Utah

Utah Race Calendar — Running Events

(As of Sunday, July 14, 2024) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 7/20/24
Handcart Days Races
Run
Register Now!Register
South Davis Recreation Center
Bountiful, UT
Sat., 7/20/24
7:00 AM
High Uinta Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
Kamas, UT
Sun., 7/21/24
10:00 AM
Wasatch Scramble Spartan Trail - 10K
10K Run
Snowbasin Ski Resort
Huntsville, UT
Sat., 8/3/24
Crazy Bob's Bair Gutsman
Run
Register Now!Register
Bair Canyon Trail
Fruit Heights, UT
Sat., 8/17/24
7:00 AM
Provo Canyon Half Marathon – PC2PG
5K Run, 10K Run, Half Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Oak Canyon Junior High
Lindon, UT
Wed., 8/28/24
Zion 100-Mile Challenge
Run
Register Now!Register
Zion Ponderosa Ranch Resort
Orderville, UT
Sat., 8/31/24
6:00 AM
East Canyon Marathon – 26.2 – 13.1 – 10K – 5K
5K Run, 10K Run, Half Marathon Run, Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Morgan County Fairgrounds
Morgan, UT
Sat., 9/28/24
7:00 AM
Witch Run – Half Marathon, 10K, 5K
5K Run, 10K Run, Half Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Gardner Village
West Jordan, UT
Sat., 10/5/24
8:00 AM
Apple Harvest Run
1 Mile Run, 5K Run, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
Rowley's Red Barn
Santaquin, UT
Mon., 10/7/24
12:00 AM
Ele Earth Walk
5K Run, 10K Run, Half Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri., 10/11/24
7:00 AM
Antelope Island Marathon – 26.2 – 13.1 – 10K – 5K
5K Run, 10K Run, Half Marathon Run, Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Antelope Island State Park
Syracuse, UT
Sat., 11/2/24
9:00 AM
Lauren's Lap – Utah
1K Run, 5K Run, 10K Run
University of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat., 11/30/24
4:30 PM
Utah Santa Run – Ogden
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Historic Downtown Ogden
Ogden, UT
Sat., 12/7/24
9:00 AM
Utah Santa Run – Gardner Village
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Gardner Village
West Jordan, UT
Sat., 12/7/24
4:00 PM
Utah Santa Run – Provo
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Shops at Riverwoods
Provo, UT
Sat., 12/14/24
5:45 AM
Run Laughlin Half Marathon, 5K & 12K
Half Marathon Run, 12K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite
Tropicana Laughlin
Laughlin, NV
Wed., 1/1/25
8:00 AM
Revolution Run
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Olympic Oval
Kearns, UT
Sat., 1/18/25
8:00 AM
Rock 'n' Roll Arizona
5K Run, KiDS ROCK Run
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Tempe Beach Park
Tempe, AZ
Course MapCourse Map
Sun., 1/19/25
7:15 AM
Rock 'n' Roll Arizona
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Tempe Beach Park
Tempe, AZ
Course MapCourse Map
Sat., 1/25/25
7:00 AM
Sun Marathon – 26.2 – 13.1 – 10K – 5K
5K Run, 10K Run, Half Marathon Run, Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Gubler Park
Santa Clara, UT
Sat., 2/1/25
8:00 AM
Run SLC 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Salt Lake Running Co.
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat., 3/1/25
8:00 AM
Run SLC 10K
10K Run
Register Now!Register
Salt Lake Running Co.
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat., 3/15/25
9:00 AM
Lucky 13 Half Marathon – 10K – 5K
5K Run, 10K Run, Half Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Gardner Village
West Jordan, UT
Sat., 4/12/25
8:00 AM
Run SLC 15K
15K Run
Register Now!Register
Salt Lake Running Co.
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat., 4/26/25
7:00 AM
Salt Lake City Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Salt Lake City, UT
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE