Ohio

Ohio Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, May 24, 2022) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Mon., 5/30/22
9:00 AM
Akron Aruna Run/Walk
5K Run, 1 Mile Run
Copley High School
Akron, OH
Mon., 5/30/22
Tallmadge Memorial 5K, 1 Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
World Elite
Tallmadge, OH
Sat., 6/4/22
9:00 AM
Debonne Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Debonne Vineyard
Madison, OH
Sun., 6/5/22
7:40 AM
AEP Ohio Columbus 10K Presented by Orangetheory Fitness
0.5 Mile Run, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
North Bank Park
Columbus, OH
Sun., 6/5/22
9:00 AM
Wolf Creek Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
The Winery at Wolf Creek
Barberton, OH
Sun., 6/12/22
11:00 AM
Mystery N Mayhem 5K - Powell
5K Walk
Village Green Park
Powell, OH
Sat., 6/18/22
7:30 AM
Ohio Spartan Trifecta Event Weekend
21K/10K/5K Specialty, Kids Race
Bloomingdale, OH
Sun., 6/19/22
6:45 AM
Ohio Games Triathlon & Multisport Festival
Super Sprint / Sprint / Olympic / 1/3 Iron Duathlon, 1/3 Iron Triathlon, Olympic Triathlon, Sprint Triathlon
Buck Creek State Park Beach
Springfield, OH
Sat., 6/25/22
Liberating Hope 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Osborn Park
Huron, OH
Sat., 6/25/22
8:00 AM
The Culture 5k Run/Walk
5K Fun Run/Walk
Rockefeller Lagoon
Cleveland, OH
Sun., 6/26/22
#StronglikeJ5K & Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Roby Field at Jackson Memorial Middle School
Massillon, OH
Sun., 6/26/22
11:00 AM
Mystery N Mayhem 5K - Toledo
5K Walk
Toledo Spain Plaza
Toledo, OH
Fri., 7/1/22
12:01 AM
Obsurious Illustratus
57.4 Mile Run
(virtual)
Columbus, OH
Sat., 7/2/22
Ice Cream 5K Cincinnati
Run
Register Now!Register
Sawyer Point
Cincinnati, OH
Sun., 7/3/22
11:00 AM
Mystery N Mayhem 5K - Dayton
5K Walk
Parking lot near Troll Pub
Dayton, OH
Mon., 7/4/22
8:00 AM
Old Glory 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Polaris Fashion Place
Columbus, OH
Mon., 7/4/22
Raintree 4th of July 5K and Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Raintree Golf & Event Center
Uniontown, OH
Sat., 7/9/22
8:30 AM
CRC Mile Dash
1 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Dublin, OH
Sun., 7/10/22
6:45 AM
Toledo Triathlon & Multisport Festival
Duathlon, Sprint Triathlon, Swimming, Olympic Triathlon
Maumee Bay State Park Beach
Oregon, OH
Mon., 7/11/22
Run with Aim
Run
Register Now!Register
(virtual), OH
Sat., 7/16/22
5K on the Runway
Run
Register Now!Register
Youngstown Warren Regional Airport
Vienna, OH
Sat., 7/16/22
9:00 AM
Miles for Migraine 2-mile Walk, 5K Run and Relax Cleveland
2 Mile Walk, 5K Run
Rocky River Reservation
Cleveland, OH
Sat., 7/30/22
9:00 AM
Sand Hollow Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Sand Hollow Winery
Heath, OH
Sun., 7/31/22
11:00 AM
Mystery N Mayhem 5K - Akron
5K Walk
Lock 4 Park
Akron, OH
Sat., 8/6/22
11:00 AM
Mystery N Mayhem 5K - Columbus
5K Walk
Goodale Park
Columbus, OH
Sat., 8/6/22
8:30 AM
Republic Town Hall Trot
5K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Downtown Historic Republic Town Hall
Republic, OH
Sun., 8/7/22
6:45 AM
Cincinnati Triathlon & Multisport Festival
Super Sprint, Sprint, Olympic, 1/3 Iron Duathlon, Super Sprint, Sprint, Olympic, 1/3 Iron Triathlon, Sprint, Olympic, 1/3 Iron Aquabike, Sprint, Olympic, 1/3 Iron Aquathlon
Waynesville, OH
Sun., 8/7/22
11:00 AM
Mystery N Mayhem 5K - Cincinnati
5K Walk
Carol Ann's Carousel
Cincinnati, OH
Sat., 8/20/22
6:30 AM
Tri CLE Rock Roll Run
250 meter swim/8K bike/3K run Triathlon, 750 meter swim/20K bike/5K run Triathlon, 1500 meter swim/40K bike/10K run Triathlon
North Coast Harbor to Edgewater Park
Cleveland, OH
Sun., 8/21/22
8:00 AM
Blazin' 5 Miler
5 Mile Run, 0.1K Run
Register Now!Register
Jerry L Garver YMCA
Canal Winchester, OH
Sun., 8/28/22
6:45 AM
Columbus Triathlon & Multisport Festival
Super Sprint, Sprint, Olympic, 1/3 Iron Duathlon, Super Sprint, Sprint, Olympic, 1/3 Iron Triathlon, Sprint, Olympic, 1/3 Iron Aquabike, Sprint, Olympic, 1/3 Iron Aquathlon
Mount Sterling, OH
Mon., 9/5/22
Labor of Love - YMCA
Run
Register Now!Register
Acme Fresh Market - Across from Green FamilyYMCA
Uniontown, OH
Sun., 9/11/22
6:45 AM
Zoom RedHawk Triathlon Festival
Super Sprint / Sprint / Olympic / 1/3 Iron Duathlon, 1/3 Iron Triathlon, Olympic Triathlon, Sprint Triathlon
Hueston Woods State Park Beach
College Corner, OH
Sun., 9/25/22
11:00 AM
Mystery N Mayhem 5K - Cleveland
5K Walk
Cleveland Public Square
Cleveland, OH
Sat., 11/26/22
8:30 AM
Cincinnati Hungry Turkey Half Marathon & 5K
Half Marathon Run, 5K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Otto Armleder Memorial Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sat., 2/11/23
8:30 AM
Hot Chocolate Hustle 5k Run/Walk
5K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Voice of America MetroPark
Cincinnati, OH
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den