Rhode Island

Rhode Island Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, May 22, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Fri., 6/1/18
11:00 AM
GloriDays 2018 - A Weekend Journey
24 Mile Walk, 44 Mile Walk
Goddard Memorial State Park
Warwick, RI
Sun., 6/10/18
Katie DeCubellis Memorial Foundation 5k Run & Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Narragansett High School
Narragansett, RI
Sat., 6/16/18
Abbeyshrule 5/10km 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Abbeyshrule
Co. Longford, RI
Sat., 6/16/18
American Legion Fairmount Post 85 4th Annual Flag Day 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
American Legion Fairmount Post #85
Woonsocket, R.I., RI
Sun., 6/17/18
Will Speck Memorial 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Will Speck Memorial Track
Cranston, RI
Thu., 6/28/18
New England Series 2018 - Day 5 (RI)
Run
Register Now!Register
Blackstone Bikeway and Visitor's Center
Lincoln, RI
Sat., 6/30/18
Independence Rhode Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Independence Park
Bristol, RI
Sat., 7/14/18
The 38th Little Compton Road Race & Pike's Peak Races
Run
Register Now!Register
United Congregational Church
Little Compton, RI
Sun., 7/29/18
6:30 AM
Ride 'Round Rhody
Cycling
The Farmer's Daughter
South Kingstown, RI
Sun., 8/26/18
7:30 AM
Surftown Half Marathon and 5K
5K Run, Half Marathon Run
Atlantic Ave
Westerly, RI
Sat., 9/22/18
Rhode Races - Jamestown
Run
Register Now!Register
Fort Getty Park
Jamestown, RI
Sun., 10/28/18
Ocean State Rhode Races
Run
Register Now!Register
Narragansett Town Beach
Narragansett, RI
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den