Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, July 14, 2020) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sat., 7/18/20
Hot-to-Trot 5K / 1-Mile / Tot-Trot
Run
Register Now!Register
Glade Run Lutheran Services
Zelienople, PA
Sat., 8/1/20
Sabatos Scholarship Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
North Park Swimming Pool
Allison Park, PA
Sat., 8/8/20
Clearfield YMCA Fair Fun 5K Run/Walk and 100 Meter Kids Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
Clearfield County Fairgrounds
Clearfield, PA
Sat., 8/8/20
DUI Victims Memorial 10K Run & 1 Mile Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
PA DUI Association
Harrisburg, PA
Sat., 8/8/20
NHHC Neon Nights 5K Race
Run
Register Now!Register
New Haven Hose Volunteer Fire Company
Connellsville, PA
Sat., 8/8/20
The NightMare Tour
Run
Register Now!Register
Adamstown, PA
Wed., 8/12/20
7:00 PM
Dash & Splash 5K
5K Fun Run/Walk
Hatfield Community Park
Hatfield, PA
Sun., 8/16/20
ROAR (Race On, Animal Rescue!) 5K 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Montour Trail - Hendersonville Trailhead
Canonsburg, PA
Sat., 8/22/20
The Color Run Philadelphia
Run
Register Now!Register
Subaru Park
Chester, PA
Sun., 8/23/20
Amos Herr 5K Honey Run & Kids' Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Amos Herr Park
Landisville, PA
Sat., 8/29/20
Crack O' Dawn 5K Run/Walk & Pancake Breakfast
Run
Register Now!Register
Lions Community Hall
Boalsburg, PA
Sat., 8/29/20
Salvation Army Second Harvest 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Salvation Army
Lebanon, PA
Sat., 8/29/20
8:30 AM
Walk to End Bladder Cancer
Walk
Lehigh Valley, PA
Sat., 9/5/20
French Creek 1/2 Marathon & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Ernst Trail
Meadville, PA
Sat., 9/5/20
French Creek 1/2 Marathon, 10K & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Ernst Trail
Meadville, PA
Sun., 9/6/20
Kids' Mud on the Mountain
Run
Register Now!Register
Seven Springs Mountain Resort
Seven Springs, PA
Fri., 9/11/20
Bird-in-Hand Half Marathon, 5k, Kid's Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Smucker Homestead
Bird-in-Hand, PA
Sat., 9/12/20
5k Run and Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Hendersonville Park
Canonsburg, PA
Sat., 9/12/20
Barber Beast on the Bay
Run
Register Now!Register
Waldameer & Water World
Erie, PA
Sat., 9/12/20
H5K Charity Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Montgomery County Community College
Blue Bell, PA
Sat., 9/12/20
Main Line Animal Rescue Tails & Trails 5k Run/2k Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Pickering Meade Farm
Phoenixville, PA
Sat., 9/12/20
6:00 AM
Walk to End Bladder Cancer
1.5 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Franklin Square Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun., 9/13/20
Bridesburg Memorial Day 5K and One Mile Honor Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Bridesburg Recreation Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat., 9/19/20
Light the Night Glow 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Lebanon Valley Exposition Center & Fairgrounds
Lebanon, PA
Sat., 9/26/20
Charlestown Day 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Charlestown Park
Phoenixville, PA
Sat., 9/26/20
Hands-on House Half Marathon, 10K & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Hands-on House
Lancaster, PA
Sat., 9/26/20
9:00 AM
Narberth Run
5 Mile Run, 2 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Narberth Park
Narberth, PA
Sat., 9/26/20
When the Going Gets Tough, the Tough Try Harder
Run
Register Now!Register
Chambersburg Memorial YMCA
Chambersburg, PA
Sat., 10/3/20
8:00 AM
Octohalf Half Marathon
Run
Hatfield, PA
Sat., 10/10/20
Love Run Philadelphia Half Marathon & 7.6K
Run
Register Now!Register
Eakins Oval/Philadelphia Art Museum
Philadelphia, PA
Sun., 10/11/20
9:00 AM
Father Judge Crusader Classic 5K
5K Run
Father Judge High School
Philadelphia, PA
Sun., 10/11/20
Steamtown Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Forest City High School
Scranton, PA
Sun., 10/18/20
10:00 AM
Bark in the Park 5K
5K Run
City Island
Harrisburg, PA
Sat., 10/24/20
9:30 AM
End of the Road Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Cove Valley Travel Plaza on Abandoned Turnpike
Waterfall, PA
Sat., 10/24/20
End of the Road Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Cove Valley Travel Plaza on Abandoned Turnpike
Waterfall, PA
Sat., 10/31/20
Jack O'Lantern Jog - Nightmare on Elm Street
Run
Register Now!Register
Canon McMillan High School
Canonsburg, PA
Sun., 11/1/20
Gettysburg Battlefield Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Gettysburg National Military Park Museum
Gettysburg, PA
Sat., 11/14/20
Rocky Balboa Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Philadelphia, PA
Sat., 11/14/20
11:00 AM
Zombie Fun Run
5K Fun Run/Walk
Field of Screams
Mountville, PA
Sat., 11/28/20
Habitat 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Quakertown United Methodist Church
Quakertown, PA
Fri., 3/26/21
Garden Spot Village Half Marathon & 10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Garden Spot Village
New Holland, PA
Sun., 3/28/21
Love Run Philadelphia Half Marathon & 7.6K
Run
Register Now!Register
Eakins Oval/Philadelphia Art Museum
Philadelphia, PA
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den