Alaska

Alaska Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, May 22, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 6/9/18
Run for the River 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Soldotna Creek Park
Soldotna, AK
Sun., 6/10/18
Duff's Skagway Marathon and Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Broadway Dock
Skagway, AK
Fri., 6/22/18
ButteAthlon
Run
Register Now!Register
Pyrah's Pioneer Peak Farm
Palmer, AK
Sat., 6/23/18
Medvejie 1/2 Marathon, 10K and 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Herring Cove Parking lot
Sitka, AK
Sat., 6/30/18
Sgt. Brandt Memorial Run from the Cops 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Fairbanks Police Department
Fairbanks, AK
Tue., 7/24/18
6:00 AM
Alaska Series 2018 - Day 1
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 10 Run, 5K Run, 50K Run
Register Now!Register
Juneau
Juneau, AK
Wed., 7/25/18
6:00 AM
Alaska Series 2018 - Day 2
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, 50K Run
Register Now!Register
Juneau
Juneau, AK
Thu., 7/26/18
6:00 AM
Alaska Series 2018 - Day 3
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, 50K Run
Register Now!Register
Juneau
Juneau, AK
Fri., 7/27/18
6:00 AM
Alaska Series 2018 - Day 4
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, 50K Run
Register Now!Register
Juneau
Juneau, AK
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den