West Virginia

West Virginia Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Friday, December 09, 2022) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 12/17/22
Frankfort 5K Jingle Run/2 Mile Walk & Kids Mile presented by QC Striders
Run
Register Now!Register
Fort Ashby, WV
Sat., 12/17/22
Run! Run! Rudolph!
Run
Register Now!Register
Morgantown, WV
Sun., 12/18/22
Spencer Ugly Christmas Sweater 5K - PATCH & Jack Garrett Ford Race Series
Run
Register Now!Register
Spencer, WV
Sun., 1/1/23
Race into the New Year Prediction 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Saint Albans, WV
Sat., 1/7/23
Frozen Sasquatch Trail 50k/25k
Run
Register Now!Register
Charleston, WV
Sat., 1/14/23
Run to Read Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Fairmont, WV
Sun., 1/29/23
Dachshund through the Snow 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Charleston, WV
Sat., 2/4/23
MMTA Crush Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Hurricane, WV
Sun., 2/26/23
Fix Em' 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Nitro, WV
Sat., 4/1/23
The Wild and Wonderful Race Series
Run
Register Now!Register
Glen Jean, WV
Sat., 4/8/23
9:00 AM
Run the Summit - 5K, 10K, Half
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run, 5K Walk, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
Glen Jean, WV
Sat., 4/22/23
Babcock Gristmill Grinder
Run
Register Now!Register
Babcock State Park
Clifftop, WV
Sat., 4/22/23
7:00 AM
Canaan Valley Half Marathon, 10k, and 5k
16.2 Mile Run, Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Canaan Valley Resort
Davis, WV
Sat., 4/29/23
Kickin It For Katy 5k run and 1.2 mile Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Fairmont, WV
Sat., 5/6/23
Moovin' on the Midway 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Eleanor, WV
Sun., 5/21/23
4:45 AM
Highball to Thurmond Ultra
55K Ultra/Trail, 50 Mile Ultra/Trail, 50 Mile Relay Ultra/Trail
Register Now!Register
Thurmond, WV
Sat., 6/10/23
Dash for Diabetes
Run
Register Now!Register
Ravenswood, WV
Sat., 6/24/23
7:30 AM
Canaan Valley Trail Run
5.9 Mile Ultra/Trail, 11.8 Mile Ultra/Trail
Register Now!Register
Davis, WV
Sat., 8/19/23
Wild Turkey Trail Runs
Run
Register Now!Register
Fairmont, WV
Sat., 8/26/23
10:00 PM
Moonlight on the Falls Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 50K Run
Register Now!Register
Blackwater Falls State Park
Davis, WV
Sun., 10/8/23
Greenbrier River Trail Marathon & Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Cass, WV
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den