Louisiana

Louisiana Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Sunday, February 17, 2019) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Tue., 2/19/19
Gulf Coast Series - Day 4 (LA)
Run
Register Now!Register
Oil and Gas Park
Jennings, LA
Sat., 2/23/19
Racing Rings Around Saturn

Register Now!Register
Baton Rouge, LA
Mon., 3/4/19
Lundi Gras Bar-a-Thon
Run
Register Now!Register
Lafayette, LA
Sun., 3/10/19
Lafayette General Zydeco Marathon & 1/2
Run
Register Now!Register
Parc International Downtown Lafayette
Lafayette, LA
Sun., 3/10/19
New Orleans Women's Half Marathon & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
New Orleans Museum of Art
New Orleans, LA
Sun., 3/17/19
Shamrockin' Run 8K New Orleans
Run
Register Now!Register
Audubon Park @ Magazine Street
New Orleans, LA
Sat., 3/23/19
2019 Dash for Deaf Kids / Run Walk Sign
Run
Register Now!Register
Louisiana School for the Deaf
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat., 3/23/19
Running of the Rams
Run
Register Now!Register
Scott Middle School
Scott, LA
Sun., 3/24/19
Best Damn Race New Orleans
Run
Register Now!Register
New Orleans, LA
Sat., 3/30/19
5K For Autism Speaks
Run
Register Now!Register
Pioneer Farms
Branch, LA
Sat., 3/30/19
Riverbend Rotary Doughnut Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
Red River Brewery.
Shreveport, LA
Sat., 3/30/19
Spring Sprint 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Gonzales City Hall
Gonzales, LA
Sat., 3/30/19
Spring Sprint 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Gonzales City Hall
Gonzales, LA
Sat., 4/6/19
Run the River 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Lion's Club of Pearl River
Pearl River, LA
Sun., 4/7/19
Punta Cana Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Four Points
Punta Cana, LA
Sun., 4/7/19
Riverboat Series - Day 1 (LA)
Run
Register Now!Register
Civitan Park
Winnsboro, LA
Sat., 4/13/19
Gibbstown Bridge 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Creole, LA
Sat., 4/13/19
Run to the Cross
Run
Register Now!Register
First Baptist Church Calhoun
Calhoun, LA
Sat., 4/20/19
Allstate Sugarbowl Crescent City Classic 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Mercedes Benz Superdome`
New Orleans, LA
Sat., 4/20/19
Inglewood Classic 5K and 1 Mile Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Inglewood Farm
Alexandria, LA
Sat., 4/20/19
Sarcoidosis 5K Walk/Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Charles, LA
Sat., 4/27/19
Celebrate Your Heroes 5k & 1mile run/walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Chennault Park
Monroe, LA
Sat., 4/27/19
Etouffee 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Arnaudville, LA
Sat., 5/4/19
Run For Home Event
Run
Register Now!Register
Zephyr Stadium
Metairie, LA
Sat., 5/4/19
The Color Run Baton Rouge
Run
Register Now!Register
State Capital Grounds
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat., 5/11/19
RUN FOR YOUR LIFE 2019
Run
Register Now!Register
Forts Randolph & Buhlow State Historic Site
Pineville, LA
Sat., 5/11/19
TFAE Run for Excellence and Food Fest Presented by TGMC Community Sports Institu
Run
Register Now!Register
Terrebonne Parish Court Square
Houma, LA
Sat., 5/18/19
Fido Family 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
City Park Festival Grounds
New Orleans, LA
Sat., 5/25/19
Run for the Red, White & Blue
Run
Register Now!Register
Monroe, LA
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den