Wisconsin

Wisconsin Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Sunday, February 28, 2021) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sun., 3/7/21
9:00 AM
IRONBULL Last Hurrah
6K or 12K Fat Tire Mountain Biking, 6K or 12K Snowshoe Specialty, 6K Ski Specialty
Erbach Park
Athens, WI
Wed., 3/17/21
12:00 AM
Ireland Pub Crawl Challenge (virtual)
Run
Register Now!Register
(virtual), WI
Sun., 3/21/21
12:00 AM
Lucky Leprechaun VIRTUAL 7K
7K Run
Register Now!Register
(virtual), WI
Sat., 4/17/21
Trail Run / Walk -- NNC
Run
Register Now!Register
Navarino Nature Center
Shiocton, WI
Sat., 4/24/21
GoalMine Boutique Sprint Duathlon
Duathlon
Register Now!Register
Destination Kohler
Kohler, WI
Sun., 4/25/21
Oshkosh Half Marathon, Relay & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Leach Amphitheatre
Oshkosh, WI
Sat., 5/15/21
White Deer Duathlon
Run
Register Now!Register
Boulder Junction Community Center
Boulder Junction, WI
Sat., 5/22/21
Loving Life Duathlon
Duathlon
Register Now!Register
Wrightstown
Wrightstown, WI
Sat., 6/5/21
Run for Veterans
Run
Register Now!Register
North Park
Bloomer, WI
Sat., 7/10/21
VFW Run for Sam 10K & 1 Mile Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
VFW Post 10452
Princeton, WI
Sat., 7/24/21
7:00 AM
Madison Mini Half Marathon & 5K
Run
University of Wisconsin-Madison Memorial Union
Madison, WI
Sun., 8/22/21
Race the Lake
Run
Register Now!Register
Lakeside Park
Fond Du Lac, WI
Sat., 10/2/21
7:00 AM
IRONBULL Ultra Trail
50K Ultra/Trail, 15K Ultra/Trail
State Park Speedway
Wausau, WI
Sat., 10/9/21
9:00 AM
Three Eagle Half Marathon & 5K
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Reiter Ceiter
Three Lakes, WI
Thu., 11/25/21
8:00 AM
Rhinelander Turkey Trot
5K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
St. Mark Lutheran Church
Rhinelander, WI
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den