Wisconsin

Wisconsin Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Friday, January 27, 2023) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sun., 1/29/23
Winter Miracle Splash
Run
Register Now!Register
Reedsville, WI
Sat., 2/11/23
9:00 AM
Be Mine 5K
5K Run
Case High School
Mount Pleasant, WI
Sun., 2/12/23
Cupid Shuffle
Run
Register Now!Register
Shorewood, WI
Sat., 2/18/23
Book Across the Bay Chapter 26
Run
Register Now!Register
Washburn, WI
Sat., 2/18/23
Flannel 5K / 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Menomonee Falls, WI
Sat., 3/11/23
10:00 AM
Lucky Leprechaun 7K
7K Run
Register Now!Register
Milwaukee, WI
Sat., 3/11/23
Madison Shamrock Shuffle
Run
Register Now!Register
Madison, WI
Sat., 3/18/23
Shake Your Shamrocks
Run
Register Now!Register
Oconomowoc, WI
Sat., 3/18/23
10:45 AM
St. Pat's Day 5K/2K/.08K
5K Run, 2K Run, 08K Run
LittlePort Brewery
Racine, WI
Sat., 3/18/23
Think Spring De Pere Half Marathon | 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
De Pere, WI
Sun., 3/19/23
Luck of the Irish
Run
Register Now!Register
West Allis, WI
Sat., 3/25/23
Aurora Health Care Two Rivers 10-Mile, 3-Person Relay, 2-Mile Run/Walk, & Kids'
Run
Register Now!Register
Two Rivers, WI
Sat., 3/25/23
9:00 AM
Lucky Dog 5K – Milwaukee
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Greenfield Park #5
West Allis, WI
Sat., 3/25/23
Rocket Blast-off 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Neenah High School
Neenah, WI
Sun., 3/26/23
First Call 5K, 10K, & 1/2 Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Waukesha, WI
Sun., 3/26/23
9:00 AM
Lucky Dog 5K – Kenosha
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Shelter #6
Pleasant Prairie, WI
Sat., 4/1/23
Trailbreaker
Run
Register Now!Register
Waukesha, WI
Sat., 4/15/23
7:00 PM
Moonlight Meltdown 5k/10k
10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Kyote's Bar and Grill
Belgium, WI
Sat., 4/15/23
Wisconsin Trail Series
Run
Register Now!Register
Oconomowoc, WI
Sat., 4/22/23
8:20 AM
Brew City Marathon, Half Marathon, 10K & 5K
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Veterans Park
Milwaukee, WI
Sat., 4/22/23
Pine Line Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Medford, WI
Sat., 4/22/23
Trail Run / Walk @ Navarino Nature Center
Run
Register Now!Register
Shiocton, WI
Sun., 4/23/23
BearTrax and Brownie Shuffle
Run
Register Now!Register
Delafield, WI
Sat., 4/29/23
Sturgeon Shuffle 10K 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
New London, WI
Sat., 5/6/23
Celebrate a Nurse 5K 1M
Run
Register Now!Register
Reedsburg, WI
Sat., 5/6/23
Lake Monona 20K and 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Monona, WI
Sat., 5/6/23
NAMI Oshkosh 5K for Mental Health & Suicide Awareness
Run
Register Now!Register
Oshkosh, WI
Sat., 5/13/23
Lodi One MOTHER of a Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Lodi, WI
Sat., 5/13/23
Word on the Street 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Verona, WI
Sun., 5/14/23
7:15 AM
Milwaukee Mother's Day 5K & 10K
5K Fun Run/Walk, 10K Fun Run/Walk, Kids Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Veterans Park
Milwaukee, WI
Sat., 5/20/23
Pace and Pedal Event
Run
Register Now!Register
Black River Falls, WI
Sun., 5/21/23
9:00 AM
Cracked Barrel Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Cracked Barrel Winery
Hudson, WI
Sat., 5/27/23
Cedarburg Half Marathon | 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Cedarburg, WI
Sat., 5/27/23
Logan's Laps for Love
Run
Register Now!Register
Hartford, WI
Sun., 5/28/23
Honor Our Heroes 5K & 10K - Honoring Military
Run
Register Now!Register
Milwaukee, WI
Sun., 5/28/23
Jacksonport Lake to Lake Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Jacksonport, WI
Sun., 5/28/23
11:00 AM
Trout Springs Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Trout Springs Winery
Greenleaf, WI
Sun., 6/4/23
Wisconsin Triathlon Series
Triathlon
Register Now!Register
Fitchburg, WI
Wed., 6/7/23
The Big Run 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Kaukauna, WI
Wed., 6/7/23
Tri Faster SwimRun - Race #1
Aquathlon
Register Now!Register
Brookfield, WI
Thu., 6/8/23
Color Blast
Run
Register Now!Register
Grafton, WI
Sat., 6/10/23
9:00 AM
Baraboo Bluffs Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Baraboo Bluff Winery
