Connecticut

Connecticut Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Saturday, August 13, 2022) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 8/13/22
10:00 AM
Military Appreciation Day 5K
5K Run
Ocean Beach Park
New London, CT
Sun., 8/14/22
Torrington Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Coe Park Torrington
Torrington, CT
Sun., 8/21/22
8:00 AM
Marlborough Swim Festival
2 Mile Swimming, 1 Mile Swimming, 0.5 Mile Swimming
Blish Park
Marlborough, CT
Sun., 9/4/22
9:30 AM
Haddam Neck Fair 5K
5K Run
East Hampton, CT
Sat., 9/10/22
Gulf Beach Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Gulf Beach Recreation Area
Milford, CT
Sun., 9/18/22
Highland Lake 5K
Run
Winsted, CT
Sat., 10/1/22
Rail Trail 10K Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Rail-Trail Parking Lot
Hamden, CT
Sun., 10/2/22
9:30 AM
The Arc ECT Jack O'Keefe Memorial Strides Road Race
10K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Camp Harkness
Waterford, CT
Sun., 10/16/22
9:30 AM
Sam Adams Jack-O' 5K at The Apple Harvest and Music Festival
5K Run, 1 Mile Run
Riverfront Park
Glastonbury, CT
Sun., 10/16/22
Walk/Run for Abilis
Run
Register Now!Register
Greenwich Point Park
Old Greenwich, CT
Sun., 10/16/22
7:30 AM
Walk/Run for Abilis
5K Run, 1 Mile Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Tod's Point
Old Greenwich, CT
Sun., 10/23/22
OctoberFAST Trail Run
Run
Colebrook, CT
Sun., 11/6/22
Abner Oakes III Veterans Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Town Center Park
Hamden, CT
Thu., 11/24/22
Run Turkey Run 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Multisports Academy
Hamden, CT
Thu., 11/24/22
Shoreline Turkey Trot 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Savin Rock Conference Center
West Haven, CT
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den