Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, May 28, 2024) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 6/1/24
God's Country Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Coudersport, PA
Sat., 6/1/24
9:00 AM
Hauser Hill Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Hauser Hill Event Center
Biglerville, PA
Sat., 6/1/24
Last Chance Ranch Pints for Pups 5K Beer Run and 1 Mile Fun Walk/Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Two Rivers Brewery
Quakertown, PA
Sat., 6/1/24
8:00 AM
Levee Loop Trail Race
5K Run, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
Dansbury Park
East Stroudsburg, PA
Sun., 6/2/24
9:00 AM
Greenhouse Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Greenhouse Winery
Sewickley Township, PA
Sat., 6/29/24
Warrior 5K Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Presque Isle Beach One
Erie, PA
Wed., 7/10/24
6:00 PM
Moyer 5K, Kids' Fun Run, and Fitness Walk
5K Run
Souderton Borough Community Park
Souderton, PA
Sat., 7/13/24
9:00 AM
5K Race Against Colon Cancer
5K Run
Saylor Park
Coplay, PA
Sat., 7/20/24
8:30 PM
Night Nation Run – Philadelphia
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Xfinity Live! Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Sun., 7/21/24
9:00 AM
Allegro Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Allegro Winery
Stewartstown, PA
Sat., 7/27/24
State Line Streak Nude 5k Trail Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
White Thorn Lodge
Darlington, PA
Sat., 8/3/24
Glow Run 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Spooky Nook Sports
Manheim, PA
Sat., 8/10/24
9:00 AM
Juniata Valley Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Juniata Valley Winery
Mifflin, PA
Sun., 8/11/24
9:00 AM
CW Klay Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Christian Klay Winery
Chalk Hill, PA
Sat., 8/24/24
9:00 AM
Pisano Family Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Pisano Family Wines
Hunlock Creek, PA
Sun., 9/8/24
2:00 PM
Schreiber Rubber Duckie Race And Festival

Schreiber Center for Pediatric Development
Lancaster, PA
Sat., 10/12/24
9:00 AM
Vineyard at Hershey Haunted Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
The Vineyard & Brewery at Hershey
Middletown, PA
Sun., 10/13/24
9:00 AM
Oregon Hill Haunted Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Oregon Hill Winery
Morris, PA
Sat., 10/19/24
9:00 AM
End of Road Half Marathon & 4 Miler
Half Marathon Run, 4 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Pennsylvania Turnpike
Waterfall, PA
Sun., 10/27/24
11:00 AM
Adams County Haunted Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Adams County Winery
Orrtanna, PA
Sat., 4/5/25
7:15 AM
Hot Chocolate Run Philadelphia

The Oval
Philadelphia, PA
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den