/9/18
Jelani 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Prattville, AL (Pratt Park)
Prattville, AL
Sat., 6/9/18
Madison 5k/10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Dublin Park
Madison, AL
Sat., 6/9/18
Priceville Community Recreation Association PCRA 5k and Fun Run 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Priceville 5k
Decatur, AL
Sat., 6/9/18
Take The Reins
Run
Register Now!Register
Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Sat., 6/9/18
Tallulah Half Marathon & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Jasper
Jasper, AL
Sat., 6/16/18
Hot Trot 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Lulu's at Homeport Marina
Gulf Shores, AL
Sat., 6/16/18
I Run Opelika/Dad's League 5K and Family Games *FREE EVENT*
Run
Register Now!Register
Opelika High School
Opelika, AL
Sat., 6/23/18
APSO Power Run 5K Event
Run
Register Now!Register
Veterans Park
Birmingham, AL
Sat., 6/23/18
Haley's Team Twilight 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
McClellan Medical Mall
Anniston, AL
Sat., 7/7/18
I Love America 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Whitesburg Christian Academy
Huntsville, AL
Sat., 7/28/18
Run for Glory 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Bellevue Baptist Church
Gadsden, AL
Sat., 8/4/18
Woodstock 5K - RRCA National 5K Championship
Run
Register Now!Register
Anniston
Anniston, AL
Sat., 8/11/18
Hot Pursuit 5K Glow Run & 1 Mile Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Gadsden
Gadsden, AL
Sat., 8/18/18
Just A Call Away 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Sun., 8/19/18
XTERRA Auburn Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Chewacla State Park
Auburn, AL
Sat., 9/22/18
Head Over Teal 5K and 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Hoover
Hoover, AL
Sat., 9/22/18
Revival Center 5K & 1 Mile Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Vincent
Vincent, AL
Sat., 9/29/18
Baby Steps Memorial Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Tannehill Ironworks Historical State Park
Mc Calla, AL
Sat., 9/29/18
Harper's Heart Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Gardendale
Gardendale, AL
Sat., 10/20/18
Blazer Bolt for Brain Cancer 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Homewood
Homewood, AL
Sat., 10/20/18
Covered Bridge Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Oneonta
Oneonta, AL
Sat., 11/3/18
Dasche for the Stache 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Gadsden
Gadsden, AL
Sat., 11/10/18
Sharon Heights Run To The Son
Run
Register Now!Register
Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Sat., 11/17/18
City of Champions Half Marathon and 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Gadsden
Gadsden, AL
Sun., 11/18/18
Magic City Half Marathon & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Sat., 12/1/18
2:00 PM
Great Amazing Race Birmingham family friendly adventure/obstacle race
1.5 miles with challenge stations Fun Run/Walk
Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Sat., 1/26/19
The Cherokee Chop 10k, 5k, and 1 Mile Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Centre
Centre, AL
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den