Utah

Utah Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, July 14, 2020) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sat., 8/8/20
First Dam Pancake Run
Run
Register Now!Register
First Dam
Logan, UT
Sat., 8/22/20
Neon Nite 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Point Park
Lake Point, UT
Sat., 8/29/20
Porters Half Marathon, 10k, 5k & 1 miler
Run
Register Now!Register
Draper City Park
Draper, UT
Sat., 9/12/20
NEW DATE - Kokopelli Triathlon
Run
Register Now!Register
Sand Hallow Reservoir
Hurricane, UT
Sat., 9/19/20
Kokopelli 10K & 5K Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Sand Hallow Reservoir
Hurricane, UT
Sun., 9/20/20
XTERRA Trail Run Nationals
Run
Register Now!Register
Ogden / Snowbasin Resort
Huntsville, UT
Sat., 10/17/20
Utah Zombie Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Arrow Trailhead, Jordan River Parkway
Bluffdale, UT
Sat., 10/17/20
Yuba 5K Dog Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Yuba State Park
Levan, UT
Sat., 12/5/20
5:45 AM
Run Laughlin Half Marathon, 5K & 12K
Half Marathon Run, 12K Run, 5K Run
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Tropicana Laughlin
Laughlin, NV
Directions Directions Course MapCourse Map
Thu., 12/31/20
9:00 AM
Ultra Rail Salt Lake
83 Mile Run
Ogden, UT
Sat., 5/1/21
Provo City Half Marathon and 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Downtown Provo
Provo, UT
Sat., 5/22/21
Sand Hollow 10K & 5K Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Sand Hallow Reservoir
Hurricane, UT
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE