Connecticut

Connecticut Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, January 23, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 1/27/18
Shiver and Quiver Run 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Pent Road Complex
Beacon Falls, CT
Sun., 1/28/18
Brian Aselton 5K Snow Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
East Hartford
East Hartford, CT
Sat., 2/3/18
Stafford Springs February Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Stafford Springs
Stafford Springs, CT
Sun., 2/4/18
IRIS Run for Refugees 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Wilbur Cross High School
New Haven, CT
Sat., 2/10/18
Cupid Made Me Do It 2 Mile Urban Challenge
Run
Register Now!Register
Willimantic
Willimantic, CT
Sun., 2/18/18
A Mile or Two in My Shoes
Run
Register Now!Register
Jewett City
Jewett City, CT
Sun., 2/18/18
Big "Chili" 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Danbury
Danbury, CT
Sun., 2/18/18
Griswold 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Griswold Middle School
Griswold, CT
Sun., 3/4/18
99.1 PLR Shamrock & Roll 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Toad's Place
New Haven, CT
Sat., 3/10/18
10:00 AM
O'Shenanigan's 5K
5K Run, Kids Fun Run/Walk
Kinsman Brewing Co
Southingtion, CT
Sun., 3/11/18
1:00 PM
Courthouse O'Putnam 5K
5K Run, Kids Fun Run/Walk
Main St
Putnam, CT
Sat., 3/17/18
9:45 AM
O'Niantic 5k
5K Run, Kids Fun Run/Walk
Hope St
Niantic, CT
Sun., 3/18/18
1:00 PM
O'Hartford 5k
5K Run, Kids Fun Run/Walk
Bushnell Park
Hartford, CT
Sat., 3/24/18
Savin Rock Marathon & Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Savin Rock Conference Center
West Haven, CT
Sat., 3/24/18
Shoreline Sharks Golden Ticket
Run
Register Now!Register
Savin Rock Conference Center
West Haven, CT
Sat., 3/24/18
Shoreline Sharks Half Marathon 3 Race Ticket
Run
Register Now!Register
Savin Rock Conference Center
West Haven, CT
Sat., 3/24/18
XTERRA Trail Run Series - Shepaug
Run
Register Now!Register
Bridgewater Volunteer Fire Station
Bridgewater, CT
Sun., 3/25/18
NVCC Food Pantry Fund Raising Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Waterbury
Waterbury, CT
Sun., 4/1/18
Spring River Trail Fun Run Series
Run
Register Now!Register
Internet Site - Killingly Parks and Recreation Dep
Killingly, CT
Sat., 4/7/18
Finally Spring 5k!
Run
Register Now!Register
Highland Park School
Manchester, CT
Sat., 4/7/18
Greater Hartford 1/4 Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
MDC Reservoir
West Hartford, CT
Sat., 4/7/18
Grin & Bear It 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Pachaug State Forest Chapman Area Voluntown
Voluntown, CT
Sun., 4/8/18
11:30 AM
Harvard Pilgrim 10 Mile and Legends Run
10 Mile Run, 23.3 Mile Run
Main St
Middletown, CT
Sun., 4/8/18
Faxon Law Greater Danbury Half Marathon & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Danbury War Memorial
Danbury, CT
Sun., 4/15/18
Julia's Run for Children
Run
Register Now!Register
Yale University Cross Campus
New Haven, CT
Sun., 4/22/18
10:30 PM
Danbry Animal Welfare Society-6th annual Run Your Tail Off 5K
5K Run, 5K Run
War Memorial
Danbury, CT
Sun., 4/22/18
Bethlehem Park and Rec presents the Bring on the Heat 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Memorial Hall 1 Town Green
Bethlehem, CT
Sun., 4/22/18
Chris Corbett 5K and 2-Mile Fitness Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Waterbury
Waterbury, CT
Sun., 4/22/18
DAWS 5K Run your Tail Off 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Danbury War Memorial
Danbury, CT
Sun., 4/22/18
Healthy Families 5K Run & Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Bridgeport
Bridgeport, CT
Sat., 4/28/18
11:00 AM
MahonySabol 5K
5K Run, Kids Fun Run/Walk
Golf Rd
Cromwell, CT
Sat., 4/28/18
Get Fit To 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Glastonbury
Glastonbury, CT
Sat., 4/28/18
The Deacon Chuck Dietsch Memorial 5K Run for Haiti
Run
Register Now!Register
Southbury
Southbury, CT
Sat., 5/5/18
Color Vibe 5K - Danbury
Run
Register Now!Register
Danbury Fair
Danbury, CT
Sun., 5/6/18
8:30 AM
Burlington to Collinsville 10K
10K Run
Lake Garda School
Burlington, CT
Sun., 5/6/18
Redding Road Race, A Run For The Cows
Run
Register Now!Register
Redding
Redding, CT
Sat., 5/12/18
7:45 AM
CT Race in the Park
5K Run, Kids Fun Run/Walk
Walnut Hill Park
New Britain, CT
Sun., 5/13/18
Run Like A Mother- Ridgefield
Run
Register Now!Register
Ridgefield
Ridgefield, CT
Sat., 5/19/18
Carver 5K Challenge
Run
Register Now!Register
Wallingford
Wallingford, CT
Sat., 5/19/18
Midnight Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Meriden
Meriden, CT
Sun., 5/20/18
7:00 AM
Mystic Half Marathon and 10K
10K Run, Half Marathon Run
Olde Mistick Village
Mystic, CT
Sun., 5/20/18
9:00 AM
Journey Found SuperHero 5K Run/Walk
5K Fun Run/Walk
Nevers Park
South Windsor, CT
Sun., 5/20/18
Retro Run 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Morris Town Beach
Morris, CT
Sun., 5/20/18
Wag Walk Run for Kenway's Cause
Run
Register Now!Register
Hartford
Hartford, CT
Sun., 6/3/18
7:30 AM
Amica Half Marathon, 10K and 5K
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Iron Horse Blvd
Simsbury, CT
Sun., 6/3/18
Enfield Eagles 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Enfield
Enfield, CT
Sat., 6/9/18
9:00 AM
Zero Prostate 5K
5K Run
Dunkin Donuts Park
Hartford, CT
Sun., 6/10/18
#TeamCarolineAndMia Tutu Trot 5k and 3 Person Relay
Run
Register Now!Register
Trumbull High School
Trumbull, CT
Wed., 6/20/18
Solstice Sprint 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
West Hartford
West Hartford, CT
Sun., 6/24/18
7:00 AM
Navigators Stamford KIC IT Triathlon
Olympic distance Triathlon, Sprint Triathlon
Cummings Beach
Stamford, CT
Sat., 6/30/18
Redding Rock 'N Roots 9k and 1 Mile Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Redding
Redding, CT
Sun., 7/15/18
7:30 AM
Litchfield Hills Triathlon and Duathlon
Olympic Distance Triathlon, Sprint Duathlon
Brodie Park
New Hartford, CT
Sat., 7/28/18
Southwest Cafe Margarita 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Southwest Cafe
Ridgefield, CT
Sun., 8/5/18
7:30 AM
Niantic Bay Triathlon
Sprint Triathlon
McCook Park
Niantic, CT
Sat., 8/18/18
Perogie Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
Danbury
Danbury, CT
Sat., 8/25/18
Sara Krolikowski Memorial 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Walnut Hill Park
New Britain, CT
Sun., 8/26/18
8:30 AM
Old Wethersfield 10K and 5K
10K Run, 5K Run
State St
Wethersfield, CT
Sat., 9/8/18
7:30 AM
Women's Triathlon
Sprint Triathlon
Winding Trails
Farmington, CT
Sun., 9/16/18
My Sister's Place 5K presented by Hartford Toyota
Run
Register Now!Register
University of Hartford
West Hartford, CT
Sat., 9/29/18
Cider Mill Road Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Crandall Park
Tolland, CT
Sat., 9/29/18
Hogsback Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Goodwin Dam
Colebrook, CT
Sun., 9/30/18
Bigelow Tea Community Challenge
Run
Register Now!Register
Wakeman Boys & Girls Club
Southport, CT
Sat., 10/13/18
8:00 AM
Eversource Marathon and Half Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run
Bushnell Park
Hartford, CT
Sun., 10/21/18
Great Pumpkin Classic
Run
Register Now!Register
Trumbull
Trumbull, CT
Sat., 10/27/18
Collinsville Trick or Trot
Run
Register Now!Register
Collinsville
Collinsville, CT
Sat., 10/27/18
Hartland Harvest Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Bethany Lutheran Church
East Hartland, CT
Sun., 10/28/18
1:00 PM
Pumpkin Run 5K
5K Fun Run/Walk
Higganum Village Farmers' Market
Higganum, CT
Sun., 10/28/18
Rowayton 5k run and Monster Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
Rowayton
Rowayton, CT
Sun., 10/28/18
The Devil Made Me Do It
Run
Register Now!Register
Smith Middle School
Glastonbury, CT
Sun., 11/11/18
Colony Grill 'Hot Oil' 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Fairfield
Fairfield, CT
Sat., 11/17/18
Turkey Can Can
Run
Register Now!Register
Ekonk Hill Turkey Farm
Sterling, CT
Sat., 12/1/18
10:30 AM
Norwich Winterfest 5K
5K Run, Kids Fun Run/Walk
Broadway
Norwich, CT
Sun., 12/2/18
10:00 AM
Blue Back Mitten Run 5K
5K Run, Kids Fun Run/Walk
Blue Back Square
West Hartford, CT
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den