Arizona

Arizona Race Calendar — Walking Events

(As of Monday, September 27, 2021) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sun., 10/3/21
7:00 AM
Battle of the Branches 5K Run/Walk
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Steele Indian School Park
Phoenix, AZ
Sat., 10/9/21
8:00 AM
Racin' for Rescues 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Freestone Park
Gilbert, AZ
Sun., 10/10/21
8:00 AM
Salute our Vets 5K - A Run for Veterans Brain Health Programs
5K Run, 5K Walk, 10K Run, 10K Walk
Register Now!Register
Brandi Fenton Memorial Park
Tucson, AZ
Sat., 10/16/21
7:00 AM
CCN's Run to Fight Children's Cancer
10K Run, 5K Run, 5K Walk, Cancer Hero Walk around the bases Specialty
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Directions Directions
Sat., 10/16/21
8:00 AM
Running with the Beards 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Fri., 10/22/21
7:00 PM
Night Fury 5K Race 3
5K Run, 5K Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Arizona Falls
Phoenix, AZ
Directions Directions Course MapCourse Map
Sat., 10/23/21
8:00 AM
Families Raising Hope 5K Run/Walk
5K Run, 5K Walk, Virtual Run
Register Now!Register
Foothills Park
Glendale, AZ
Fri., 10/29/21
7:00 PM
Monster Dash 10K - 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk, 10K Run, 10K Walk
Register Now!Register
Arizona Boardwalk
Scottsdale, AZ
Sat., 11/6/21
8:00 AM
EVIT 22 Too Many 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
East Valley Institute of Technology
Mesa, AZ
Sat., 11/6/21
7:30 AM
Grand Canyon Trail Half Marathon and 5K
Half Marathon Trail Run, Half Marathon Trail Walk, 5K Run, 5K Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Tusayan
Grand Canyon Village, AZ
Directions Directions Course MapCourse Map
Sun., 11/7/21
6:00 AM
3TV Phoenix 10K & Half Marathon presented by HonorHealth Foundation
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, 5K Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Downtown
Phoenix, AZ
Directions Directions
Sat., 11/13/21
8:00 AM
AZ Veteran's Day Run
10K Run, 10K Walk, 5K Run/Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Sun., 11/14/21
8:00 AM
All Ability 5K and 1 Mile
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Sat., 11/20/21
8:00 AM
Running for Ramps 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Foothills Park
Glendale, AZ
Sat., 11/27/21
8:00 AM
The Leftovers Run 10K/5K
10K Run, 5K Run, 10K Walk, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Sat., 12/11/21
8:00 AM
Here Comes Santa 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Arizona Boardwalk
Scottsdale, AZ
Sat., 1/29/22
8:30 AM
Luke Jones Front Line 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Foothills Recreation Center
Glendale, AZ
Sat., 2/12/22
9:00 AM
Peace Out, Prostate Cancer 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Arizona Falls
Phoenix, AZ
Sun., 2/13/22
6:30 AM
Runner's Den Pancake Run presented by IHOP
10K Run, 5K Run, 5K Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite
Paradise Valley Mall
Phoenix, AZ
Directions Directions
Fri., 3/4/22
7:00 PM
Surprise Spring Training 5K and JJ Little John 1K Fun Run
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Sat., 5/7/22
7:30 AM
Peace of Mind 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Arizona Falls
Phoenix, AZ
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE