Wisconsin

Wisconsin Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Sunday, June 16, 2024) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Thu., 6/20/24
6:00 PM
Strides Against Diabetes 5k
Run
Barnyard Food Truck Park (The Barn Restaurant)
Baraboo, WI
Sun., 6/23/24
Dairy Dash & Stroll 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Shawland Farms
Shawano, WI
Sun., 6/23/24
9:30 AM
Run Your Buns Off 5K
Run
Plymouth, WI
Sat., 6/29/24
8:30 AM
Move Beloit
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Riverside Park-Harry Moore Pavilion
Beloit, WI
Sun., 6/30/24
10:00 AM
Cracked Barrel Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Cracked Barrel Winery
Hudson, WI
Thu., 7/4/24
Pow Wow Days 5K/10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Tomahawk, WI
Sat., 7/6/24
7:00 AM
Eagle Chase Fire on the River
10K Run, Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Sauk City Riverfront Park
Sauk City, WI
Sat., 7/6/24
Stampede 5k / 10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Lindsay Park
Manawa, WI
Sat., 7/13/24
Belgian Days Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Brussels Community Park
Brussels, WI
Sat., 7/13/24
Crown & Sash Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
Kewaunee County Fairgrounds
Luxemburg, WI
Sat., 7/13/24
6:00 AM
Dances With Dirt Devil's Lake
50 Mile Ultra/Trail, 50K Ultra/Trail, Marathon Ultra/Trail, Half Marathon Ultra/Trail
Devil's Lake
Baraboo, WI
Sat., 7/13/24
VFW Run for Sam 10K & 1 Mile Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
VFW Post 10452
Princeton, WI
Sat., 7/20/24
Oakdale Fire Dept. 5k Run/Walk & 10k Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Oakdale Fire Station
Oakdale, WI
Sat., 7/27/24
Ice to Water 5K/10K Trail Run & Dalles Dash Kids Run
Run
Register Now!Register
WI Interstate Park
St. Croix Falls, WI
Sun., 8/11/24
Running Bear Triathlon
Triathlon
Register Now!Register
Three Lakes, WI
Sat., 8/17/24
Steps for Sidney 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Apple Tree Connections
Appleton, WI
Sun., 8/18/24
Race the Lake
Run
Register Now!Register
Lakeside Park
Fond Du Lac,, WI
Sat., 8/24/24
3:00 PM
Dandilion Daze Brew Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Veteran's Park
Muskego, WI
Sun., 8/25/24
11:00 AM
Cambridge Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Cambridge Winery
Cambridge, WI
Sun., 8/25/24
6:30 AM
I'm Bound for Boston Marathon & Half Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Menomonee Falls High School
Menomonee Falls, WI
Sat., 9/7/24
Rethink Addiction Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Solutions Recovery Center
Oshkosh, WI
Sun., 9/22/24
7:00 AM
Community First Fox Cities Marathon presented by Miron Construction
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, Competitive/Race Walk, Relay Marathon (2-5 people) Run
Register Now!Register
Riverside Park
Neenah, WI
Sun., 9/22/24
6:00 AM
Discover Whitewater Series
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Whitewater High School
Whitewater, WI
Sat., 10/12/24
9:00 AM
Three Eagle Half Marathon & 5K
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Reiter Ceiter
Three Lakes, WI
Thu., 11/28/24
8:00 AM
The Birdie Derby formerly the Berbee Derby - 5K/10K on Thanksgiving Day
5K Run, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
Agora Pavilion
Fitchburg, WI
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den