New Jersey

New Jersey Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Sunday, February 17, 2019) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sun., 2/24/19
10:00 AM
Sourland Semi-Classic
Cycling
V5 Cycles
Flemington, NJ
Sat., 3/9/19
9:00 AM
Double Squatch
6 Hour Ultra/Trail, 3 Hour Ultra/Trail, 5K Ultra/Trail
Stokes State Forest
Branchville, NJ
Sat., 3/16/19
9:30 AM
CEA Spring Training 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Duke Island Park
Bridgewater, NJ
Sat., 3/23/19
Voorhees High School Unified 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Spruce Run Recreation Area
Clinton, NJ
Sun., 3/24/19
9:00 AM
Hell of Hunterdon
Cycling
Princeton Elks Lodge
Blawenburg, NJ
Sun., 3/24/19
10:00 AM
Middle Earth's Run From Winter 10K
10K Run
Register Now!Register
Duke Island Park
Bridgewater, NJ
Sat., 3/30/19
Hops Trot 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Atlantic City Convention Center
Atlantic City, NJ
Sat., 3/30/19
Walk 'N Roll for Lung Cancer Awareness
Run
Register Now!Register
Parvin State Park
Pittsgrove, NJ
Sat., 4/6/19
The Sasquatch Night Trail 5K Run and Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Camp Edge
Alloway, NJ
Sat., 4/6/19
The Sasquatch Night Trail 5K Run and Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Camp Edge
Alloway, NJ
Sat., 4/13/19
Colonia 5K Classic
Run
Register Now!Register
St. John Vianney Church
Colonia, NJ
Sat., 4/13/19
IAS Woods Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Friends School
Princeton, NJ
Sat., 4/13/19
9:00 AM
Last Squatch Standing
1 Mile - last man standing Ultra/Trail
Turtleback Rock Picnic Area, South Mountain Res.
West Orange, NJ
Sat., 4/13/19
7:00 AM
Saint Cassian 5K and Kids Fun Run
5K Run, Kids Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Brookdale Park
Bloomfield, NJ
Sun., 4/14/19
April Fools Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Atlantic City
Atlantic City, NJ
Sun., 4/14/19
Rutgers UNITE Half Marathon & 8K
Run
Register Now!Register
Sonny Werblin Recreation Center
Piscataway, NJ
Sun., 4/14/19
8:00 AM
Unite Half Marathon and 8K
Half Marathon Run, 8K Run
Register Now!Register
Rutgers Univ - Busch Campus
Piscataway, NJ
Sun., 4/28/19
Hammonton 5K Run 4 Fun
Run
Register Now!Register
Hammonton Lake Park
Hammonton, NJ
Sat., 5/4/19
12:00 PM
BCAN Walk to End Bladder Cancer
1 Mile Walk
Bradley Beach Boardwalk
Bradley Beach, NJ
Sat., 5/4/19
8:30 AM
BCAN Walk to End Bladder Cancer
Walk
Cooper River Park
Pennsauken, NJ
Sat., 5/4/19
5:00 PM
NYRR Newport Fiesta 5K
5K Run
Newport
Jersey City, NJ
Sat., 5/4/19
3:00 PM
Sand Squatch
8 Mile Ultra/Trail, 4 Mile Ultra/Trail
Island Beach State Park
Seaside Park, NJ
Sat., 5/11/19
Memorial 5k Run/Walk by American Cancer Fund
Run
Register Now!Register
Liberty State Park
Jersey City, NJ
Sat., 5/11/19
Our House, Our Run: 4 Miler & 2 Mile Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Village Green
Summit, NJ
Sun., 6/2/19
Escape the Cape Triathlon & Open Water Classic
Run
Register Now!Register
Cape May-Lewes Ferry Terminal
North Cape May, NJ
Sun., 6/2/19
7:00 AM
George Washington Bridge Challenge
5K Run, 5K Walk, 10K Run, 10K Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register
George Washington Bridge
Fort Lee, NJ
Directions Directions
Sun., 6/9/19
12:01 PM
Midnight Squatchapalooza
12 Hour Ultra/Trail, 9 Hour Ultra/Trail, 6 Hour Ultra/Trail, 3 Hour Ultra/Trail
Burlington County Fairgrounds
Columbus, NJ
Sun., 6/30/19
10:00 AM
Your First Mud Run
2 Mile Run
Garret Mountain
Woodland Park, NJ
Sat., 7/13/19
9:00 AM
Fat Sass Switchback Challenge
6 Hour Ultra/Trail, 3 Hour Ultra/Trail, 5K Ultra/Trail
Locust Grove Picnic Area
Millburn, NJ
Sat., 7/20/19
7:30 AM
New Jersey State Triathlon - Sprint & Olympic
Sprint Distance Triathlon
Register Now!Register
Mercer County Park
West Windsor, NJ
Sat., 7/20/19
9:00 AM
Rugged Maniac 5k Obstacle Race
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Raceway Park
Englishtown, NJ
Sat., 7/20/19
11:00 AM
Sea Isle City Beach Patrol 1 Mile Ocean Swim
1 Mile Swimming
Register Now!Register
Sea Isle City Beach Patrol Headquarters
Sea Isle City, NJ
Sun., 7/21/19
9:00 AM
Rugged Maniac 5k Obstacle Race
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Raceway Park
Englishtown, NJ
Sat., 8/3/19
5:30 PM
Captain Bill Gallagher 10 Mile Island Run
10 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Sea Isle City Beach Patrol Headquarters
Sea Isle City, NJ
Sat., 8/3/19
8:45 PM
Squatchayanda New Moon Trail 5K/10K
5K Ultra/Trail, 10K Ultra/Trail
Wawayanda State Park
Hewitt, NJ
Sun., 8/4/19
10:00 AM
Your First Mud Run
2 Mile Run
Wildwood Beach
Wildwood, NJ
Sun., 9/22/19
10:00 AM
Your First Mud Run
2 Mile Run
Memorial Pool
Fair Lawn, NJ
Sat., 9/28/19
6:00 AM
Squatchung Surprise
9 Hour Ultra/Trail, 6 Hour Ultra/Trail, 3 Hour Ultra/Trail, 5K Ultra/Trail
Watchung Reservation - Loop Playground
Mountainside, NJ
Sat., 11/30/19
9:00 AM
Squatchy Leftovers
5K Ultra/Trail, 10K Ultra/Trail
South Mountain Reservation - Turtleback Rock
West Orange, NJ
Sat., 12/21/19
5:30 PM
Squatchayanda Full Moon Ugly Sweater Trail 5K/10K
5K Ultra/Trail, 10K Ultra/Trail
Wawayanda State Park - Beach
Hewitt, NJ
Sun., 2/2/20
Sample Simple 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Moorestown
Moorestown, NJ
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den