Missouri

Missouri Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Monday, June 17, 2024) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 6/29/24
Freedom Fest 5K Run/Walk by VF Granite
Run
Register Now!Register
Off Site Location
Warrensburg, MO
Sat., 6/29/24
GRAFY Ready Set Bread 5K Walk/Run (Sliced Bread Day)
Run
Register Now!Register
Grand River Area Family YMCA
Chillicothe, MO
Sat., 6/29/24
7:30 AM
Springfield Cardinals: Redbird Run | 1mi, 5k, 9k, Kids Run
1 Mile Run, 5K Run, 9K (5.6 Mile) Run
Register Now!Register
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Sat., 7/6/24
FLATS Uncle Sam 5K & 1.2 Mile Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Dukum Inn
Kirksville, MO
Sat., 7/13/24
Branson's Great Bacon Race 5K and Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Table Rock Lake - Dewey Short Visitor Center
Branson, MO
Sat., 7/13/24
Capaha Classic 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Capaha Park
Cape Girardeau, MO
Sat., 7/13/24
Capaha Classic Children's One Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Capaha Park
Cape Girardeau, MO
Fri., 7/19/24
8:30 PM
Night Light 5k | Springfield
5K Run, 1 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Springfield, MO
Sun., 7/21/24
9:00 AM
Ballwin Triathlon
Triathlon
Register Now!Register
North Pointe Aquatic Center
Ballwin, MO
Sat., 8/10/24
3:45 PM
AUG FEST 5k / 10k / 1 mile Run
5K Run, 10K Run, 1 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Tremayne Shelter
Maryland Heights, MO
Sat., 8/10/24
3:45 PM
Drink MO Beer Run – 5k | 10k | 1 mile
5K Run, 10K Run, 1 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Tremayne Shelter
Maryland Heights, MO
Sun., 8/18/24
6:30 AM
Ballwin Days 5K and 1 Mile Fun Run
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Vlasis Park
Ballwin, MO
Sat., 9/21/24
8:00 AM
Running From Squatch – Springfield
23.4 Mile Run, Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Springfield, MO
Sat., 9/28/24
8:00 AM
The Piggyback Dash 10K, 5K, 2K
10K Run, 5K Run, 2K Run
Register Now!Register
Union, MO
Sun., 11/3/24
9:00 AM
St. James Wine Run Turkey Trot 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
St. James Winery
St. James, MO
Sat., 11/9/24
8:20 AM
Ruck 'N' Run
5.56K Run, 7.62K Run, 11.11K Run
Register Now!Register
Republic, MO
Fri., 12/13/24
6:30 PM
Santa's Christmas Explosion Run
10K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Springfield, MO
Sat., 12/14/24
10:00 AM
Westport Santa Dash
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Westport
Kansas City, MO
Sat., 2/22/25
8:05 AM
Running From Yeti – Springfield
5K Run, 10K Run, Half Marathon Run, Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Rutledge-Wilson Farm Park
Springfield, MO
Sat., 3/1/25
8:05 AM
Running From Yeti – Kansas City
5K Run, 10K Run, Half Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Frank Vaydik Park/Line Creek Community Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat., 3/8/25
7:00 AM
Running From Yeti – St. Louis
5K Run, 10K Run, Half Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Creve Coeur Park
St. Louis, MO
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den