Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Sunday, July 25, 2021) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sat., 7/31/21
Sabatos Scholorship Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
North Park Swimming Pool
Allison Park, PA
Sat., 8/7/21
9:00 AM
St. Barnabas Charities Free Care 5K Run/Walk
5K Fun Run/Walk
St. Barnabas Gibsonia Campus
Gibsonia, PA
Sat., 8/7/21
The NightMare Tour
Run
Register Now!Register
Adamstown, PA
Sat., 8/14/21
Ox Trot 5 Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Bowmansville Memorial Park
Bowmansville, PA
Sat., 8/14/21
Pirate 5K/10K
Run
Register Now!Register
City Island
Harrisburg, PA
Sat., 8/21/21
5k Banana Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Latrobe Memorial Stadium
Latrobe, PA
Sat., 8/21/21
Crack O' Dawn 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Lions Community Hall
Boalsburg, PA
Sat., 8/21/21
9:00 AM
Everyday Hero 5K Run
5K Run
Nottingham Park
Nottingham, PA
Sat., 8/21/21
Wyalusing North Branch Triathlon
Triathlon
Register Now!Register
Wyalusing Valley Jr-Sr High School
Wyalusing, PA
Sun., 8/22/21
Amos Herr 5K Honey Run & Kids' Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Amos Herr Park
Landisville, PA
Sat., 9/4/21
French Creek 1/2 Marathon, 10K & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Ernst Trail
Meadville, PA
Sat., 9/11/21
Harambee Happy Feet Hybrid Run, Walk, Ride
Run
Register Now!Register
Norristown Farm Park
Norristown, PA
Sat., 9/11/21
8:30 AM
Tunnel to Towers 5K Run & Walk Pittsburgh
5K Run, 5K Walk
Southpointe
Canonsburg, PA
Sat., 9/18/21
Cecil VFC 2 5K Walk/Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Cecil Park
Cecil, PA
Sat., 9/18/21
Road to Recovery 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Ernst Trail
Meadville, PA
Sun., 9/26/21
9:00 AM
Mitzvah Circle Run
10K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Delaware Valley College
Doylestown, PA
Sat., 10/2/21
5k for Haverford Township Day
Run
Register Now!Register
Haverford Township Recreation Department
Haverford, PA
Sat., 10/2/21
5k on Market Day
Run
Register Now!Register
Newtown Library Company
Newtown, PA
Sat., 10/9/21
Stop, Drop, and Run 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Upper Saucon Fire Department
Center Valley, PA
Sun., 10/10/21
Steamtown Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Forest City High School
Scranton, PA
Tue., 10/12/21
Encore Breast Cancer Awareness 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
YWCA Gettysburg & Adams County
Gettysburg, PA
Sat., 10/16/21
Crooked Billet 5K Run and Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Warminster Community Park
Warminster, PA
Sat., 10/23/21
6:00 AM
End of the Road Marathon, Half Marathon, & 4 Miler
Saturday (10/23) Half Marathon Run, One Tunnel 4 Mile Run, Sunday (10/24) Full Marathon Run, Sunday (10/24) Half Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Waterfall, PA
Sat., 10/30/21
Haunted House 5K/13.1
Run
Register Now!Register
City Island
Harrisburg, PA
Sat., 10/30/21
Jack O'Lantern Jog
Run
Register Now!Register
Canon McMillan High School
Canonsburg, PA
Sat., 10/30/21
Roof Park 5K, 10K & Relay (L)
Run
Register Now!Register
Roof Park
New Cumberland, PA
Sat., 10/30/21
Wyoming Valley Veterans Day Parade 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Miner Park / Barney Farms
Wilkes Barre, PA
Sun., 11/7/21
7:00 AM
Harrisburg Hot Cider Hustle
5K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
City Island
Harrisburg, PA
Sat., 11/13/21
Rocky Balboa Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Philadelphia, PA
Sun., 11/14/21
8:00 AM
The ReWarding 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
The Boat House @ North Park
Allison Park, PA
Sat., 11/20/21
Roof Park 5K, 10K & Relay (L)
Run
Register Now!Register
Roof Park
New Cumberland, PA
Thu., 11/25/21
Pie Gobbler 5K/10K
Run
Register Now!Register
City Island
Harrisburg, PA
Sat., 11/27/21
Quakertown Rotary Habitat 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Quakertown United Methodist Church
Quakertown, PA
Sat., 12/4/21
Upper Bucks Foot & Ankle 10M/4M Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Pfaff Elementary School
Quakertown, PA
Sat., 12/18/21
Roof Park 5K, 10K & Relay (L)
Run
Register Now!Register
Roof Park
New Cumberland, PA
Sat., 5/14/22
Hummelstown Hunger Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Schaffner Park (Boro Park)
Hummelstown, PA
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den