Connecticut

Connecticut Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, May 22, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Wed., 5/23/18
Boys & Girls Club Corporate 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Stamford
Stamford, CT
Sat., 5/26/18
Hamden Hills Half Marathon & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Rail-Trail Parking Lot
Hamden, CT
Sat., 5/26/18
Hamden Hills Half Marathon / Flat 5K PLUS Rail-Trail 10K Combo Entry
Run
Register Now!Register
Rail-Trail Parking Lot
Hamden, CT
Sat., 5/26/18
Shoreline Sharks 5K Streaker Series
Run
Register Now!Register
Rail Trail Lot: START/FINISH
Hamden, CT
Sun., 5/27/18
Marlborough Lions Club Round The Lake 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Marlborough
Marlborough, CT
Sun., 5/27/18
The Great Aquarion Barnum Festival 5K & 10k Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
The Ballpark At Harbor Yard
Bridgeport, CT
Sat., 6/2/18
Faxon Law Fairfield Road Races
Run
Register Now!Register
Jennings Beach
Fairfield, CT
Sat., 6/2/18
Wheels & Heels 5K/10K Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Valley Road
Harwinton, CT
Sun., 6/3/18
7:30 AM
Amica Half Marathon, 10K and 5K
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Iron Horse Blvd
Simsbury, CT
Sun., 6/3/18
Dominate the Day 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
West Haven Boardwalk
West Haven, CT
Sun., 6/3/18
Enfield Eagles 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Enfield
Enfield, CT
Sun., 6/3/18
Rubber Duck 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Naugatuck
Naugatuck, CT
Fri., 6/8/18
Niantic Bay 10k
Run
Register Now!Register
McCook Point Park
Niantic, CT
Sat., 6/9/18
9:00 AM
Zero Prostate 5K
5K Run
Dunkin Donuts Park
Hartford, CT
Sat., 6/9/18
Healthy Husky 5K Color Run/Walk event
Run
Register Now!Register
The Morgan School
Clinton, CT
Sat., 6/9/18
HMS Fun Run Day (2018) - 5K Road Run & Student 1K
Run
Register Now!Register
Hazardville Memorial School
Enfield, CT
Sat., 6/9/18
HMS Fun Run Day - 5K Road Run & Student 1K
Run
Register Now!Register
Enfield
Enfield, CT
Sat., 6/9/18
Pirate Day 5K @ Gulf Beach
Run
Register Now!Register
Gulf Beach Recreation Area
Milford, CT
Sun., 6/10/18
#TeamCarolineAndMia Tutu Trot 5k and 3 Person Relay
Run
Register Now!Register
Trumbull High School
Trumbull, CT
Sun., 6/10/18
Brookfield Lions-JDRF Strides to Cure Diabetes
Run
Register Now!Register
Cadigan Park
Brookfield, CT
Sun., 6/10/18
Miles for Miracles 5k and Family Fun Walk/Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Mortensen Riverfront Park
Hartford, CT
Sat., 6/16/18
9:00 AM
The Bug Juice Fun Run: 5K Trail Run/Walk
5K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Camp Jewell YMCA
Colebrook, CT
Sun., 6/17/18
Branford Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Branford Green
Branford, CT
Sun., 6/17/18
Fathers Day Hilltopper 5K Classic Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Ansonia
Ansonia, CT
Sun., 6/17/18
Milford Moves for Veterans 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Milford
Milford, CT
Sun., 6/17/18
Ridgefield Troop 431 Father's Day 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Tiger Hollow at Ridgefield High School
Ridgefield, CT
Wed., 6/20/18
Solstice Sprint 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
West Hartford
West Hartford, CT
Sat., 6/23/18
9:00 AM
CMHA Run for Recovery
5K Run, Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
New Britain Bee's Stadium
New Britain, CT
Sat., 6/23/18
Gaylord Gauntlet 5K Obstacle Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Gaylord Specialty Healthcare
Wallingford, CT
Sat., 6/23/18
Run For Chris 5K With The Y
Run
Register Now!Register
Town Hall
Essex, CT
Sun., 6/24/18
7:00 AM
Navigators Stamford KIC IT Triathlon
Olympic distance Triathlon, Sprint Triathlon
Cummings Beach
Stamford, CT
Thu., 6/28/18
Killinglty River Trail Summer Fun Run Series
Run
Register Now!Register
Internet Site - Killingly Parks and Recreation Dep
Killingly, CT
Thu., 6/28/18
Killingly Fun Run Series 6/28 Race #1
Run
Register Now!Register
Killingly Parks and Recreation Department (CT)
Killingly, CT
Fri., 6/29/18
New England Series 2018 - Day 6 (CT)
Run
Register Now!Register
Ironhorse Greenway
Simsbury, CT
Sat., 6/30/18
2018 WYLD Obstacle Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Camp MOE
Torrington, CT
Sat., 6/30/18
Redding Rock 'N Roots 9k and 1 Mile Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Redding
Redding, CT
Wed., 7/4/18
Chester Rotary's Four on the Fourth
Run
Register Now!Register
Chester Town Center
Chester, CT
Thu., 7/12/18
Killingly Fun Run Series 7/12 Race #3
Run
Register Now!Register
Killingly Parks and Recreation Department (CT)
