Wisconsin

Wisconsin Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, November 13, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Thu., 11/22/18
Berbee Derby
Run
Register Now!Register
Fitchburg
Fitchburg, WI
Thu., 11/22/18
8:30 AM
Drumstick Dash
5K Run, 1.55 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Thu., 11/22/18
Evansville Turkey Trot
Run
Register Now!Register
Blue Devil Bowl
Evansville, WI
Thu., 11/22/18
8:00 AM
Festival Foods Turkey Trot - Janesville
5 Mile Run, 2 Mile Walk, 2 Mile Dog Jog Walk
Craig High School
Janesville, WI
Thu., 11/22/18
Rhinelander Turkey Trot
Run
Register Now!Register
St. Mark Lutheran Church
Rhinelander, WI
Thu., 11/22/18
St. Leonard Turkey Trot 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
St Leonard Catholic Church
Muskego, WI
Thu., 11/22/18
Transform Yourself Fitness 5th Annual Turkey Trot
Run
Register Now!Register
Transform Yourself Fitness
Lomira, WI
Thu., 11/22/18
Turkey Trot
Run
Register Now!Register
Four Lakes Athletic Club
Elkhorn, WI
Thu., 11/22/18
Turkey Trot
Run
Register Now!Register
Xpeditions Coffee Co. & Market
Bloomer, WI
Fri., 11/23/18
Full Moon Hike
Run
Register Now!Register
North End Trailhead
Cable, WI
Sat., 11/24/18
Run for the Lights 5k Run/Mile Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Irvine Park
Chippewa Falls, WI
Sat., 11/24/18
8:00 AM
Turkey Trot 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Mitchell Park
Brookfield, WI
Sun., 11/25/18
Noodleini Half Marathon & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
West De Pere High School
De Pere, WI
Sat., 12/1/18
Frostbite Road Race and Winter Walk!
Run
Register Now!Register
Stevens Point, WI
Sun., 12/2/18
Husar's Diamond Dash 5K run/walk
Run
Register Now!Register
West Bend
West Bend, WI
Sun., 12/2/18
8:00 AM
Santa Hustle Milwaukee 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Veteran's Park
Milwaukee, WI
Fri., 12/7/18
Reindeer Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Ignite Practice Facility
New London, WI
Sat., 12/8/18
Yule Twinkle All The Way 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Oconomowoc
Oconomowoc, WI
Sat., 2/2/19
Abominable Snow Race 2019
Run
Register Now!Register
Devil's Head Ski Resort
Merrimac, WI
Sat., 2/9/19
Seroogy's Valentine 15K & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Seroogy's Chocolates
De Pere, WI
Sat., 2/16/19
10:00 AM
Forest Frenzy Winter Triathlon
Triathlon
Boulder Junction
Boulder Junction, WI
Sun., 3/10/19
Nicolet Bank St. Pat's Benefit 10 Mile & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Tanner's Grill and Bar
Kimberly, WI
Sat., 3/16/19
8:45 AM
Lucky Leprechaun 7K
7K Fun Run/Walk
Leff's Lucky Town
Wauwatosa, WI
Sat., 4/6/19
6:30 AM
Milwaukee Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Walker's Point
Milwaukee, WI
Sat., 5/18/19
9:00 AM
White Deer Triathlon
Triathlon
Register Now!Register
Boulder Junction, WI
Sun., 8/11/19
7:30 AM
Musky Fun Run
5K Run, 10K Run, 100 yd Dash Kids Run, 1K Kids Run
Boulder Junction Chamber of Commerce
Boulder Junction, WI
Sat., 9/7/19
8:00 AM
Run For The Fallen 2019
5K Fun Run/Walk, 10K Run, 1 Mile Firefighter Challenge Fun Run/Walk, 1 Mile Kids' Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Towering Pines Park
Kronenwetter, WI
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den