Hawaii

Hawaii Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Sunday, September 22, 2019) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sun., 9/22/19
Race Ko Olina presented by Four Seasons
Run
Register Now!Register
Ko Olina Resorts
Kapolei, HI
Sat., 10/5/19
7:00 AM
Ohana Fit Fest 5k / 10k Obstacle Trail Run
5K and 10K Ultra/Trail
Anaina Hou Community Park - Wai Koa Loop Trail
Kileau, HI
Tue., 10/8/19
Keiki Dip 'n' Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
Kailua Pier
Kailua-Kona, HI
Fri., 10/11/19
Halloween Hustle 5K Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
MCBH Building 219
MCBH, HI
Sun., 10/13/19
5:00 AM
Maui Marathon & Half Marathon
26.2 Mile Run, 13.1 Mile Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Westin Maui Resort & Spa
Lahaina, HI
Sun., 10/27/19
Ghastly Gecko Gallop
Run
Register Now!Register
Bellows Air Force Station
Waimanalo, HI
Sat., 11/2/19
Day of Hope Maui Run Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Four Seasons Resort Maui
Wailea, HI
Sun., 11/3/19
Kailua Surfriders 5k & 10k Run, 1 Mile Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Kailua High School
Kailua, HI
Sat., 11/9/19
5:30 AM
100% Pure Kona Coffee Marathon & Half Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run
Coconut Grove Marketplace
Kailua-Kona, HI
Sat., 11/9/19
7:30 AM
FL-WR 5K Walk/Run for Literacy
5K Run
Waikoloa School
Waikoloa, HI
Sat., 11/9/19
7:00 AM
Old Koloa Sugar Mill Run
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run, 5K Walk, 10K Run
Anne Knudsen Park
Koloa, HI
Sat., 11/16/19
Turkey Trot 5K/10K
Run
Register Now!Register
MCB Hawaii
Kaneohe Bay, HI
Sun., 3/1/20
7:00 AM
Maui 5K
5K Run, 1 Mile Walk
Ma'alaea Harbor Shops
Wailuku, HI
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den