New Mexico

New Mexico Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, May 22, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Mon., 5/28/18
Acoma Seed Run 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Pueblo of Acoma Sky City
Pueblo of Acoma, NM
Mon., 5/28/18
Manuelito CHildren's Home 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Gallup Sports Complex
Gallup, NM
Sun., 6/3/18
Polly's Run 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Tiguex Park
Albuquerque, NM
Sat., 6/9/18
Summit 5k Run, Boot Run and Fun Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Chama
Chama, NM
Sun., 6/10/18
LICKETY SPLIT 5K and KIDS K 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
LBJ Middle School/Mariposa Basin Park (next to LBJ
Albuquerque, NM
Sat., 6/16/18
Heritage Days Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Yam Theater
Portales, NM
Sat., 6/16/18
New Mexico Fire Muster and 5k Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Balloon Fiesta Park
Albuquerque, NM
Sun., 6/17/18
Color Dash Extreme 'Confetti Edition
Run
Register Now!Register
Balloon Fiesta Park
Albuquerque, NM
Sat., 6/23/18
Jim Thorpe 10th Annual Community 5k and Native American 5K Championships.
Run
Register Now!Register
Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute
Albuquerque, NM
Sun., 6/24/18
Cherry Garcia Run: 10K, 5K And Kids K 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Valley High School
Albuquerque, NM
Sun., 7/1/18
Narbona Pass Classic
Run
Register Now!Register
Narbona Pass Picnic Grounds
Tohatchi, NM
Wed., 7/4/18
4 MILES ON THE 4TH
Run
Register Now!Register
Mariposa Basin Park
Albuquerque, NM
Wed., 7/4/18
Patriotism 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Griggs Field
Alamogordo, NM
Wed., 7/4/18
RIO RANCHO RED WHITE AND BLUE RUN 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Rio Rancho Aquatic Center
Rio Rancho, NM
Sat., 7/7/18
LAVENDER RUN 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Los Poblanos Fields
Village of Los Ranchos, NM
Sat., 7/7/18
LAVENDER RUN: 10K, 4-MILER, 10K & 4-MILER TEAM AND KIDS K 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Los Poblanos Fields
Village of Los Ranchos, NM
Sat., 7/14/18
9th Annual Run For Los Ninos
Run
Register Now!Register
Rancho Viejo Subdivision
Santa Fe, NM
Sun., 7/15/18
CHUNKY MONKEY RUN 10K, 5K AND KIDS K
Run
Register Now!Register
Valley High School
Albuquerque, NM
Sun., 12/2/18
8:00 AM
Run Run Rudolph Half Marathon, Quarter Marathon, 5K and Reindeer Dash
Half Marathon Run, Quarter Marathon Run, 5K Run, Reindeer Dash Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Bosque Running Shop
Albuquerque, NM
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE