Florida

Florida Race Calendar — Running Events

(As of Thursday, July 07, 2022) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 7/9/22
Diane Kellers Kiwanis 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Fort Walton Beach Landing
Fort Walton Beach, FL
Sat., 7/9/22
8:00 AM
Shark Bait "Live Virtual" 5k/10k
5K Run, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
(virtual), FL
Sat., 7/23/22
Kettle Krush 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Markham Park
Sunrise, FL
Sat., 7/23/22
8:00 AM
Panther Prowl 5K
5K Run
Ravine Gardens
Palatka, FL
Sat., 7/30/22
The Shark Week 5K At Caddys Indian Shores
Run
Register Now!Register
The Caddy's Pub Inidian Shores
Indian Shores, FL
Sat., 8/6/22
8:00 AM
Military Birthdays (US Coast Guard) "Live Virtual" 5k/10k
5K Run, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
(virtual), FL
Sat., 8/13/22
7:00 AM
Fleet Feet Furnace 5k and Kids Run
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Fleet Feet Stuart
Stuart, FL
Sat., 8/13/22
Josh Sprinkle Memorial 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Ft. Walton Beach Landing
Fort Walton Beach, FL
Sat., 8/20/22
7:30 PM
Get Up and Glow 5K
5K Run
Citizens Circle
Ocala, FL
Sat., 8/27/22
Rotary Armadillo Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Oldsmar Library
Oldsmar, FL
Sat., 9/3/22
Dino Dash 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Quiet Waters Park
Deerfield Beach, FL
Sun., 9/4/22
8:00 AM
Labor Day 5K
5K Run
Harbor Park
Orlando, FL
Sun., 9/4/22
The Labor Day Weekend 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
The Caddy's Pub
Indian Shores, FL
Sat., 9/10/22
70s Disco 5K West Palm Beach - Birthday Celebration
Run
Register Now!Register
John Prince Park
Lake Worth, FL
Sat., 9/10/22
8:00 AM
9/11 Remembrance "Live Virtual" 5k/10k
5K Run, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
(virtual)
Wesley Chapel, FL
Sat., 9/17/22
Celebrate Your Life 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Charnow Park
Hollywood, FL
Sat., 9/17/22
7:00 AM
Out Run Hunger 5K
5K Run
Causeway Cove Marina
Fort Pierce, FL
Sat., 9/17/22
PB&J Run presented by Publix
Run
Register Now!Register
Albert Whitted Park
St. Petersburg, FL
Sat., 9/17/22
Publix PB&J Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Albert Whitted Park
St. Petersburg, FL
Sat., 9/17/22
Superhero 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Al Lopez Park
Tampa, FL
Sun., 9/18/22
Outrun Childhood Cancer 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Quiet Waters Park
Deerfield Beach, FL
Sat., 9/24/22
8:00 AM
Cape Abilities 5K
5K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
BASCA
Orange Park, FL
Sat., 9/24/22
Runner's Depot Endurance Challenge
Run
Register Now!Register
Vista View Park
Davie, FL
Sat., 10/1/22
Heal the Planet 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
TY Park
Hollywood, FL
Sat., 10/1/22
Publix KiDS ROCK Clearwater Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Sand Key Park
Clearwater, FL
Sat., 10/8/22
Naples Distance Classic Half Marathon, 10k, & 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Eagle Lakes Community Park
Naples, FL
Sat., 10/15/22
Hi-Co Fire Fest 5k & 9/11 Stairclimb
Run
Register Now!Register
Fireman's Field
Sebring, FL
Sat., 10/15/22
ZOOMA Amelia Island Women's Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
ZOOMA Florida - Main Beach
Amelia Island, FL
Sun., 10/16/22
6:30 AM
Ron Jon Cocoa Beach Half Marathon & 10k
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run
Hangar's Beach (Table's Beach Parking)
Patrick AFB, FL
Sat., 10/22/22
8:00 AM
Black Bear Romp 5K
5K Run
Wekiwa Springs State Park
Apopka, FL
Sat., 10/22/22
Miami Beach Halloween Half Marathon & Freaky 4-Miler
Run
Register Now!Register
South Pointe Park
Miami Beach, FL
Sat., 10/22/22
Rocktoberfest 10k & 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
North Collier Regional Park
Naples, FL
Sun., 10/23/22
Miami Kids Triathlon
Run
