New Mexico

New Mexico Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Sunday, September 22, 2019) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sun., 9/22/19
Singing Arrow Run: 10K, 5K And Kids K
Run
Register Now!Register
Singing Arrow Community Center
Albuquerque, NM
Sat., 9/28/19
Champion Way 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Tay's Center
Alamogordo, NM
Sun., 10/6/19
NM Sandia Mountain Shadows Trail Run: 10K and 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Piedra Lisa Park
Albuquerque, NM
Sat., 10/12/19
Fit for Fun 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
UNM School of Law
Albuquerque, NM
Sat., 10/12/19
Fit for Fun 5k Run and Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
UNM School of Law
Albuquerque, NM
Sun., 10/13/19
La Llorona "Ditch Witch" Run: 10K, 5K And Kids K
Run
Register Now!Register
Winter Haven Road
Albquerque, NM
Sat., 10/26/19
5K Color Walk/Run for DA Dogs
Run
Register Now!Register
Cielo Grande Recreation Area
Roswell, NM
Sat., 10/26/19
10:30 AM
Albuquerque Superhero Heart Run
5K Run, 1 Mile Run
National Hispanic Cultural Center
Albuquerque, NM
Sat., 10/26/19
NM Great Pumpkin Chase: 10K, 5K And Kids K
Run
Register Now!Register
Kit Carson Park
Albuquerque, NM
Sun., 10/27/19
Bernalillo County Sugar Skull Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
National Hispanic Cultural Center
Albuquerque, NM
Thu., 10/31/19
Day of the Dead - Day 1
Run
Register Now!Register
La Llorona Park
Las Cruces, NM
Sat., 11/9/19
Run To Fight Suicide
Run
Register Now!Register
NIzohoni Elementray School
Shiprock, NM
Sat., 11/16/19
First Responders 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Hartnett Park
Albuquerque, NM
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE