Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Friday, December 09, 2022) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 12/10/22
BESCP Ugly Sweater 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Altoona, PA
Sat., 12/10/22
Christmas City Classic 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Bethlehem, PA
Sat., 12/10/22
Medal Madness 5K & 10K at Cousler Park
Run
Register Now!Register
York, PA
Sat., 12/10/22
Reindeer Romp
Run
Register Now!Register
Havertown, PA
Sat., 12/10/22
Rudolph Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Limerick Community Park
Limerick, PA
Sat., 12/10/22
Run At The Rock
Run
Register Now!Register
Gettysburg, PA
Sat., 12/10/22
Saint Bartholomew Church Ugly Christmas Sweater 5k & 2 Mile Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Crabtree, PA
Sat., 12/10/22
Santa 5K Walk/Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Brookhaven, PA
Sun., 12/11/22
BCRR Winter Series
Run
Register Now!Register
Newtown, PA
Sun., 12/11/22
Covered Bridge
Run
Register Now!Register
Newtown, PA
Sun., 12/11/22
Crazy Twist Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Douglassville, PA
Sun., 12/11/22
December Ice Scraper 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Allentown, PA
Sun., 12/11/22
Frostbite 5-Mile Run & Penguin 5K Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Duboistown, PA
Sun., 12/11/22
The Clint Puller Memorial Toy Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Meadville, PA
Sat., 12/17/22
Medal Madness 5K & 10K at Lancaster Junction Trail
Run
Register Now!Register
Manheim, PA
Sat., 12/17/22
The Santa Shuffle 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Harrisburg, PA
Sun., 12/18/22
Festivus For The Rest Of Us 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
New Florence, PA
Sun., 12/18/22
Jingle Bell
Run
Register Now!Register
Newtown, PA
Sun., 12/18/22
The Reindeer Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Zelienople, PA
Sun., 12/18/22
We Came, We Thawed, We Conquered Holiday Races: 5K and 5 Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Bethlehem, PA
Sat., 12/24/22
The Christmas Eve 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Allison Park, PA
Sat., 12/31/22
Harmony Silvester 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Harmony, PA
Sat., 12/31/22
NVRC First Night 5k Resolution Run Presented by Mount Nittany Health
Run
Register Now!Register
State College, PA
Sat., 12/31/22
Resolution Run 5k North Park
Run
Register Now!Register
Allison Park, PA
Sat., 12/31/22
The Last Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Duncannon, PA
Sat., 12/31/22
Twilight Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Altoona, PA
Sun., 1/1/23
Lehigh Valley New Year's Chaser: Half Marathon and 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Coplay, PA
Sun., 1/1/23
Set Your Year On Fire 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Ligonier, PA
Sun., 1/1/23
Stanley's Dream 5k Run and 2.5k Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
West Chester, PA
Sat., 1/7/23
Resolution Run 5k LindenPointe
Run
Register Now!Register
Hermitage, PA
Sat., 1/7/23
Resolution Run 5K Run/Fun Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Derry, PA
Sun., 1/8/23
Frigid 5 Miler - PA
Run
Register Now!Register
Allison Park, PA
Sun., 1/8/23
January Ice Scraper 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Allentown, PA
Sat., 1/14/23
North Park Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Allison Park, PA
Sun., 1/15/23
Frozen Foot Races January
Run
Register Now!Register
Elizabethtown, PA
Sat., 1/28/23
Freeze Your Gizzard 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Penfield, PA
Sun., 1/29/23
Honest Abe - 4.6M
Run
Register Now!Register
Newtown, PA
Sat., 2/4/23
Lewisburg Sunset Rotary Frosty 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
