South Carolina

South Carolina Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Sunday, July 25, 2021) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sat., 8/14/21
Koala Bottle Table Rock 15K/5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Table Rock State Park
Pickens, SC
Mon., 9/6/21
Connecting the Green Dots Labor Day 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Norton Thompson Park
Seneca, SC
Sat., 9/18/21
The Race for the Inlet
Run
Register Now!Register
Murrells Inlet, SC
Sat., 9/25/21
7:00 AM
BFF Pink Ribbon Run
10.3 Mile Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Barefoot Landing Resort
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat., 9/25/21
Cooper River Bridge Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Charleston, SC
Sun., 9/26/21
9:00 AM
Chattooga Belle Farm Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Chattooga Belle Farm
Long Creek, SC
Sat., 10/2/21
Isle of Palms Connector Run& Walk for the Child
Run
Register Now!Register
Isle of Palms Connector
Isle of Palms, SC
Sat., 10/9/21
8:00 AM
A Touch of Speed 5K and Kidís 1 Mile Fun Run
5K Run, 1 Mile Run, Virtual 5K Run
North Charleston, SC
Sat., 10/9/21
AEC Touchstone Energy RUN UNITED 5K, 10K, and Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Newberry St. Festival Area
Aiken, SC
Sat., 10/9/21
AEC Touchstone Energy Run United Half Marathon, 5K, and Kids' Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Newberry St. Festival Area
Aiken, SC
Sat., 10/9/21
8:00 AM
Lowcountry Trail Half Marathon and 5K
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Johns Island County Park
Johns Island, SC
Thu., 10/14/21
Myrtle Beach Mini Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Myrtle Beach
Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat., 10/23/21
9:00 AM
Enoree Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Enoree River Vineyards & Winery
Newberry, SC
Sat., 10/30/21
Anderson Spooktacular Family 5K & Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Anderson County Disability and Special Needs Board
Anderson, SC
Sat., 11/6/21
9:00 AM
Chili 5K
5K Run
Laurel Hill County Park
Mount Pleasant, SC
Thu., 11/25/21
Electric City Gobbler 5K and 1 Mile Fun Run!
Run
Register Now!Register
Anderson Mall
Anderson, SC
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den