Connecticut

Connecticut Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Sunday, January 26, 2020) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sun., 3/1/20
99.1 PLR ShamRock & Roll 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Toad's Place
New Haven, CT
Sat., 3/28/20
Savin Rock Marathon & Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Savin Rock Conference Center
West Haven, CT
Sun., 4/5/20
Spring River Trail Fun Run Series
Run
Register Now!Register
Killingly Community Center
Killingly, CT
Sat., 4/18/20
9:00 AM
Fight For Air Climb
34 Floors and 688 Stairs Specialty
Hartford 21
Hartford, CT
Sun., 4/26/20
Niantic Bay Boardwalk 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
McCook Point Park
Niantic, CT
Sun., 4/26/20
Run for Animals
Run
Register Now!Register
Bethel Municipal Center
Bethel, CT
Sun., 4/26/20
WYWL Minute Man Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Compo Beach
Westport, CT
Sat., 5/2/20
9:00 AM
Freedom Runners 5k
5K Run, 5K Walk, 5K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
East Rock Park
New Haven, CT
Sat., 5/2/20
Granby Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Granby Middle School
Granby, CT
Sat., 5/9/20
Mother Knows Best 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Savin Rock Conference Center
West Haven, CT
Sat., 5/23/20
Hamden Hills Half Marathon & Flat 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Rail-Trail Parking Lot
Hamden, CT
Sat., 6/6/20
Gulf Beach 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Gulf Beach Recreation Area
Milford, CT
Sat., 6/6/20
Lake Compounce 10k & 5k Run, 2k Walk and Kids Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Compounce
Bristol, CT
Fri., 6/19/20
6:30 PM
Tom Dore - Run The Runway 5K
5K Run
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite
Ellington Airport
Ellington, CT
Directions Directions
Sat., 6/27/20
7:00 AM
Gaylord Gauntlet 5k Trail and Obstacle Run

Gaylord Hospital campus
Wallingford, CT
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den