Killingly, CT
Sat., 7/14/18
Neon Nightrun
Run
Register Now!Register
Milford Rotary Pavilion
Milford, CT
Sat., 7/14/18
Run For Ryan Memorial 5K Trail Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Owen Bell Park
Dayville, CT
Sat., 7/14/18
Summer Blaze 5K Run/Walk for a Cause
Run
Register Now!Register
Hubbard Park
Meriden, CT
Sun., 7/15/18
7:30 AM
Litchfield Hills Triathlon and Duathlon
Olympic Distance Triathlon, Sprint Duathlon
Brodie Park
New Hartford, CT
Sun., 7/15/18
7th Annual Savin Rock 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Savin Rock Conference Center
West Haven, CT
Sun., 7/15/18
Sailfest Charter Oak Federal Credit Union 5K Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Downtown New London
New London, CT
Sat., 8/4/18
Hop River 5K/10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Andover Senior Cernter
Andover, CT
Sat., 8/4/18
Southwest Cafe Margarita 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Southwest Cafe
Ridgefield, CT
Sun., 8/5/18
7:30 AM
Niantic Bay Triathlon
Sprint Triathlon
McCook Park
Niantic, CT
Sun., 8/5/18
Walnut Beach Ice Cream Run (5K) Benefiting the Boys and Girls Club of Milford
Run
Register Now!Register
Walnut Beach
Milford, CT
Sat., 8/18/18
Perogie Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
Danbury
Danbury, CT
Sat., 8/25/18
Sara Krolikowski Memorial 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Walnut Hill Park
New Britain, CT
Sun., 8/26/18
8:30 AM
Old Wethersfield 10K and 5K
10K Run, 5K Run
State St
Wethersfield, CT
Mon., 9/3/18
S Windsor Labor Day 5 Mile Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
South Windsor
South Windsor, CT
Sat., 9/8/18
7:30 AM
Women's Triathlon
Sprint Triathlon
Winding Trails
Farmington, CT
Sat., 9/8/18
8:00 AM
Suffield Parks & Rec./First National Bank Suffield 10K Road Race/5K Run/Walk
10K Road Race
Suffield Middle School
Suffield, CT
Sun., 9/16/18
Darien Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Pear Tree Point Beach
Darien, CT
Sun., 9/16/18
My Sister's Place 5K presented by Hartford Toyota
Run
Register Now!Register
University of Hartford
West Hartford, CT
Sat., 9/29/18
Cider Mill Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Crandall Park
Tolland, CT
Sat., 9/29/18
Hogsback Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Goodwin Dam
Colebrook, CT
Sun., 9/30/18
Bigelow Tea Community Challenge
Run
Register Now!Register
Wakeman Boys & Girls Club
Southport, CT
Sun., 9/30/18
Run in the Woods
Run
Register Now!Register
Salem
Salem, CT
Sat., 10/6/18
8:00 AM
Tour des Farms
16 Mile Cycling, 26 Mile Cycling
White Memorial Conservation Center
Litchfield, CT
Sat., 10/6/18
8:45 PM
Beat Breast Cancer 5k Run & Walk
5K Run, 5K Walk
D & J Tree Farm
Moosup, CT
Sat., 10/6/18
Outrun Addiction 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Enfield Street School
Enfield, CT
Sat., 10/13/18
8:00 AM
Eversource Marathon and Half Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run
Bushnell Park
Hartford, CT
Sun., 10/14/18
9:00 AM
MovingWithHOPE Halloween 5K Race/Walk
5K Run, 1 Mile Walk
Register Now!Register
Shelton Veterans Memorial Park
Shelton, CT
Sun., 10/14/18
Guilford Day 5K Glow Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Guilford Fairgrounds
Guilford, CT
Sat., 10/20/18
Stamford Stand Up For Youth
Run
Register Now!Register
Commons Park
Stamford, CT
Sun., 10/21/18
Great Pumpkin Classic
Run
Register Now!Register
Trumbull
Trumbull, CT
Sat., 10/27/18
Collinsville Trick or Trot
Run
Register Now!Register
Collinsville
Collinsville, CT
Sat., 10/27/18
Hartland Harvest Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Bethany Lutheran Church
East Hartland, CT
Sun., 10/28/18
1:00 PM
Pumpkin Run 5K
5K Fun Run/Walk
Higganum Village Farmers' Market
Higganum, CT
Sun., 10/28/18
Rowayton 5k run and Monster Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
Rowayton
Rowayton, CT
Sun., 10/28/18
The Devil Made Me Do It
Run
Register Now!Register
Smith Middle School
Glastonbury, CT
Sun., 11/11/18
Colony Grill 'Hot Oil' 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Fairfield
Fairfield, CT
Sat., 11/17/18
Turkey Can Can
Run
Register Now!Register
Ekonk Hill Turkey Farm
Sterling, CT
Sat., 12/1/18
10:30 AM
Norwich Winterfest 5K
5K Run, Kids Fun Run/Walk
Broadway
Norwich, CT
Sun., 12/2/18
10:00 AM
Blue Back Mitten Run 5K
5K Run, Kids Fun Run/Walk
Blue Back Square
West Hartford, CT
Tue., 1/1/19
S Windsor New Years Celebration 3.5 Mile Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
South Windsor
South Windsor, CT
Sat., 2/9/19
Cupid Made Me Do It 2 Mile Urban Challenge
Run
Register Now!Register
First Baptist Church
Willimantic, CT
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den