Arizona

Arizona Race Calendar — Fun Run/Walk Events

(As of Saturday, August 13, 2022) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 8/13/22
7:30 AM
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Flagstaff Half Marathon/5K
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run, Kid's Dash - 1K Fun Run/Walk, Half Marathon Walk
Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite
Thorpe Park
Flagstaff, AZ
Sat., 9/3/22
7:15 AM
Territorial Days 10k, 5k, 2 mile fun run/walk
10K Run, 5K Run, 2 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Memory Park
Chino Valley, AZ
Sun., 9/25/22
6:00 AM
Annual AZ Department of Public Safety Memorial 5K
5K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Gene C. Reid Park
Tucson, AZ
Sat., 10/1/22
7:30 AM
All Ability 5K and 1 Mile
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Sun., 10/2/22
7:00 AM
Running for the Bulls 10K - 5K - 1.7M
10K Run, 5K Run/Walk, 1.7 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Rio Vista Park
Peoria, AZ
Sat., 10/8/22
6:00 AM
das 29th AZTV7 Oktoberfest Runnin' for the Brats
Dare to Run in Your Lederhosen 10K Run, Dirndl Dash 5K Fun Run/Walk, Frank Kush 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Tempe Beach Park
Tempe, AZ
Directions Directions Course MapCourse Map
Sat., 10/8/22
8:00 AM
Racin' for Rescues 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Freestone Park
Gilbert, AZ
Sun., 10/9/22
9:00 AM
UA Family Weekend 5K Fun Run
5K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
UA Mall, Old Main
Tucson, AZ
Sat., 10/15/22
8:00 AM
Salute our Vets 10K - 5K - 1M
10K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Brandi Fenton Memorial Park
Tucson, AZ
Sun., 10/16/22
7:00 AM
Tucson Wicked Half, 10K, 5K, Spooky Sprint
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, Spooky Sprint Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Crossroads at Silverbell District Park
Marana, AZ
Sun., 10/30/22
7:00 AM
Phoenix Wicked Half, 10K, 5K, Spooky Sprint
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, Spooky Sprint Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Rio Vista Park
Peoria, AZ
Sat., 11/12/22
8:00 AM
AZ Veterans Day Run
10K Run, 10K Walk, 5K Run/Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Sun., 11/13/22
3:30 PM
Sparky's Challenge
10K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
ASU West Campus
Glendale, AZ
Sat., 12/3/22
9:00 AM
Donor Dash 10K - 5K - 1K
10K Run, 5K Run, 1K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Sun., 12/4/22
8:00 AM
Phoenix Run Run Rudolph Half - Quarter - 5K - Kids Dash
Half Marathon Run, Quarter Marathon Run, 5K Run, Kids Dash Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Rio Vista Park
Peoria, AZ
Sat., 12/17/22
8:00 AM
Tucson Run Run Rudolph Half - Quarter - 5K - Kids Dash
Half Marathon Run, Quarter Marathon Run, 5K Run, Kids Dash Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Crossroads at Silverbell District Park
Marana, AZ
Sat., 1/21/23
9:00 AM
Boxer Luv Rescue Run 10K - 5K - 1M
10K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE