Hawaii

Hawaii Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Sunday, February 17, 2019) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sun., 3/3/19
7:00 AM
Maui 5K
5K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Ma'alaea Harbor Shops
Wailuku, HI
Sat., 3/9/19
Hauula 5-K Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Asia Pacific International School
Hauula, HI
Sat., 3/16/19
Splash & Dash Biathlon
Run
Register Now!Register
MCB Hawaii
Kaneohe Bay, HI
Sat., 3/16/19
Valley To The Sea Half Marathon 5k/10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Iao Valley
Wailuku, HI
Sun., 3/24/19
8:00 AM
Powerman Hawaii
10K run/60K bike/10K run Duathlon, 5K run/30K bike/5K run Duathlon, 2.5K run/15K bike/2.5K run Duathlon
Kailua Kona, HI
Sat., 4/6/19
Ford Island Bridge Run 10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Ford Island
Pearl Harbor, HI
Sat., 4/13/19
Lights, Camera, Ka`a`awa Elementary 5K Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Kualoa Ranch Surf Spot enterance
Kaaawa, HI
Sun., 5/26/19
Hibiscus Half Marathon, 15K and 5 Miler
Run
Register Now!Register
Honolulu, HI
Sun., 6/2/19
Kahakuloa Half Marathon & Relays
Run
Register Now!Register
Kahakuloa
Kahakuloa, HI
Sun., 10/13/19
5:00 AM
Maui Marathon & Half Marathon
26.2 Mile Run, 13.1 Mile Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Westin Maui Resort & Spa
Lahaina, HI
Sat., 11/9/19
5:30 AM
100% Pure Kona Coffee Marathon & Half Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run
Coconut Grove Marketplace
Kailua-Kona, HI
Sat., 11/9/19
7:00 AM
Old Koloa Sugar Mill Run
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run, 5K Walk, 10K Run
Anne Knudsen Park
Koloa, HI
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den