Utah

Utah Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Sunday, July 25, 2021) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Fri., 8/6/21
UBIC 5K, 10K, Triathlon & Kids Triathlon
Triathlon
Register Now!Register
Roosevelt Aquatic Center
Roosevelt, UT
Sat., 8/7/21
Crazy Bob's Bair Gutsman
Run
Register Now!Register
Bair Canyon Trail
Fruit Heights, UT
Fri., 8/20/21
80's Neon Nite 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Point Park
Lake Point, UT
Sat., 8/28/21
Porters Half Marathon, 10k, 5k & 1 mile runs
Run
Register Now!Register
Draper City Park
Draper, UT
Fri., 9/3/21
8:00 PM
Dusk to Dawn Relay Race
2-mile loop Ultra from sunset to sunrise Ultra/Trail, 2-mile loop team relay from sunset to sunrise Run
Bonneville Salt Flat International Speedway
Wendover, UT
Sat., 9/11/21
Kokopelli Triathlon and Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Sand Hallow Reservoir
Hurricane, UT
Sat., 9/11/21
6:45 AM
REVEL Big Cottonwood Marathon & Half
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run
Expo=Mountain America Expo Center
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat., 9/18/21
7:10 AM
Logan City - Top of Utah Marathon
Marathon Run, 20K Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Logan, UT
Sat., 9/25/21
7:00 AM
Boulder Mountain Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run, 5K Fun Run/Walk
Singletree Campground
Torrey, UT
Sat., 9/25/21
XTERRA Utah
Run
Register Now!Register
Ogden / Snowbasin Resort
Huntsville, UT
Sat., 10/16/21
UT Go Grey 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Liberty Park
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat., 10/16/21
Utah Zombie Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Arrow Trailhead on the Jordan River Parkway
Bluffdale, UT
Sat., 11/6/21
7:30 AM
Grand Canyon Half Marathon and 5K
Half Marathon Trail Run, Half Marathon Trail Walk, 5K Run, 5K Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Tusayan
Grand Canyon Village, AZ
Directions Directions Course MapCourse Map
Thu., 11/25/21
South Davis Thanksgiving Day Races
Run
Register Now!Register
South Davis Recreation Center
Bountiful, UT
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE