Connecticut

Connecticut Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, November 13, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 11/17/18
9:30 AM
5K Turkey Trot
5K Run
Great Neck Elementary School
Waterford, CT
Sat., 11/17/18
Hot COCO 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Norton School
Cheshire, CT
Sat., 11/17/18
Turkey Can Can
Run
Register Now!Register
Ekonk Hill Turkey Farm
Sterling, CT
Sun., 11/18/18
Fischang-Cicchetti Memorial Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Waterbury, CT
Sun., 11/18/18
Run for the Turkeys 5K Road Race & Health Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
New Fairfield High School
New Fairfield, CT
Thu., 11/22/18
Branford Rotary & YMCA Thanksgiving 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Walsh Intermediate School
Branford, CT
Thu., 11/22/18
Lenny & Joe's Madison Turkey Trot
Run
Register Now!Register
Madison Town Green
Madison, CT
Thu., 11/22/18
Run Turkey Run 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Multisports Academy
Hamden, CT
Thu., 11/22/18
The Great Turkey Escape
Run
Register Now!Register
Redding, CT
Sat., 12/1/18
NIA Jingle Bell Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Trumbull, CT
Sat., 12/1/18
10:30 AM
Norwich Winterfest 5K
5K Run, Kids Fun Run/Walk
Broadway
Norwich, CT
Sat., 12/1/18
Tinsel Fun Run 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Berlin High School
Berlin, CT
Sun., 12/2/18
10:00 AM
Blue Back Mitten Run 5K
5K Run, Kids Fun Run/Walk
Blue Back Square
West Hartford, CT
Sun., 12/2/18
12:00 PM
Santa's 3.5 Mile Run
3.5 Mile Run
Glastonbury High School
Glastonbury, CT
Sun., 12/9/18
Christopher Martin's Christmas Run for Children
Run
Register Now!Register
Christopher Martins Restaurant & Pub
New Haven, CT
Tue., 1/1/19
S Windsor New Years Celebration 3.5 Mile Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
South Windsor
South Windsor, CT
Sun., 2/3/19
IRIS Run for Refugees 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Wilbur Cross High School
New Haven, CT
Sat., 2/9/19
Cupid Made Me Do It 2 Mile Urban Challenge
Run
Register Now!Register
First Baptist Church
Willimantic, CT
Sat., 3/23/19
Savin Rock Marathon & Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Savin Rock Conference Center
West Haven, CT
Sun., 3/24/19
NVCC Food Pantry Fund Raising Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Waterbury, CT
Sun., 5/19/19
Wag Walk Run for Kenway's Cause
Run
Register Now!Register
Hartford, CT
Sat., 6/8/19
HMS Fun Run Day 5K Road Run & Student 1K
Run
Register Now!Register
Enfield, CT
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den