New Mexico

New Mexico Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, May 21, 2019) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 5/25/19
Santa Fe Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Fort Marcy Park Recreation Center
Santa Fe, NM
Mon., 5/27/19
Manuelito Children's Home Memorial Day 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Gallup Sports Complex
Gallup, NM
Sat., 6/1/19
Climax Canyon 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Climax Canyon Park
Raton, NM
Sun., 6/2/19
Polly's Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Tiguex Park
Albuquerque, NM
Sun., 6/9/19
Lickety Split "Ice Cream Run" 5K and Kids K
Run
Register Now!Register
Albuquerque Balloon Fiesta Park
Albuquerque, NM
Sun., 6/9/19
Lickety Split "Ice Cream Run" 5K And Kids K
Run
Register Now!Register
Albuquerque Balloon Fiesta Park
Albuquerque, NM
Sat., 6/15/19
Butterfly Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Poeh Center
Santa Fe, NM
Sat., 6/15/19
Heritage Days FunRun
Run
Register Now!Register
Yam Theater
Portales, NM
Sat., 6/15/19
Heritage Days FunRun
Run
Register Now!Register
Yam Theater
Portales, NM
Sun., 6/23/19
Cherry Garcia Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Valley High School
Albuquerque, NM
Sat., 6/29/19
Jim Thorpe 5K Race - Native American 5K National Championship
Run
Register Now!Register
Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute
Albuquerque, NM
Sat., 6/29/19
Love For Thad 5K & Wellness Festival
Run
Register Now!Register
Berg Park
Farmington, NM
Thu., 7/4/19
Four Miles on the Fourth
Run
Register Now!Register
Mariposa Basin Park
Albuquerque, NM
Thu., 7/4/19
Rio Rancho Red White and Blue Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Rio Rancho Aquatic Center
Rio Rancho, NM
Sun., 7/14/19
CHUNKY MONKEY RUN: 10K, 5K AND KIDS K 2019
Run
Register Now!Register
Valley High School
Albuquerque, NM
Sat., 7/20/19
LAVENDER RUN: 10K, 4-MILER, 10K AND 4-MILER TEAM AND KIDS K 2019
Run
Register Now!Register
Los Poblanos Fields
Village of Los Ranchos, NM
Sat., 7/20/19
St. Pius 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
St. Pius X High School
Albuquerque, NM
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE