Alabama

Alabama Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, July 14, 2020) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sat., 7/18/20
Nicholas Fillinger Memorial Run
Run
Register Now!Register
St. Bernard Prep School
Cullman, AL
Sat., 8/8/20
Paradise Island 5K Run / Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
SportsPlex
Orange Beach, AL
Sat., 8/29/20
XTERRA Oak Mountain
Run
Register Now!Register
Oak Mountain State Park
Pelham, AL
Sat., 9/5/20
Bloody Mary 5K Run / Competitive Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Tacky Jacks
Gulf Shores, AL
Sat., 9/5/20
Ross Bridge 8K & Health Expo
Run
Register Now!Register
Ross Bridge
Hoover, AL
Sat., 10/3/20
8:00 AM
Alligators & Ale 5K
5K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Alligator Alley
Summerdale, AL
Sat., 10/31/20
WyLD in the WOODS 5K Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Grandview Family YMCA
Millbrook, AL
Sat., 1/9/21
Forging Families 5K and 1 Mile Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Shelby County Arts Council
Columbiana, AL
Sat., 1/16/21
MLK Day 5K Drum Run - Birmingham
Run
Register Now!Register
4th Avenue Historic District of Birmingham's Civil
Birmingham, AL
Sat., 2/13/21
Cullman Heart 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Desperation Church
Cullman, AL
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den