Missouri

Missouri Race Calendar — Running Events

(As of Wednesday, February 24, 2021) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sat., 3/6/21
VSO 22 A Day 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Strong Hall
Springfield, MO
Sat., 3/13/21
Defiance St. Patrick's Day Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Good News Brewing
Defiance, MO
Sat., 3/13/21
Racing for Daylight
Run
Register Now!Register
Waynesville Park
Waynesville, MO
Sat., 3/13/21
Shamrock 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Grand River Area Family YMCA
Chillicothe, MO
Wed., 3/17/21
St Pat's 5k and 1.5 mile walk
Run
Register Now!Register
The DuKum Inn
Kirksville, MO
Sat., 3/27/21
St Mary Cathedral School Super Hero 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
St Mary School
Cape Girardeau, MO
Sat., 4/3/21
Bouncin' Bunny 5K/10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Carroll County Area YMCA
Carrollton, MO
Sat., 4/10/21
Finley River Night Light 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
The OC
Ozark, MO
Fri., 4/16/21
Riverboat Series - Day 6 (MO)
Run
Register Now!Register
Osage Park
Cape Girardeau, MO
Fri., 4/16/21
Tiger Challenge 50 Mile Hike
Run
Register Now!Register
Frisco High Line Trail
Springfield, MO
Sat., 5/8/21
Tough Mudder Missouri
Run
Register Now!Register
Cedar Lakes Cellars
Wright City, MO
Sat., 5/8/21
Tower 2 Tower Run
Run
Register Now!Register
South CW&EP Water Tower
Carthage, MO
Sat., 5/15/21
Branson's Great Bacon Race 5K and 3 Hour Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Table Rock Lake - Dewey Short Visitor Center
Branson, MO
Sat., 5/15/21
Prairie Series - Day 7 (MO)
Run
Register Now!Register
Heritage Park
Saint Joseph, MO
Sat., 6/19/21
Audrey Griffin Memorial 5k/10k Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Oak Grove Middle School
Oak Grove, MO
Sat., 7/3/21
Freedom Fest 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Warrensburg, MO
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den