Arizona

Arizona Race Calendar — Fun Run/Walk Events

(As of Monday, December 10, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 12/15/18
7:00 AM
Phoenix Run Run Rudolph Half, Quarter, 5K, Kids Dash
Half Marathon Run, Quarter Marathon Run, 5K Run, Kids Dash Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Sat., 12/15/18
8:45 AM
Vail Jingle Trail 5k and Santa's Little Helper 1k
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Cienega High School
Vail, AZ
Sun., 12/16/18
7:00 AM
Marana-Tucson Run Run Rudolph Half Marathon, Quarter Marathon, 5K, Kids Dash
Half Marathon Run, Quarter Marathon Run, 5K Run, Kids Dash Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Crossroads at Silverbell District Park
Marana, AZ
Sun., 12/16/18
8:00 AM
Santa Hustle Arizona 5k & 1/2 Marathon
Half Marathon Run, 5K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Westgate Entertainment District
Glendale, AZ
Sat., 1/5/19
9:00 AM
Cupcake Chase 5k Benefiting LCSA
5K Fun Run/Walk
Arizona Falls at GR Herberger Park
Phoenix, AZ
Sun., 1/20/19
7:50 AM
Rock 'n' Roll Arizona Marathon & 1/2 Marathon
(Sunday, January 20) Marathon, Half Marathon, 10K Run, (Saturday, January 19) 5K Run, (Saturday, January 19) KiDS ROCK Fun Run/Walk, (Friday, January 18) 1 Mile Run
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite
All distances finish at Tempe Beach Park
Tempe, AZ
Directions Directions Course MapCourse Map
Sat., 1/26/19
9:00 AM
Boxer Luv Rescue Run
10K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Sat., 2/2/19
8:30 AM
Mission Possible 5k & 1 Mile Fun Run
5K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Pantano River Walk
Tucson, AZ
Sat., 2/2/19
8:00 AM
Run the Virtues 5K and 1 Mile
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Bullard Wash Park
Goodyear, AZ
Sat., 2/23/19
8:00 AM
Peace Out, Prostate Cancer 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Arizona Falls
Phoenix, AZ
Sat., 3/2/19
8:00 AM
For the Love of Chocolate Fun Run/Walk
3 Mile Run, 3 Mile Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Copper Sky Recreation Complex
Maricopa, AZ
Sat., 3/2/19
8:30 AM
Gilbert Run for Fun
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Campo Verde High School
Gilbert, AZ
Sun., 3/3/19
8:00 AM
Dysart Dash 5K Run/Walk
5K Run, 5K Walk, Kids Dash Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Gateway Park
El Mirage, AZ
Sun., 3/10/19
7:00 AM
Arizona Distance Classic Half Marathon, Quarter Marathon & 5K
Half Marathon Run, Quarter Marathon Run, 5K Fun Run/Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite
Ventana Medical Systems
Oro Valley, AZ
Directions Directions Course MapCourse Map
Fri., 3/15/19
6:00 PM
Kilt Run for Cancer Charities
1K Fun Run/Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Download Entry FormEntry Form Event WebsiteWebsite
Westgate Entertainment District
Glendale, AZ
Directions Directions
Sat., 3/16/19
7:00 AM
Kiss Me I'M Irish
Half Marathon Run, 8K Fun Run/Walk, 4K Fun Run/Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Download Entry FormEntry Form Event WebsiteWebsite
Westgate Entertainment District
Glendale, AZ
Directions Directions
Sun., 3/24/19
8:30 AM
Patriot Run 4 Honor House
10K Run, 5K Run, 1.7 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Rio Vista Park
Peoria, AZ
Sat., 3/30/19
8:00 AM
BIAAZ Run, Walk and Roll 10K / 5K
10K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Sat., 4/6/19
8:00 AM
Laura's Run
10K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Sun., 4/7/19
8:00 AM
Racin' for Rescues 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Freestone Park
Gilbert, AZ
Sun., 4/14/19
8:00 AM
Stride for Sight 5K and 1 Mile
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
OdySea in the Desert
Scottsdale, AZ
Sat., 5/4/19
7:00 AM
Steps for Vets 10K / 5K / 1 Mile
10K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Rose Mofford Sports Complex
Phoenix, AZ
Sat., 5/4/19
6:00 AM
Whiskey Row Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 2 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Courthouse Square
Prescott, AZ
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE