New Jersey

New Jersey Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Friday, December 09, 2022) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Fri., 12/9/22
5K Doughnut Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Montclair, NJ
Sat., 12/10/22
Cranford Santa Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Cranford, NJ
Sat., 12/10/22
Elf 'N' Cocoa 8K/5K & 1 Mile Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
West Deptford, NJ
Sat., 12/10/22
Veterans Haven 5K Run and 1 Mile Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Haddonfield, NJ
Sun., 12/11/22
All Schools Special Needs 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Ridgefield Park, NJ
Sun., 12/11/22
Santa Hustle Atlantic City
Run
Register Now!Register
Atlantic City, NJ
Sun., 12/11/22
Train Run Holiday Special
Run
Register Now!Register
Asbury Park, NJ
Thu., 12/15/22
The Light Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Pitman, NJ
Sat., 12/17/22
Hoboken Jingle Bell 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Hoboken, NJ
Sat., 12/17/22
Morris Hot Cocoa 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Morris Plains, NJ
Sat., 12/17/22
Naughty or Nice Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Mullica Hill, NJ
Sat., 12/17/22
Parvin Winter Run & Plunge
Run
Register Now!Register
Pittsgrove, NJ
Sat., 12/17/22
Reindeer Run 5k / Kids 1 Mile Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Egg Harbor City, NJ
Sat., 12/17/22
SantaCon 8k
Run
Register Now!Register
Red Mill
Clinton, NJ
Sat., 12/31/22
Asbury Park Polar Bear Races
Run
Register Now!Register
Asbury Park, NJ
Sat., 12/31/22
JSRC New Year's Eve 2 Mile Twilight Fun Run/Walk & Party
Run
Register Now!Register
Manasquan, NJ
Sun., 1/1/23
Hangover 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Westfield, NJ
Sun., 1/1/23
Resolution Run & Walk 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Hillsborough, NJ
Sun., 1/1/23
St Mark's New Years Day 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Long Valley, NJ
Sun., 1/1/23
The One-One Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Pitman, NJ
Sun., 1/1/23
Williamstown Badgers Hangover Run 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Williamstown, NJ
Sat., 1/7/23
Freezing Cold Hash Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Mystery spot in Middlesex county
Edison, NJ
Sun., 1/29/23
The Chili Run - January
Run
Register Now!Register
Pitman, NJ
Sat., 2/4/23
9:00 AM
Penguin Pace
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Immaculate Heart of Mary Church
Wayne, NJ
Sat., 2/11/23
10:00 AM
Cupid's Chase 5k
5K Run
Belmar, Spring Lake and Lake Como
Lake Como, NJ
Sat., 2/11/23
Cupid's Chase 5K - Seaside Heights
Run
Register Now!Register
Seaside Heights, NJ
Sat., 2/11/23
Cupid's Chase Westfield
Run
Register Now!Register
Westfield, NJ
Sat., 2/11/23
The Chili Run - February
Run
Register Now!Register
Pitman, NJ
Sun., 2/12/23
Mahlon Winter Classic 5 & 10 Miler
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Hopatcong, NJ
Sat., 2/18/23
Manasquan Beach Fun Run/Walk & Party
Run
Register Now!Register
Manasquan, NJ
Sat., 3/11/23
Run O' the Mill 5K in Clinton
Run
Register Now!Register
Clinton, NJ
Sun., 3/12/23
The Lucky Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Pitman, NJ
Sat., 3/18/23
Shamrock Shuffle B'ville
Run
Register Now!Register
Bernardsville, NJ
Sun., 3/19/23
Bubbakoo's Taco Trot 5K Run/Walk CNJ
Run
Register Now!Register
Wall, NJ
Sun., 3/19/23
Spring Distance Classic 5K and 15K
Run
Register Now!Register
Basking Ridge, NJ
Sun., 3/19/23
St. Paddy's 5 Mile Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Freehold, NJ
Sat., 3/25/23
Our Journey 5k for Endometriosis Awareness
Run
Register Now!Register
Saddle Brook, NJ
Sun., 3/26/23
Garden State 10
Run
Register Now!Register
Somerset, NJ
Sun., 3/26/23
Vincent's Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Branchburg, NJ
Sat., 4/15/23
IAS Woods Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Friends School
Princeton, NJ
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den