Register Now!Register
FIU Biscayne Bay Campus
North Miami, FL
Sat., 10/29/22
Great West Chase
Run
Register Now!Register
Tampa, FL
Sat., 10/29/22
Halloween Costume Family Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Ocala Recreation and Parks
Ocala, FL
Sat., 10/29/22
Kids Cancer Foundation Superhero 5k in Loving Memory of Sebastian
Run
Register Now!Register
Commons Park
Royal Palm Beach, FL
Sun., 10/30/22
Howl-Ween 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Vista View Park
Davie, FL
Sun., 10/30/22
South Florida Runs Coconut 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Okeeheelee Park North - Micanopy Pavilion
West Palm Beach, FL
Sat., 11/5/22
10:00 AM
Fit Dash Challenge
2.25 Mile Ultra/Trail, 5K Run
Miramar Regional Park and Amphitheater
Miramar, FL
Sat., 11/5/22
Hollywood Beach Oceanside Half Marathon & 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Hollywood Beach North Park
Hollywood, FL
Sat., 11/5/22
Run 4 Life 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Miami Zoo
Miami, FL
Sat., 11/12/22
Dunedin Veterans Day 5K and Kids Dash Runs
Run
Register Now!Register
Dunedin Hale Center
Dunedin, FL
Sat., 11/12/22
The Florida Run @ Lake Louisa State Park
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Louisa State Park
Clermont, FL
Thu., 11/24/22
Gobble Gobble Thanksgiving Day 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
The Village Shops on Venetian Bay
Naples, FL
Thu., 11/24/22
Thanksgiving Day 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Hertz Arena
Estero, FL
Thu., 11/24/22
6:45 AM
Town of Palm Beach United Way Turkey Trot
5K Run
Bradley Park
Palm Beach, FL
Sat., 12/17/22
Sarasota Christmas Glow Run 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Nathan Benderson Park
Sarasota, FL
Sun., 12/18/22
Sarasota West Coast Half Marathon & 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Nathan Benderson Park
Sarasota, FL
Sat., 12/24/22
The Christmas Eve Morning 5K In Downtown Dunedin
Run
Register Now!Register
HOB (House Of Beer) Brewing Company
Dunedin, FL
Sun., 1/1/23
First Chance 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
The Caddy's Pub Inidian Shores
Indian Shores, FL
Sat., 1/7/23
7:30 AM
New Year New Me 5K - South Florida
5K Run
Markham Park
Sunrise, FL
Sat., 1/7/23
Punta Gorda Half Marathon & 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Laishley Park
Punta Gorda, FL
Sun., 1/8/23
7:30 AM
New Year New Me 5K - Treasure Coast
5K Run
Causeway Cove Marina
Fort Pierce, FL
Sat., 1/14/23
Hollywood Beach Broadwalk Half Marathon & 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Hollywood Beach North Park
Hollywood, FL
Sat., 1/14/23
7:30 AM
New Year New Me 5K - Orlando
5K Run
Jay Blanchard Park
Union Park, FL
Sat., 1/28/23
Clearwater Marathon & Running Festival
Run
Register Now!Register
Sand Key Park
Clearwater, FL
Sat., 2/18/23
Fort Lauderdale A1A 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Merrill Lynch Building
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sat., 2/18/23
Venice Half Marathon & 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Maxine Barritt Park
Venice, FL
Sun., 2/19/23
Publix Fort Lauderdale A1A Marathon, Half Marathon, ACS 6K, Kids of Love Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Fort Lauderdale A1A
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sat., 3/4/23
Fort Myers City of Palms Half Marathon & 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Florida Gulf Coast University
Fort Myers, FL
Sat., 3/11/23
WHPD 5k (for Special Olympics Florida)
Run
Register Now!Register
Central Park
Winter Haven, FL
Sat., 3/18/23
Race for Faith
Run
Register Now!Register
John Prince Park
Lake Worth, FL
Sat., 3/25/23
Sunrise Half Marathon & 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Markham Park
Sunrise, FL
Sat., 4/22/23
Seamark MudRun
Run
Register Now!Register
Seamark Ranch
Green Cove Springs, FL
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den