Washington

Washington Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Sunday, January 26, 2020) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sun., 1/26/20
Footballin' 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Greenlake
Seattle, WA
Sun., 1/26/20
Seattle Run Series - Resolution Run (#1 of the 3-Race Series)
Run
Register Now!Register
Seward Park
Seattle, WA
Sun., 1/26/20
Seattle Run Series - Resolution Series
Run
Register Now!Register
Seward Park
Seattle, WA
Sat., 2/1/20
Frosty 4 Miler
Run
Register Now!Register
Terrace Hgts Evangelical Presbyterian Church
Yakima (Terrace Heights), WA
Sat., 2/8/20
Valentine's Day 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Priest Point Park
Olympia, WA
Sun., 2/16/20
Coffee 5k Series
Run
Register Now!Register
The Loft Coffee Bar
Everett, WA
Sun., 2/23/20
Seattle Run Series - Revolution Run (#2 of the 3-Race Series)
Run
Register Now!Register
Seward Park
Seattle, WA
Sun., 3/1/20
6:45 AM
Hot Chocolate 15K/5K Seattle
15K Fun Run/Walk, 5K Fun Run/Walk
Seattle, WA
Sat., 3/7/20
PJ 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Greenlake
Seattle, WA
Sat., 3/14/20
Fall City Classic 6k
Run
Register Now!Register
Fall City Park
Fall City, WA
Sat., 3/14/20
Runnin' O' the Green Footrace
Run
Register Now!Register
South Bay Trail
Bellingham, WA
Sat., 3/14/20
Runnin' O' the Green Footrace 8K
Run
Register Now!Register
South Bay Trail
Bellingham, WA
Sat., 3/14/20
Runnin'O' The Green Footrace 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
South Bay Trail
Bellingham, WA
Sun., 3/15/20
Donut Dash 5K & Kid's 1 mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Children's Hands on Museum
Olympia, WA
Sat., 3/21/20
Caveman Roar n' Pour 5K- Trail Fun Run & Wine Tasting
Run
Register Now!Register
Cave B Estate Winery
Quincy, WA
Sat., 3/28/20
Mountain Marathon & Hillbilly Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Rock Candy Mountain Parking Lot
Olympia, WA
Sat., 3/28/20
Spokane SuperHero Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Spokane, WA
Sun., 3/29/20
Friendship Run
Run
Register Now!Register
McLane Elementary School
Olympia, WA
Sun., 3/29/20
Seattle Run Series - Evolution Run (#3 of the 3-Race Series)
Run
Register Now!Register
Seward Park
Seattle, WA
Sat., 4/4/20
Run Like a Fool 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Heritage Park (Water Street side)
Olympia, WA
Sat., 4/11/20
Mimosa Me Crazy 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Green Lake Park
Seattle, WA
Sun., 4/19/20
My Favorite 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Gard Vintner Winery
Woodinville, WA
Sat., 4/25/20
Mud & Chocolate Spring Trail Run Weekend
Run
Register Now!Register
Redmond Watershed
Redmond, WA
Sun., 4/26/20
Coffee 5k - Old Dog Haven
Run
Register Now!Register
The Loft Coffee Bar
Everett, WA
Sun., 5/10/20
The Color Run Seattle
Run
Register Now!Register
Seattle Center
Seattle, WA
Sat., 5/16/20
Bay View Women's Run & Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Padilla Bay Interpretive Center
Mount Vernon, WA
Sat., 5/16/20
Hike - Harry's Ridge
Run
Register Now!Register
Johnston Ridge Observatory
Toutle, WA
Sat., 5/16/20
Lutherwood Trail Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Lutherwood Camp and Retreat Center
Bellingham, WA
Sun., 5/24/20
7:30 AM
Ski to Sea

Start: Mt. Baker Ski Area; Finish: Marine Park
Bellingham, WA
Mon., 5/25/20
Gilead River Run 5K and Pancake Breakfast
Run
Register Now!Register
Camp Gilead
Carnation, WA
Sat., 5/30/20
Northwest MedWAR
Run
Register Now!Register
Capitol State Forest
Olympia, WA
Sat., 6/6/20
Lake Wilderness Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Wilderness Park
Maple Valley, WA
Sun., 6/7/20
7:30 AM
North Olympic Discovery Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Port Angeles, WA
Sun., 6/14/20
Madison Mad Dash 5K & 2.5K Walk/Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Heritage Park
Olympia, WA
Sat., 7/18/20
7:30 AM
Tour de Whatcom

Boundary Bay Brewery
Bellingham, WA
Sun., 9/13/20
7:00 AM
Mt. Baker Hill Climb

Chair 9 Pizza & Bar
Glacier, WA
Sun., 9/27/20
7:30 AM
Bellingham Bay Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Bellingham, WA
Sun., 10/18/20
9:00 AM
Trails to Taps Relay

Lake Padden Park
Bellingham, WA
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den