The Campus Theatre
Lewisburg, PA
Sun., 2/5/23
February Ice Scraper 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Allentown, PA
Sun., 2/5/23
Terrible Tyler - 15K (9.3 M)
Run
Register Now!Register
Newtown, PA
Sat., 2/11/23
Cupid's Chase Bensalem
Run
Register Now!Register
Bensalem, PA
Sat., 2/11/23
Cupid's Chase King of Prussia
Run
Register Now!Register
Norristown, PA
Sat., 2/11/23
Cupid's Chase Philadelphia
Run
Register Now!Register
Philadelphia, PA
Sun., 2/12/23
Super Bowl 5K & 10 Miler
Run
Register Now!Register
Douglassville, PA
Sun., 2/19/23
Eenie-Meanie-Minie-Moe - 13.1M
Run
Register Now!Register
Newtown, PA
Sun., 2/19/23
Frozen Foot Races February
Run
Register Now!Register
Elizabethtown, PA
Sat., 2/25/23
NHRC Run Walk for the Zebra 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
New Hope, PA
Sat., 2/25/23
The Spring Thaw
Run
Register Now!Register
Allison Park, PA
Sat., 3/4/23
Shamrock 'N Run 5k/10k Benefit Event
Run
Register Now!Register
Sharpsville, PA
Sat., 3/11/23
ERC St. Patrick's Day Distance Festival
Run
Register Now!Register
Erie, PA
Sat., 3/18/23
Shamrock 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Nazareth, PA
Sat., 3/18/23
Visit Beaver County Rabid Raccoon 100
Run
Register Now!Register
Hookstown, PA
Sun., 3/19/23
Frozen Foot Races March
Run
Register Now!Register
Elizabethtown, PA
Thu., 3/23/23
Scranton Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Scranton, PA
Sat., 3/25/23
Kiski Area Shamrock Run 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Apollo, PA
Sun., 3/26/23
Love Run Philadelphia Half Marathon & 7.6K
Run
Register Now!Register
Eakins Oval/Philadelphia Art Museum
Philadelphia, PA
Sat., 4/1/23
Butler's Best Buddies Eggstravaganza (5K, 1-Mile, and Easter Egg Hunt)
Run
Register Now!Register
Butler, PA
Sat., 4/1/23
Yuengling Light Lager Jogger 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Pottsville, PA
Sun., 4/2/23
Hair of the Bear 15K & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Shawnee On Delaware, PA
Fri., 4/7/23
Hearts For The Homeless Challenge
Run
Register Now!Register
Bellefonte, PA
Fri., 4/7/23
Strides of Hope 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Collegeville, PA
Sat., 4/8/23
Lebanon Cedars Spring Fling 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Lebanon, PA
Sat., 4/15/23
Run for the Horses 5k Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Lewisberry, PA
Sun., 4/16/23
8:30 AM
Valley Forge Revolutionary 5-Mile Run
5 Mile Run, 2 Mile Walk
Register Now!Register
Valley Forge National Historical Park
King of Prussia, PA
Sat., 4/22/23
'Celebrate Trails Day' Distance Medley
Run
Register Now!Register
Shickshinny, PA
Sat., 4/22/23
Love Your Mother 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Zieglerville, PA
Sat., 4/22/23
St. Luke's Half Marathon & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Allentown, PA
Sat., 4/22/23
9:00 AM
Yuengling Light Lager Jogger 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Yuengling Brewery
Pottsville, PA
Sun., 4/23/23
Billy Mock Foundation 5k Run and 1 Mile Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Media, PA
Sat., 4/29/23
Central Valley Warrior 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Monaca, PA
Sat., 4/29/23
The Jim Thorpe Area Running Festival
Run
Register Now!Register
Jim Thorpe, PA
Sat., 4/29/23
The Thrill of Victory 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Parkesburg, PA
Sat., 4/29/23
YWCA Lancaster Race Against Racism 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Lancaster, PA
Sun., 4/30/23
CASA of Delaware and Chester Counties Superhero 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Media, PA
Sun., 4/30/23
Gettysburg Festival of Races
Run
Register Now!Register
Gettysburg, PA
Sun., 4/30/23
Newtown Athletic Club 5k and 1 mile Family Fun Walk/Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Newtown, PA
Sun., 4/30/23
Yes You Can 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Yardley, PA
Sat., 5/6/23
Nomad Left Behind 5k Run and Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Mountain Top, PA
Sun., 5/7/23
Fairmount Park Conservancy's team of Park Champions
Run
Register Now!Register
Philadelphia, PA
Sun., 5/7/23
KPS Life Rare Disease 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Wayne, PA
Sun., 5/14/23
Great Allegheny Ohiopyle Marathon Race Festival
Run
Register Now!Register
Ohiopyle, PA
Sun., 5/14/23
Mom, This Run's For You 5k and 5 Miler ~ Presented by Team Toyota of Glen Mills
Run
Register Now!Register
West Chester, PA
Sun., 5/14/23
Mother's Day Run for the Roses: Half Marathon, 5K and 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Coplay, PA
Sat., 5/20/23
Ardmore Rotary 5K Race Around the Square Hosted by CertaPro Painters
Run
Register Now!Register
Ardmore, PA
Sat., 5/20/23
Run the Vineyards - "The 5K Waltz"
Run
Register Now!Register
Manheim, PA
Sun., 5/21/23
iRun4Life Kids Only 3K
Run
Register Now!Register
Doylestown, PA
Sun., 5/21/23
Kiwanis-Herald Sesame Place Classic
Run
Register Now!Register
Langhorne, PA
Sun., 5/21/23
Sassy Massey Miles for Smiles 5K & 1 Mile Fun Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Hellertown, PA
Sat., 5/27/23
Hoyt Color Run
Run
Register Now!Register
New Castle, PA
Sun., 5/28/23
Fighting 400 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Gordon, PA
Sat., 6/3/23
Bashore Bash 6hr & 12hr Ultra
Run
Register Now!Register
Jonestown, PA
Sat., 6/3/23
J. R. Taylor 5K Race and Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Bethel Park, PA
Sat., 6/3/23
Latinas in Motion: Peace, Love and Run 5k {Walk/Run}
Run
Register Now!Register
Philadelphia, PA
Sat., 6/3/23
Watsontown JesVic 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Watsontwon, PA
Sun., 6/4/23
9:00 AM
Greenhouse Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Greenhouse Winery
Irwin, PA
Sun., 6/4/23
The BNI Foundation 5K Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Media, PA
Sat., 7/8/23
Run the Vineyards - Blue Mountain 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
New Tripoli, PA
Sat., 7/8/23
7:00 AM
Women's Philadelphia Triathlon & 5K
Triathlon, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
West Fairmount Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun., 7/9/23
Runway 5K Jimmy Stewart Airport
Run
Register Now!Register
Indiana, PA
Sat., 7/15/23
Middle Creek 5 Mile Trail Challenge & Kids Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Stevens, PA
Sun., 7/16/23
Presque Isle Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Erie, PA
Sat., 8/5/23
Mission Possible VII
Run
Register Now!Register
Venetia, PA
Sat., 8/26/23
Crystal Lake Ski and Outdoor Center Trail Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Hughesville, PA
Sat., 8/26/23
Run Wild for Wildwood
Run
Register Now!Register
Harrisburg, PA
Thu., 8/31/23
5K Run for Thorncroft
Run
Register Now!Register
Malvern, PA
Sun., 9/3/23
Bucks County Duathlon
Duathlon
Register Now!Register
Washington Crossing, PA
Fri., 9/8/23
Bird-in-Hand Half Marathon, 5K, and Kid's Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Bird In Hand, PA
Sat., 9/9/23
Run the Vineyards - Penns Woods Yoga & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Chadds Ford, PA
Sun., 9/10/23
Erie Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Erie, PA
Sat., 9/30/23
Eden Christian Academy 5K/Family Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Allison Park, PA
Sat., 10/7/23
The Swissvale Mile: Race and Family & Dog Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat., 10/14/23
Stop, Drop & Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Monaca, PA
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den