Washington

Washington Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, April 23, 2024) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 4/27/24
Race to the Top of Mount Si
Run
Register Now!Register
Mount Si Trailhead
North Bend, WA
Sat., 4/27/24
9:30 AM
Railroad Bridge Park Run
5K Run, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
Railroad Bridge Park
Sequim, WA
Sat., 5/4/24
May the Course be with You 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Seattle, WA
Sat., 5/11/24
Lake Rumble Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Joondalup, WA
Sat., 5/11/24
Mother's Day 5K and Kids Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Lakewood, WA
Sat., 5/18/24
Rattlesnake Hills Wine Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Zillah, WA
Sun., 5/19/24
Ocean Shores Duathlon USAT
Duathlon
Register Now!Register
Ocean Shores, WA
Sun., 5/19/24
Run or Wine 5k & 10k Hollywood District
Run
Register Now!Register
Woodinville, WA
Sun., 5/19/24
Sharky's USAT Duathlon - Ocean Shores
Duathlon
Register Now!Register
Ocean Shores, WA
Sat., 5/25/24
7:00 AM
Leavenworth Trail Fest
55K Ultra/Trail, 27K Ultra/Trail, 5K Ultra/Trail
Leavenworth Ski Hill Area
Leavenworth, WA
Sun., 5/26/24
7:30 AM
Ski to Sea
Multisport Relay Race Specialty
Mt. Baker Ski Area
Bellingham, WA
Sat., 6/1/24
Lake Wilderness Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Maple Valley, WA
Sat., 6/1/24
11:00 AM
North Olympic Discovery Marathon (5K / 10K/ Half / Full / Relay / Kids Marathon)
5K Run, 10K Run, Half Marathon Run (6/2), Marathon Run (6/2)
Register Now!Register
Port Angeles, WA
Sun., 6/2/24
Asha for Education - Run To Educate
Run
Register Now!Register
Marymoor Park
Redmond, WA
Fri., 6/7/24
6:00 PM
Wilridge Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Wilridge Vineyard, Winery & Distillery
Yakima, WA
Sat., 6/8/24
6:00 PM
Terra Blanca Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Terra Blanca Winery and Estate Vineyard
Benton City, WA
Sat., 6/8/24
Tour de Mason Lake
Cycling
Register Now!Register
Shelton, WA
Sat., 6/15/24
Run the Red Hawk
Run
Register Now!Register
Newcastle Beach Park
Bellevue, WA
Sat., 6/15/24
Seattle Solstice Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Magnuson Park
Seattle, WA
Sat., 6/15/24
Strawberry Short-K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
South Bay Grange
Olympia, WA
Sun., 6/16/24
6:30 AM
I'm Bound for Boston Marathon & Half Marathon – Seattle
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Olympia High School
Olympia, WA
Sat., 6/22/24
FHT - Donut Dash 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Pierce County Parks
University Place, WA
Sun., 6/23/24
12:00 PM
Here and Now Project 5K for Today
5K Run, 5K Walk, 5K Roll Specialty
Register Now!Register
Rodgers High School/Nathan Chapman Trail
Puyallup, WA
Sun., 6/30/24
Yankee Doodle 5K and Kids Fun Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Fort Steilacoom Park
Lakewood, WA
Sun., 6/30/24
Yankee Doodle: Lakewood PRE-Independence Day Weekend 10K, 5K, and Kids 1 Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Lakewood, WA
Sat., 7/6/24
8:00 AM
Christmas 5K/10K/Half Marathon in July – Portland
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Captain William Clark Park
Washougal, WA
Sat., 7/13/24
7:00 AM
Lake Whatcom Triathlon
Olympic Triathlon, Sprint Triathlon, Aquabike Duathlon, Youth Splash n' Dash Duathlon
Bloedel Donovan Park
Bellingham, WA
Sat., 7/20/24
7:30 AM
Tour de Whatcom
Cycling
Boundary Bay Brewery
Bellingham, WA
Sat., 8/10/24
8:00 AM
Race the Reserve
5K Run, 10K Run, Half Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Coupeville Elementary School
Coupeville, WA
Sun., 8/18/24
8:30 AM
Bellingham Off Road Triathlon
8.7 Mile Triathlon
Lake Padden Park
Bellingham, WA
Sat., 9/7/24
8:00 AM
Mt Si Vert Fest
17K Ultra/Trail, 5K Ultra/Trail
Pro Ski & Mountain Service
North Bend, WA
Sat., 9/14/24
9:00 AM
Diplo's Run Club - Seattle

Gas Works Park
Seattle, WA
Sun., 9/15/24
7:00 AM
Mt. Baker Hill Climb

Snowater Road
Deming, WA
Sun., 9/22/24
6:45 AM
Bellingham Bay Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Depot Market Square
Bellingham, WA
Sat., 10/12/24
8:00 AM
North Bend Trail Fest
30K Ultra/Trail, 10K Ultra/Trail
Torguson Park
North Bend, WA
Sun., 10/13/24
9:00 AM
Trails to Taps Relay

Lake Padden
Bellingham, WA
Sun., 10/20/24
11:00 AM
Kiona Haunted Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Kiona Vineyards & Winery
Benton City, WA
Sun., 3/2/25
6:45 AM
Hot Chocolate Run Seattle
15K Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Seattle Center
Seattle, WA
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den