West Virginia

West Virginia Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, May 24, 2022) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sat., 5/28/22
H2H LE Hillraiser
Run
Register Now!Register
Tridelphia, WV
Sat., 5/28/22
H2H LE Hillraiser Event - Trifecta
Run
Register Now!Register
Tridelphia, WV
Sat., 5/28/22
Wonderland Mountain Challenge
Run
Register Now!Register
ACE Adventure Resort
Minden, WV
Sat., 6/11/22
9:00 AM
Discover The Friendly City 5k
5K Run
Downtown Fairmont
Fairmont, WV
Fri., 6/17/22
6:30 AM
New River Gorge Trail Festival
50K Ultra/Trail, Half Marathon Ultra/Trail, 5K Ultra/Trail
Register Now!Register
New River Gorge National Park
Fayetteville, WV
Sat., 6/18/22
Gritty Chix
Run
Register Now!Register
ACE Adventure Resort
Oak Hill, WV
Sat., 6/25/22
7:30 AM
Canaan Valley Trail Run
5.9 Mile Ultra/Trail, 11.8 Mile Ultra/Trail
Register Now!Register
Davis, WV
Sat., 8/20/22
8:00 AM
News and Sentinel Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run, 2 Mile Run
Parkersburg, WV
Sat., 8/27/22
7:30 AM
West Virginia Spartan Trifecta Event Weekend
21K/10K/5K Specialty, Kids Race
Glen Jean, WV
Sat., 9/3/22
7:30 AM
Charleston Distance Run
15 Mile Run, 15 Mile Relay Run, 5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
West Virginia State Capitol Complex
Charleston, WV
Sat., 9/10/22
9:00 AM
Miles for Migraine 2-mile Walk 5K Run and Relax Morgantown
2 Mile Walk, 5K Run
Hazel Ruby McQuain Park
Morgantown, WV
Sat., 9/17/22
Rise N Shine 5k run/walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Grand Vue Park
Moundsville, WV
Sat., 10/1/22
New River Gorgeous Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
ACE Adventure Resort
Minden, WV
Sat., 10/8/22
Auggie's 5K Run & Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Warwood Middle School
Wheeling, WV
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den