Utah

Utah Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, January 23, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 1/27/18
Original Winter Series
Run
Register Now!Register
Magna
Magna, UT
Sat., 2/3/18
South Davis Sweethearts 5K & 1K Event
Run
Register Now!Register
South Davis Recreation Center
Bountiful, UT
Sat., 2/10/18
Mr. PVHS 5k & Kids Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Pine View High School
St. George, UT
Thu., 2/15/18
Frosty 2018 Event #4 XC Night race at Sundance Utah
Run
Register Now!Register
Sundance Nordic Center
Sundance, UT
Sat., 4/14/18
Run For Spring 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Country Park
West Haven, UT
Fri., 4/20/18
Zion Ultramarathons
Run
Register Now!Register
Virgin
Virgin, UT
Sat., 4/21/18
T3 Timp Triathlon and 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Orem Fitness Center
Orem, UT
Tue., 4/24/18
10:00 AM
Playworks Utah Race to Reduce Bullying
5K Run
Wheeler Historic Farm
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat., 4/28/18
Zion Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Zion National Park
Kolob Terrace Road, UT
Sat., 5/5/18
Girl Scout 'Super Power' Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Emma Russell Park
Roy, UT
Sat., 5/5/18
Super Hero Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Memory Grove Park
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri., 5/11/18
8:00 AM
Ragnar Trail Zion - UT, Presented by Salomon
125 mile trail relay Run
Zion Ponderosa Resort
Mt. Carmel, UT
Sat., 5/12/18
6:00 AM
Vigor Big Cottonwood Canyon Half Marathon 10K 5K
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Old Mill One Building
Cottonwood Heights, UT
Sat., 5/19/18
Running with Ed
Run
Register Now!Register
Newpark Field House
Park City, UT
Fri., 6/1/18
4:00 AM
Reebok Ragnar Wasatach Back
200 mile relay Run
Utah State University - Ralph Maughan Track
Logan to Midway, UT
Fri., 6/1/18
Bryce Canyon Ultramarathons
Run
Register Now!Register
Hatch
Hatch, UT
Sat., 6/2/18
7:00 AM
Vigor Solitude Trail Series
13.1 Mile Run, 8 Mile Run, 5 Mile Run, 3 Mile Run
Solitude
Solitude, UT
Wed., 7/4/18
Enoch City 4th of July 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Enoch
Enoch, UT
Sat., 9/8/18
Rock the Canyon
Run
Register Now!Register
Provo
Provo, UT
Sat., 9/29/18
Pink Series Park City 18
Run
Register Now!Register
Park City
Park City, UT
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE