South Carolina

South Carolina Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, May 24, 2022) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Thu., 6/2/22
Bulldog Breakaway Twilight 5K #1
Run
Register Now!Register
The Citadel
Charleston, SC
Thu., 6/2/22
Bulldog Breakaway Twilight Series
Run
Register Now!Register
The Citadel
Charleston, SC
Thu., 6/9/22
Bulldog Breakaway Twilight 5K #2
Run
Register Now!Register
The Citadel
Charleston, SC
Sat., 6/18/22
7:30 AM
Remember The Ancestors 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Steele Street Park
Fort Mill, SC
Thu., 6/23/22
Bulldog Breakaway Twilight 5K #3
Run
Register Now!Register
The Citadel
Charleston, SC
Thu., 6/30/22
Bulldog Breakaway Twilight 5K #4
Run
Register Now!Register
The Citadel
Charleston, SC
Sat., 7/2/22
7:30 AM
Run, Walk, & BBQ
2 Mile Run, 4 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Cane Bay Elementary School
Summerville, SC
Mon., 7/4/22
Freedom Dream Walk/Run
Run
Register Now!Register
East/West Connector Parkway
Anderson, SC
Sun., 7/10/22
Koala Bottle Harbison Half Marathon/5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Harbison State Forest
Columbia, SC
Wed., 7/13/22
Bluffton Sunset 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Bluffton Oyster Factory Park
Bluffton, SC
Sat., 7/23/22
6:00 PM
ATOS Sizzlin' Summer 5K Run/Walk
5K Run
Riverfront Park
North Charleston, SC
Sat., 8/13/22
Koala Bottle Table Rock 15K/5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Table Rock State Park
Pickens, SC
Sat., 9/3/22
7:30 AM
Justin Pepper 5K: Walk, Run, Ruck!
5K Run, 1 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Palmetto Bone & Joint
Chapin, SC
Sat., 10/1/22
Isle of Palms Connector Run & Walk for the Child
Run
Register Now!Register
Isle of Palms, SC
Sat., 11/12/22
7:30 AM
A Touch of Speed 5K and Kidís 1 Mile Fun Run
5K Run, 1 Mile Run
North Charleston, SC
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den