Louisiana

Louisiana Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Wednesday, October 17, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 10/20/18
Footprints Forever
Run
Register Now!Register
Lafayette, LA
Sat., 10/20/18
Grin & Bear It 5K/10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Delhi, LA
Sat., 10/20/18
Lighthouse Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Cameron, LA
Sat., 10/20/18
Little Lamb's 1 Mile Family Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Youngsville Sports Complex
Youngsville, LA
Sat., 10/20/18
Monroe Distance Classic
Run
Register Now!Register
Monroe, LA
Sat., 10/20/18
Run For Harahan - 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Harahan, LA
Sat., 10/20/18
The Prevention Plus 5k4Freedom
Run
Register Now!Register
Lighthouse Community Church
Berwick, LA
Sat., 10/27/18
7:30 AM
Heroes Run
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run, Kids 1K Fun Run/Walk
Shreveport, LA
Sat., 10/27/18
ICCS Panther Run 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
ICCS
Lake charles, LA
Sat., 10/27/18
Snap To A Cure 5K & 1 Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Maurice, LA
Sat., 10/27/18
WEE Are Heroes 2018 (5k Color Run)
Run
Register Now!Register
W.E.E. Center
Oakdale, LA
Sat., 10/27/18
WEE Are Heroes 5k Color Run 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
W.E.E. Center
Oakdale, LA
Sun., 10/28/18
Pumpkin Patch Classic
Run
Register Now!Register
Gramercy, LA
Sat., 11/3/18
Cowboy Gallop 10k Fun Run & Kids Cowboy 1km Round Up Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Charles, LA
Sat., 11/3/18
Hazel Parkette Color Run
Run
Register Now!Register
New Orleans, LA
Sat., 11/3/18
Jungle Gardens 7K Trail, 5K Run & 1 Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Avery Island, LA
Sat., 11/3/18
The Homestead 5K A Race To Remember
Run
Register Now!Register
Houma, LA
Sat., 11/10/18
ECA Color Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Emmanuel Christian Academy
Vinton, LA
Sat., 11/10/18
Geaux Run Cajun Cup 10K & 1 Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Parc Sans Souci
Lafayette, LA
Sat., 11/17/18
Big Easy Half Marathon & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
City Park Festival Grounds
New Orleans, LA
Thu., 11/22/18
Sportspectrum Turkey Trot
Run
Register Now!Register
Shreveport, LA
Sat., 11/24/18
NOLA Dogs To The Rescue
Run
Register Now!Register
Audubon Park
New Orleans, LA
Sat., 11/24/18
Running of the Elves 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Central, LA
Sat., 12/1/18
The Back Brusly Santa Scramble
Run
Register Now!Register
Brusly, LA
Sun., 12/2/18
2:00 PM
Great Amazing Race New Orleans family friendly adventure race
1.5 miles with challenge stations Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
New Orleans, LA
Sat., 12/8/18
Cajun Country Run (1/2 Marathon, 10k & 5k)
Run
Register Now!Register
Acadiana Park
Lafayette, LA
Sat., 12/8/18
Cajun Country Run 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Acadiana Park
Lafayette, LA
Sat., 12/8/18
Reindeer Run 2018 for Restoration House
Run
Register Now!Register
Cate Square Park
Hammond, LA
Sat., 12/8/18
The Ross Mullooly Project, Outrunning Cancer 5K and fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Courthouse Square
Houma, LA
Sun., 12/9/18
Log Jammer Half Marathon & 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Festival Plaza
Shreveport, LA
Sat., 12/15/18
Go For The Gold Half Marathon & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Shreveport, LA
Sun., 12/16/18
Festival of the Bonfires 5k and Kids Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Lutcher Park (8:30 a.m.)
Lutcher, LA
Sat., 12/29/18
Wellness Resolution Run
Run
Register Now!Register
The Wellness Center
West Monroe, LA
Sat., 1/26/19
Cajun Road Runners Al Comeaux 10 Miler
Run
Register Now!Register
Lafayette, LA
Mon., 3/4/19
Lundi Gras Bar-a-Thon
Run
Register Now!Register
Lafayette, LA
Sun., 3/10/19
Lafayette General Zydeco Marathon & 1/2
Run
Register Now!Register
Parc International Downtown Lafayette
Lafayette, LA
Sun., 3/24/19
Best Damn Race New Orleans
Run
Register Now!Register
New Orleans, LA
Sat., 3/30/19
Riverbend Rotary Doughnut Dash
Run
Register Now!Register
Red River Brewery.
Shreveport, LA
Sat., 4/13/19
Gibbstown Bridge 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Creole, LA
Sat., 4/20/19
Inglewood Classic 5K and 1 Mile Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Inglewood Farm
Alexandria, LA
Sat., 4/20/19
Sarcoidosis 5K Walk/Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Lake Charles, LA
Sat., 4/27/19
Celebrate Your Heroes 5k & 1mile run/walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Chennault Park
Monroe, LA
Sat., 4/27/19
Etouffee 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Arnaudville, LA
Sat., 5/25/19
Run for the Red, White & Blue
Run
Register Now!Register
Monroe, LA
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den