New Jersey

New Jersey Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Sunday, January 26, 2020) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 2/1/20
9:00 AM
Penguin Pace 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Wayne, NJ
Sun., 2/2/20
Sample Simple 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Moorestown
Moorestown, NJ
Sun., 3/29/20
10:00 AM
Middle Earth's Run From Winter 10K
10K Run
Register Now!Register
Duke Island Park
Bridgewater, NJ
Sat., 4/4/20
Sasquatch 5k Night Trail Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Camp Edge
Alloway, NJ
Sat., 4/11/20
Walk 'N Roll for Lung Cancer Awareness
Run
Register Now!Register
Parvin State Park
Pittsgrove, NJ
Sun., 4/12/20
SonRise 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Clinton Twp. Fitness Trail
Annandale, NJ
Sat., 4/18/20
IAS Woods Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Friends School
Princeton, NJ
Sun., 4/19/20
Hammonton 5K Run 4 Fun
Run
Register Now!Register
Hammonton Lake Park
Hammonton, NJ
Sun., 4/19/20
9:00 AM
Mental Health Awareness 5K-Fight the Stigma
5k Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
NJ Community Park
North Brunswick, NJ
Sun., 4/19/20
Rutgers UNITE Half Marathon & 8K
Run
Register Now!Register
Sonny Werblin Recreation Center
Piscataway, NJ
Sat., 4/25/20
Clinton Township Country Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Bundt Park, Clinton Twp.
Lebanon, NJ
Sat., 5/2/20
9:00 AM
Walk to End Bladder Cancer

Jersey Shore, NJ
Sat., 5/9/20
NYCRuns Trenton Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
New Jersey Statehouse
Trenton, NJ
Sat., 5/16/20
Make Today Beautiful 5K/10K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Califon Island Park
Califon, NJ
Sat., 5/30/20
Jersey Genesis Triathlon/Duathlon/Aqua-Bike & Bambino Adventure Race
Triathlon
Register Now!Register
Harry Bowen Park
Port Republic, NJ
Sat., 6/6/20
Independence Series - Day 4 (NJ)
Run
Register Now!Register
Stokes State Forest
Branchville, NJ
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den