Baraboo, WI
Sat., 6/10/23
Brooke's Kids Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Menomonie, WI
Sat., 6/10/23
Get It Dunn Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Menomonie, WI
Sat., 6/10/23
Headbanger Half
Run
Register Now!Register
Menomonee Falls, WI
Sat., 6/10/23
Pearl Street Wine Run 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
La Crosse, WI
Sun., 6/11/23
11:00 AM
Cambridge Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Cambridge Winery
Cambridge, WI
Sat., 6/17/23
8:00 AM
Crossroads Trail Run 2k,5k,10k
10K Run, 5K Run, 2K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Crossroads at Big Creek Learning Cntr and Preserve
Sturgeon Bay, WI
Sat., 6/17/23
7:00 AM
Hot 2 Trot Run
Half Marthon Run, 5K Run, Kids Race Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Fireman's Park
Cottage Grove, WI
Sat., 6/17/23
10:00 AM
Rock N Wool Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Rock N Wool Winery
Poynette, WI
Sun., 6/18/23
Hallelujah Hustle
Run
Register Now!Register
Oxford, WI
Sun., 6/18/23
9:00 AM
Studio Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Studio Winery
Lake Geneva, WI
Sat., 6/24/23
Run S'more 24
Run
Register Now!Register
Nashotah, WI
Sun., 6/25/23
Pleasant Prairie Triathlon
Triathlon
Register Now!Register
Pleasant Prairie, WI
Wed., 6/28/23
Tri Faster SwimRun - Race #2
Aquathlon
Register Now!Register
Brookfield, WI
Sat., 7/1/23
Eagle Chase Fire on the River
Run
Register Now!Register
Sauk City, WI
Sun., 7/2/23
Lake Country Freedom 5K & 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Oconomowoc, WI
Tue., 7/4/23
Evansville 4th of July Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Evansville, WI
Sat., 7/8/23
Cheesehead Chase - 2 Mile Run/Walk - 5 Mile Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Plymouth, WI
Sat., 7/8/23
7:00 AM
Semper Running Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run, Half Marathon Relay Run, 2.2 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Geneva Middle School
Lake Geneva, WI
Sun., 7/9/23
Dodge Point Running Club Farmer's 5
Run
Register Now!Register
Dodgeville, WI
Wed., 7/26/23
Tri Faster SwimRun - Race #3
Aquathlon
Register Now!Register
Menomonee Falls, WI
Sat., 7/29/23
WaunaFest Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Waunakee, WI
Sat., 8/5/23
6:00 AM
Real Freedom Races–Breaking the Chains of Human Trafficking
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Necedah Lions Park
Necedah, WI
Sat., 8/5/23
Two Rivers Brew Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
Two Rivers, WI
Wed., 8/16/23
Tri Faster SwimRun - Race #4
Aquathlon
Register Now!Register
Menomonee Falls, WI
Sat., 8/26/23
Give and Live Better Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Stevens Point, WI
Thu., 8/31/23
Marathon Fun Days 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Marathon, WI
Sat., 9/2/23
Rockin Brews Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Monona, WI
Sat., 9/2/23
Veterans Backyard Bash
Run
Register Now!Register
Fremont, WI
Sat., 9/9/23
Apple Dumpling Day Races
Run
Register Now!Register
Elroy, WI
Sat., 9/16/23
9:00 AM
Dog, Dash, Discover 5K
5K Fun Run/Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Elmbrook Church Brookfield
Brookfield, WI
Sat., 9/16/23
Honor Our Heroes 5K & 10K - Childhood Cancer
Run
Register Now!Register
Hartland, WI
Sat., 9/16/23
Wo-Zha-Wa Half Marathon, 5K & 10K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sun., 9/17/23
Kiel Raider Nation Triathlon
Triathlon
Register Now!Register
Kiel, WI
Sat., 9/23/23
Cedarburg BEER Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Cedarburg, WI
Sat., 9/23/23
11:00 AM
Semper Running Poker FUN Run/Walk
3.9 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
DJ's In the Drink
Lake Geneva, WI
Sat., 10/14/23
Saukville Scare Halloween Themed 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Saukville, WI
Sat., 10/14/23
St. James Spartan Stampede
Run
Register Now!Register
Madison, WI
Sun., 10/15/23
The Tri Faster ReRun 5k & 10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Muskego, WI
Sat., 10/21/23
Haunted Hustle
Run
Register Now!Register
Middleton, WI
Sat., 10/28/23
Honor Our Heroes 5K & 10K - Firefighter/EMT
Run
Register Now!Register
Brookfield, WI
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den